Vancouver First Light, Sunrise & Sunset Times

Sunrise and Sunset Today (19th May 2024)

Sunrise Today

sunrise today 05:24 Direction: 58°
First light: 04:45

Sunset Today

sunset today 20:55 Direction: 303°
Last light: 21:35
Day length today: 16 hours, 49 minutes

Daylight & night hours today

Day length for 2024-05-19
Night Twilight begins:
2:37
First light:
4:43
Sunrise:
5:22
Sunset:
20:55
Last light:
21:34
Twilight ends:
23:40
Night

Vancouver day length calendar »

Sunset and Sunrise Tomorrow (20th May 2024)

Sunrise Tomorrow

sunrise tomorrow 05:23 Direction: 57°
First light: 04:44

Sunset Tomorrow

sunset tomorrow 20:57 Direction: 303°
Last light: 21:36
Day length tomorrow: 16 hours, 52 minutes
Sunrise Sunset Dawn Dusk Solar noon Day length
Wed, 1 May 05:51 (65°) 20:30 (295°) 05:15 21:06 13:10 15:51:12
Thu, 2 May 05:49 (65°) 20:31 (296°) 05:13 21:07 13:10 15:54:44
Fri, 3 May 05:47 (64°) 20:33 (296°) 05:11 21:09 13:10 15:58:14
Sat, 4 May 05:46 (64°) 20:34 (297°) 05:09 21:11 13:10 16:01:43
Sun, 5 May 05:44 (63°) 20:36 (297°) 05:07 21:12 13:10 16:05:09
Mon, 6 May 05:42 (63°) 20:37 (297°) 05:06 21:14 13:10 16:08:36
Tue, 7 May 05:41 (63°) 20:39 (298°) 05:04 21:16 13:10 16:11:59
Wed, 8 May 05:39 (62°) 20:40 (298°) 05:02 21:17 13:10 16:15:21
Thu, 9 May 05:38 (62°) 20:42 (299°) 05:00 21:19 13:10 16:18:40
Fri, 10 May 05:36 (61°) 20:43 (299°) 04:59 21:21 13:10 16:21:58
Sat, 11 May 05:35 (61°) 20:44 (300°) 04:57 21:22 13:10 16:25:14
Sun, 12 May 05:33 (60°) 20:46 (300°) 04:55 21:24 13:10 16:28:26
Mon, 13 May 05:32 (60°) 20:47 (301°) 04:54 21:26 13:10 16:31:37
Tue, 14 May 05:31 (60°) 20:49 (301°) 04:52 21:27 13:10 16:34:45
Wed, 15 May 05:29 (59°) 20:50 (301°) 04:51 21:29 13:10 16:37:51
Thu, 16 May 05:28 (59°) 20:51 (302°) 04:49 21:30 13:10 16:40:54
Fri, 17 May 05:27 (58°) 20:53 (302°) 04:48 21:32 13:10 16:43:53
Sat, 18 May 05:26 (58°) 20:54 (302°) 04:46 21:33 13:10 16:46:51
Sun, 19 May 05:24 (58°) 20:55 (303°) 04:45 21:35 13:10 16:49:44
Mon, 20 May 05:23 (57°) 20:57 (303°) 04:44 21:36 13:10 16:52:34
Tue, 21 May 05:22 (57°) 20:58 (304°) 04:42 21:38 13:10 16:55:21
Wed, 22 May 05:21 (57°) 20:59 (304°) 04:41 21:39 13:10 16:58:04
Thu, 23 May 05:20 (56°) 21:00 (304°) 04:40 21:41 13:10 17:00:44
Fri, 24 May 05:19 (56°) 21:02 (305°) 04:39 21:42 13:10 17:03:20
Sat, 25 May 05:18 (56°) 21:03 (305°) 04:38 21:43 13:10 17:05:51
Sun, 26 May 05:17 (55°) 21:04 (305°) 04:36 21:45 13:11 17:08:19
Mon, 27 May 05:16 (55°) 21:05 (305°) 04:35 21:46 13:11 17:10:42
Tue, 28 May 05:15 (55°) 21:06 (306°) 04:34 21:47 13:11 17:13:01
Wed, 29 May 05:15 (55°) 21:07 (306°) 04:33 21:49 13:11 17:15:15
Thu, 30 May 05:14 (54°) 21:08 (306°) 04:32 21:50 13:11 17:17:25
Fri, 31 May 05:13 (54°) 21:09 (306°) 04:31 21:51 13:11 17:19:30
Sat, 1 Jun 05:12 (54°) 21:10 (307°) 04:31 21:52 13:11 17:21:29