Vancouver First Light, Sunrise & Sunset Times

Sunrise and Sunset Today (22nd Feb 2024)

Sunrise Today

sunrise today 07:10 Direction: 105°
First light: 06:38

Sunset Today

sunset today 17:44 Direction: 255°
Last light: 18:16
Day length today: 11 hours, 37 minutes

Daylight & night hours today

Day length for 2024-02-22
Night Twilight begins:
5:22
First light:
6:36
Sunrise:
7:08
Sunset:
17:43
Last light:
18:15
Twilight ends:
19:29
Night

Vancouver day length calendar »

Sunset and Sunrise Tomorrow (23rd Feb 2024)

Sunrise Tomorrow

sunrise tomorrow 07:09 Direction: 105°
First light: 06:36

Sunset Tomorrow

sunset tomorrow 17:45 Direction: 256°
Last light: 18:18
Day length tomorrow: 11 hours, 41 minutes
Sunrise Sunset Dawn Dusk Solar noon Day length
Thu, 1 Feb 07:45 (116°) 17:08 (244°) 07:11 17:43 12:27 10:31:49
Fri, 2 Feb 07:44 (116°) 17:10 (245°) 07:10 17:44 12:27 10:34:39
Sat, 3 Feb 07:42 (115°) 17:12 (245°) 07:08 17:46 12:27 10:37:32
Sun, 4 Feb 07:41 (115°) 17:13 (246°) 07:07 17:47 12:27 10:40:27
Mon, 5 Feb 07:39 (114°) 17:15 (246°) 07:06 17:49 12:27 10:43:23
Tue, 6 Feb 07:38 (114°) 17:17 (247°) 07:04 17:51 12:27 10:46:22
Wed, 7 Feb 07:36 (113°) 17:18 (247°) 07:03 17:52 12:27 10:49:23
Thu, 8 Feb 07:35 (113°) 17:20 (248°) 07:01 17:54 12:28 10:52:25
Fri, 9 Feb 07:33 (112°) 17:22 (248°) 07:00 17:55 12:28 10:55:31
Sat, 10 Feb 07:32 (112°) 17:24 (249°) 06:58 17:57 12:28 10:58:37
Sun, 11 Feb 07:30 (111°) 17:25 (249°) 06:57 17:58 12:28 11:01:45
Mon, 12 Feb 07:28 (111°) 17:27 (250°) 06:55 18:00 12:28 11:04:55
Tue, 13 Feb 07:27 (110°) 17:29 (250°) 06:54 18:02 12:28 11:08:07
Wed, 14 Feb 07:25 (110°) 17:30 (251°) 06:52 18:03 12:28 11:11:21
Thu, 15 Feb 07:23 (109°) 17:32 (251°) 06:50 18:05 12:28 11:14:35
Fri, 16 Feb 07:21 (108°) 17:34 (252°) 06:49 18:06 12:28 11:17:51
Sat, 17 Feb 07:20 (108°) 17:35 (253°) 06:47 18:08 12:27 11:21:08
Sun, 18 Feb 07:18 (107°) 17:37 (253°) 06:45 18:10 12:27 11:24:27
Mon, 19 Feb 07:16 (107°) 17:39 (254°) 06:43 18:11 12:27 11:27:48
Tue, 20 Feb 07:14 (106°) 17:40 (254°) 06:42 18:13 12:27 11:31:09
Wed, 21 Feb 07:12 (106°) 17:42 (255°) 06:40 18:14 12:27 11:34:32
Thu, 22 Feb 07:10 (105°) 17:44 (255°) 06:38 18:16 12:27 11:37:56
Fri, 23 Feb 07:09 (105°) 17:45 (256°) 06:36 18:18 12:27 11:41:21
Sat, 24 Feb 07:07 (104°) 17:47 (257°) 06:34 18:19 12:27 11:44:46
Sun, 25 Feb 07:05 (103°) 17:49 (257°) 06:32 18:21 12:27 11:48:14
Mon, 26 Feb 07:03 (103°) 17:50 (258°) 06:31 18:22 12:26 11:51:41
Tue, 27 Feb 07:01 (102°) 17:52 (258°) 06:29 18:24 12:26 11:55:11
Wed, 28 Feb 06:59 (102°) 17:53 (259°) 06:27 18:25 12:26 11:58:41
Thu, 29 Feb 06:57 (101°) 17:55 (259°) 06:25 18:27 12:26 12:02:12
Fri, 1 Mar 06:55 (101°) 17:57 (260°) 06:23 18:29 12:26 12:05:43