Siesta Key First Light, Sunrise & Sunset Times

Sunrise and Sunset Today (12th Jun 2024)

Sunrise Today

sunrise today 06:36 Direction: 63°
First light: 06:09

Sunset Today

sunset today 20:26 Direction: 297°
Last light: 20:53
Day length today: 14 hours, 43 minutes

Siesta Key daylight hours today

Day length for 2024-06-12
Night Twilight begins:
5:02
First light:
6:08
Sunrise:
6:34
Sunset:
20:25
Last light:
20:51
Twilight ends:
21:57
Night

Siesta Key day length calendar »

Sunset and Sunrise Tomorrow (13th Jun 2024)

Sunrise Tomorrow

sunrise tomorrow 06:36 Direction: 63°
First light: 06:09

Sunset Tomorrow

sunset tomorrow 20:27 Direction: 297°
Last light: 20:53
Day length tomorrow: 14 hours, 43 minutes
Sunrise Sunset Dawn Dusk Solar noon Day length
Sat, 1 Jun 06:37 (65°) 20:22 (296°) 06:10 20:48 13:29 14:37:21
Sun, 2 Jun 06:36 (64°) 20:22 (296°) 06:10 20:48 13:29 14:38:04
Mon, 3 Jun 06:36 (64°) 20:23 (296°) 06:10 20:49 13:29 14:38:45
Tue, 4 Jun 06:36 (64°) 20:23 (296°) 06:10 20:49 13:30 14:39:23
Wed, 5 Jun 06:36 (64°) 20:23 (296°) 06:10 20:50 13:30 14:40:00
Thu, 6 Jun 06:36 (64°) 20:24 (296°) 06:10 20:50 13:30 14:40:35
Fri, 7 Jun 06:36 (64°) 20:24 (296°) 06:10 20:51 13:30 14:41:08
Sat, 8 Jun 06:36 (64°) 20:25 (297°) 06:09 20:51 13:30 14:41:38
Sun, 9 Jun 06:36 (64°) 20:25 (297°) 06:09 20:51 13:30 14:42:06
Mon, 10 Jun 06:36 (64°) 20:26 (297°) 06:09 20:52 13:31 14:42:31
Tue, 11 Jun 06:36 (63°) 20:26 (297°) 06:09 20:52 13:31 14:42:54
Wed, 12 Jun 06:36 (63°) 20:26 (297°) 06:09 20:53 13:31 14:43:16
Thu, 13 Jun 06:36 (63°) 20:27 (297°) 06:09 20:53 13:31 14:43:35
Fri, 14 Jun 06:36 (63°) 20:27 (297°) 06:09 20:53 13:31 14:43:51
Sat, 15 Jun 06:36 (63°) 20:27 (297°) 06:10 20:54 13:32 14:44:05
Sun, 16 Jun 06:36 (63°) 20:27 (297°) 06:10 20:54 13:32 14:44:18
Mon, 17 Jun 06:36 (63°) 20:28 (297°) 06:10 20:54 13:32 14:44:27
Tue, 18 Jun 06:36 (63°) 20:28 (297°) 06:10 20:55 13:32 14:44:34
Wed, 19 Jun 06:37 (63°) 20:28 (297°) 06:10 20:55 13:32 14:44:39
Thu, 20 Jun 06:37 (63°) 20:28 (297°) 06:10 20:55 13:33 14:44:41
Fri, 21 Jun 06:37 (63°) 20:29 (297°) 06:10 20:55 13:33 14:44:42
Sat, 22 Jun 06:37 (63°) 20:29 (297°) 06:11 20:55 13:33 14:44:40
Sun, 23 Jun 06:37 (63°) 20:29 (297°) 06:11 20:56 13:33 14:44:36
Mon, 24 Jun 06:38 (63°) 20:29 (297°) 06:11 20:56 13:33 14:44:28
Tue, 25 Jun 06:38 (63°) 20:29 (297°) 06:11 20:56 13:34 14:44:19
Wed, 26 Jun 06:38 (63°) 20:29 (297°) 06:12 20:56 13:34 14:44:07
Thu, 27 Jun 06:39 (63°) 20:30 (297°) 06:12 20:56 13:34 14:43:53
Fri, 28 Jun 06:39 (63°) 20:30 (297°) 06:12 20:56 13:34 14:43:38
Sat, 29 Jun 06:39 (63°) 20:30 (297°) 06:13 20:56 13:34 14:43:19
Sun, 30 Jun 06:40 (63°) 20:30 (297°) 06:13 20:56 13:35 14:42:58
Mon, 1 Jul 06:40 (63°) 20:30 (297°) 06:13 20:56 13:35 14:42:35