Chicago First Light, Sunrise & Sunset Times

Sunrise and Sunset Today (19th May 2024)

Sunrise Today

sunrise today 05:27 Direction: 62°
First light: 04:55

Sunset Today

sunset today 20:09 Direction: 298°
Last light: 20:41
Day length today: 15 hours, 46 minutes

Daylight & night hours today

Day length for 2024-05-19
Night Twilight begins:
3:26
First light:
4:53
Sunrise:
5:25
Sunset:
20:08
Last light:
20:40
Twilight ends:
22:07
Night

Chicago day length calendar »

Sunset and Sunrise Tomorrow (20th May 2024)

Sunrise Tomorrow

sunrise tomorrow 05:26 Direction: 62°
First light: 04:54

Sunset Tomorrow

sunset tomorrow 20:10 Direction: 299°
Last light: 20:42
Day length tomorrow: 15 hours, 48 minutes
Sunrise Sunset Dawn Dusk Solar noon Day length
Wed, 1 May 05:47 (69°) 19:50 (292°) 05:17 20:20 12:48 15:03:33
Thu, 2 May 05:46 (68°) 19:51 (292°) 05:15 20:21 12:48 15:06:09
Fri, 3 May 05:44 (68°) 19:52 (293°) 05:14 20:23 12:48 15:08:44
Sat, 4 May 05:43 (67°) 19:53 (293°) 05:12 20:24 12:48 15:11:17
Sun, 5 May 05:42 (67°) 19:54 (293°) 05:11 20:25 12:48 15:13:49
Mon, 6 May 05:41 (67°) 19:55 (294°) 05:10 20:26 12:48 15:16:19
Tue, 7 May 05:40 (66°) 19:56 (294°) 05:09 20:27 12:48 15:18:48
Wed, 8 May 05:38 (66°) 19:57 (294°) 05:07 20:29 12:48 15:21:15
Thu, 9 May 05:37 (66°) 19:58 (295°) 05:06 20:30 12:48 15:23:41
Fri, 10 May 05:36 (65°) 20:00 (295°) 05:05 20:31 12:48 15:26:04
Sat, 11 May 05:35 (65°) 20:01 (296°) 05:04 20:32 12:48 15:28:27
Sun, 12 May 05:34 (64°) 20:02 (296°) 05:02 20:33 12:48 15:30:46
Mon, 13 May 05:33 (64°) 20:03 (296°) 05:01 20:34 12:48 15:33:04
Tue, 14 May 05:32 (64°) 20:04 (297°) 05:00 20:35 12:48 15:35:19
Wed, 15 May 05:31 (63°) 20:05 (297°) 04:59 20:37 12:48 15:37:32
Thu, 16 May 05:30 (63°) 20:06 (297°) 04:58 20:38 12:48 15:39:44
Fri, 17 May 05:29 (63°) 20:07 (298°) 04:57 20:39 12:48 15:41:53
Sat, 18 May 05:28 (62°) 20:08 (298°) 04:56 20:40 12:48 15:43:59
Sun, 19 May 05:27 (62°) 20:09 (298°) 04:55 20:41 12:48 15:46:03
Mon, 20 May 05:26 (62°) 20:10 (299°) 04:54 20:42 12:48 15:48:04
Tue, 21 May 05:26 (62°) 20:11 (299°) 04:53 20:43 12:48 15:50:03
Wed, 22 May 05:25 (61°) 20:12 (299°) 04:52 20:44 12:48 15:51:59
Thu, 23 May 05:24 (61°) 20:13 (299°) 04:51 20:45 12:48 15:53:52
Fri, 24 May 05:23 (61°) 20:13 (300°) 04:51 20:46 12:48 15:55:42
Sat, 25 May 05:23 (61°) 20:14 (300°) 04:50 20:47 12:49 15:57:28
Sun, 26 May 05:22 (60°) 20:15 (300°) 04:49 20:48 12:49 15:59:12
Mon, 27 May 05:21 (60°) 20:16 (300°) 04:48 20:49 12:49 16:00:53
Tue, 28 May 05:21 (60°) 20:17 (301°) 04:48 20:50 12:49 16:02:30
Wed, 29 May 05:20 (60°) 20:18 (301°) 04:47 20:51 12:49 16:04:04
Thu, 30 May 05:20 (59°) 20:19 (301°) 04:46 20:52 12:49 16:05:35
Fri, 31 May 05:19 (59°) 20:19 (301°) 04:46 20:53 12:49 16:07:02
Sat, 1 Jun 05:19 (59°) 20:20 (301°) 04:45 20:54 12:49 16:08:26