Honolulu First Light, Sunrise & Sunset Times

Sunrise and Sunset Today (23rd Apr 2024)

Sunrise Today

sunrise today 06:06 Direction: 76°
First light: 05:43

Sunset Today

sunset today 18:54 Direction: 284°
Last light: 19:17
Day length today: 13 hours, 34 minutes

Daylight & night hours today

Day length for 2024-04-23
Night Twilight begins:
4:47
First light:
5:42
Sunrise:
6:05
Sunset:
18:53
Last light:
19:16
Twilight ends:
20:11
Night

Honolulu day length calendar »

Sunset and Sunrise Tomorrow (24th Apr 2024)

Sunrise Tomorrow

sunrise tomorrow 06:06 Direction: 76°
First light: 05:43

Sunset Tomorrow

sunset tomorrow 18:55 Direction: 285°
Last light: 19:18
Day length tomorrow: 13 hours, 35 minutes
Sunrise Sunset Dawn Dusk Solar noon Day length
Mon, 1 Apr 06:25 (85°) 18:47 (276°) 06:02 19:09 12:36 13:07:01
Tue, 2 Apr 06:24 (84°) 18:47 (276°) 06:01 19:10 12:35 13:08:17
Wed, 3 Apr 06:23 (84°) 18:48 (277°) 06:00 19:10 12:35 13:09:32
Thu, 4 Apr 06:22 (83°) 18:48 (277°) 05:59 19:10 12:35 13:10:47
Fri, 5 Apr 06:21 (83°) 18:48 (277°) 05:59 19:11 12:35 13:12:02
Sat, 6 Apr 06:20 (83°) 18:48 (278°) 05:58 19:11 12:34 13:13:17
Sun, 7 Apr 06:19 (82°) 18:49 (278°) 05:57 19:11 12:34 13:14:31
Mon, 8 Apr 06:18 (82°) 18:49 (279°) 05:56 19:12 12:34 13:15:46
Tue, 9 Apr 06:17 (81°) 18:49 (279°) 05:55 19:12 12:33 13:17:00
Wed, 10 Apr 06:17 (81°) 18:50 (279°) 05:54 19:12 12:33 13:18:14
Thu, 11 Apr 06:16 (81°) 18:50 (280°) 05:53 19:13 12:33 13:19:29
Fri, 12 Apr 06:15 (80°) 18:50 (280°) 05:52 19:13 12:33 13:20:43
Sat, 13 Apr 06:14 (80°) 18:51 (281°) 05:51 19:13 12:32 13:21:57
Sun, 14 Apr 06:13 (79°) 18:51 (281°) 05:51 19:14 12:32 13:23:10
Mon, 15 Apr 06:12 (79°) 18:51 (281°) 05:50 19:14 12:32 13:24:24
Tue, 16 Apr 06:12 (79°) 18:52 (282°) 05:49 19:14 12:32 13:25:37
Wed, 17 Apr 06:11 (78°) 18:52 (282°) 05:48 19:15 12:31 13:26:50
Thu, 18 Apr 06:10 (78°) 18:52 (282°) 05:47 19:15 12:31 13:28:03
Fri, 19 Apr 06:09 (78°) 18:53 (283°) 05:46 19:16 12:31 13:29:14
Sat, 20 Apr 06:08 (77°) 18:53 (283°) 05:46 19:16 12:31 13:30:26
Sun, 21 Apr 06:08 (77°) 18:54 (284°) 05:45 19:16 12:31 13:31:39
Mon, 22 Apr 06:07 (76°) 18:54 (284°) 05:44 19:17 12:30 13:32:49
Tue, 23 Apr 06:06 (76°) 18:54 (284°) 05:43 19:17 12:30 13:34:00
Wed, 24 Apr 06:06 (76°) 18:55 (285°) 05:43 19:18 12:30 13:35:10
Thu, 25 Apr 06:05 (75°) 18:55 (285°) 05:42 19:18 12:30 13:36:21
Fri, 26 Apr 06:04 (75°) 18:55 (285°) 05:41 19:19 12:30 13:37:31
Sat, 27 Apr 06:03 (75°) 18:56 (286°) 05:40 19:19 12:30 13:38:40
Sun, 28 Apr 06:03 (74°) 18:56 (286°) 05:40 19:19 12:30 13:39:48
Mon, 29 Apr 06:02 (74°) 18:57 (286°) 05:39 19:20 12:29 13:40:56
Tue, 30 Apr 06:02 (74°) 18:57 (287°) 05:38 19:20 12:29 13:42:03
Wed, 1 May 06:01 (73°) 18:57 (287°) 05:38 19:21 12:29 13:43:10