Vancouver First Light, Sunrise & Sunset Times

Sunrise and Sunset Today (29th Nov 2022)

Sunrise Today

sunrise today 07:45 Direction: 123°
First light: 07:08

Sunset Today

sunset today 16:19 Direction: 237°
Last light: 16:56
Day length today: 09 hours, 47 minutes

Daylight & night hours today

Day length for 2022-11-29
Night First light:
5:49
Twilight:
7:07
Sunrise:
7:43
Sunset:
16:17
Twilight:
16:54
Last light:
18:12
Night

Vancouver day length calendar »

Sunset and Sunrise Tomorrow (30th Nov 2022)

Sunrise Tomorrow

sunrise tomorrow 07:46 Direction: 124°
First light: 07:09

Sunset Tomorrow

sunset tomorrow 16:18 Direction: 237°
Last light: 16:55
Day length tomorrow: 09 hours, 45 minutes
Sunrise Sunset Dawn Dusk Solar noon Day length
Tue, 1 Nov 08:01 (112°) 17:52 (249°) 07:28 18:26 12:57 10:58:04
Wed, 2 Nov 08:03 (112°) 17:51 (248°) 07:29 18:24 12:57 10:55:00
Thu, 3 Nov 08:04 (113°) 17:49 (248°) 07:31 18:23 12:57 10:51:59
Fri, 4 Nov 08:06 (113°) 17:48 (247°) 07:32 18:21 12:57 10:48:58
Sat, 5 Nov 08:08 (114°) 17:46 (247°) 07:34 18:20 12:57 10:45:59
Sun, 6 Nov 07:09 (114°) 16:45 (246°) 06:35 17:18 11:57 10:43:02
Mon, 7 Nov 07:11 (115°) 16:43 (246°) 06:37 17:17 11:57 10:40:08
Tue, 8 Nov 07:13 (115°) 16:42 (245°) 06:38 17:16 11:57 10:37:16
Wed, 9 Nov 07:14 (116°) 16:40 (245°) 06:40 17:14 11:57 10:34:25
Thu, 10 Nov 07:16 (116°) 16:39 (244°) 06:41 17:13 11:57 10:31:36
Fri, 11 Nov 07:17 (116°) 16:37 (244°) 06:43 17:12 11:57 10:28:51
Sat, 12 Nov 07:19 (117°) 16:36 (243°) 06:44 17:11 11:58 10:26:07
Sun, 13 Nov 07:21 (117°) 16:35 (243°) 06:46 17:09 11:58 10:23:27
Mon, 14 Nov 07:22 (118°) 16:33 (243°) 06:47 17:08 11:58 10:20:49
Tue, 15 Nov 07:24 (118°) 16:32 (242°) 06:49 17:07 11:58 10:18:12
Wed, 16 Nov 07:25 (119°) 16:31 (242°) 06:50 17:06 11:58 10:15:39
Thu, 17 Nov 07:27 (119°) 16:30 (241°) 06:52 17:05 11:58 10:13:10
Fri, 18 Nov 07:29 (119°) 16:29 (241°) 06:53 17:04 11:59 10:10:42
Sat, 19 Nov 07:30 (120°) 16:28 (241°) 06:55 17:03 11:59 10:08:18
Sun, 20 Nov 07:32 (120°) 16:27 (240°) 06:56 17:02 11:59 10:05:57
Mon, 21 Nov 07:33 (121°) 16:26 (240°) 06:58 17:01 11:59 10:03:39
Tue, 22 Nov 07:35 (121°) 16:25 (239°) 06:59 17:00 12:00 10:01:25
Wed, 23 Nov 07:36 (121°) 16:24 (239°) 07:00 17:00 12:00 09:59:13
Thu, 24 Nov 07:38 (122°) 16:23 (239°) 07:02 16:59 12:00 09:57:06
Fri, 25 Nov 07:39 (122°) 16:22 (238°) 07:03 16:58 12:01 09:55:01
Sat, 26 Nov 07:40 (122°) 16:21 (238°) 07:04 16:57 12:01 09:53:01
Sun, 27 Nov 07:42 (123°) 16:20 (238°) 07:06 16:57 12:01 09:51:04
Mon, 28 Nov 07:43 (123°) 16:20 (237°) 07:07 16:56 12:01 09:49:11
Tue, 29 Nov 07:45 (123°) 16:19 (237°) 07:08 16:56 12:02 09:47:23
Wed, 30 Nov 07:46 (124°) 16:18 (237°) 07:09 16:55 12:02 09:45:38
Thu, 1 Dec 07:47 (124°) 16:18 (237°) 07:11 16:55 12:03 09:43:56