Vancouver First Light, Sunrise & Sunset Times

Sunrise and Sunset Today (29th Jun 2022)

Sunrise

sunrise 05:11 Direction: 52°
First light: 04:28

Sunset

sunset 21:23 Direction: 308°
Last light: 22:06
Day length today: 17 hours, 37 minutes

Daylight & night hours today


Night:
0:00
First light:
3:25
Twilight:
4:27
Sunrise:
5:10
Sunset:
21:21
Twilight:
22:04
Last light:
23:06
Night:
23:00

Sunset and Sunrise Tomorrow (30th Jun 2022)

Sunrise

sunrise 05:11 Direction: 52°
First light: 04:28

Sunset

sunset 21:22 Direction: 308°
Last light: 22:05
Day length tomorrow: 17 hours, 36 minutes
Sunrise Sunset Dawn Dusk Solar noon Day length
Wed, 1 Jun 05:13 (54°) 21:10 (307°) 04:31 21:52 13:11 17:20:32
Thu, 2 Jun 05:12 (54°) 21:11 (307°) 04:30 21:53 13:11 17:22:30
Fri, 3 Jun 05:11 (53°) 21:12 (307°) 04:29 21:54 13:12 17:24:22
Sat, 4 Jun 05:11 (53°) 21:13 (307°) 04:29 21:55 13:12 17:26:09
Sun, 5 Jun 05:10 (53°) 21:14 (307°) 04:28 21:56 13:12 17:27:50
Mon, 6 Jun 05:10 (53°) 21:15 (308°) 04:27 21:57 13:12 17:29:26
Tue, 7 Jun 05:09 (53°) 21:15 (308°) 04:27 21:58 13:12 17:30:56
Wed, 8 Jun 05:09 (52°) 21:16 (308°) 04:26 21:59 13:12 17:32:21
Thu, 9 Jun 05:09 (52°) 21:17 (308°) 04:26 22:00 13:13 17:33:40
Fri, 10 Jun 05:08 (52°) 21:18 (308°) 04:25 22:00 13:13 17:34:52
Sat, 11 Jun 05:08 (52°) 21:18 (308°) 04:25 22:01 13:13 17:35:59
Sun, 12 Jun 05:08 (52°) 21:19 (308°) 04:25 22:02 13:13 17:37:00
Mon, 13 Jun 05:08 (52°) 21:19 (309°) 04:24 22:02 13:13 17:37:54
Tue, 14 Jun 05:07 (52°) 21:20 (309°) 04:24 22:03 13:14 17:38:42
Wed, 15 Jun 05:07 (52°) 21:20 (309°) 04:24 22:04 13:14 17:39:24
Thu, 16 Jun 05:07 (52°) 21:21 (309°) 04:24 22:04 13:14 17:40:00
Fri, 17 Jun 05:07 (52°) 21:21 (309°) 04:24 22:04 13:14 17:40:28
Sat, 18 Jun 05:07 (51°) 21:22 (309°) 04:24 22:05 13:14 17:40:51
Sun, 19 Jun 05:07 (51°) 21:22 (309°) 04:24 22:05 13:15 17:41:07
Mon, 20 Jun 05:08 (51°) 21:22 (309°) 04:24 22:05 13:15 17:41:16
Tue, 21 Jun 05:08 (51°) 21:22 (309°) 04:24 22:06 13:15 17:41:18
Wed, 22 Jun 05:08 (51°) 21:23 (309°) 04:25 22:06 13:15 17:41:15
Thu, 23 Jun 05:08 (51°) 21:23 (309°) 04:25 22:06 13:15 17:41:05
Fri, 24 Jun 05:09 (51°) 21:23 (309°) 04:25 22:06 13:16 17:40:49
Sat, 25 Jun 05:09 (51°) 21:23 (309°) 04:26 22:06 13:16 17:40:25
Sun, 26 Jun 05:09 (52°) 21:23 (309°) 04:26 22:06 13:16 17:39:56
Mon, 27 Jun 05:10 (52°) 21:23 (309°) 04:27 22:06 13:16 17:39:20
Tue, 28 Jun 05:10 (52°) 21:23 (309°) 04:27 22:06 13:16 17:38:37
Wed, 29 Jun 05:11 (52°) 21:23 (308°) 04:28 22:06 13:17 17:37:48
Thu, 30 Jun 05:11 (52°) 21:22 (308°) 04:28 22:05 13:17 17:36:54
Fri, 1 Jul 05:12 (52°) 21:22 (308°) 04:29 22:05 13:17 17:35:52