Miami First Light, Sunrise & Sunset Times

Sunrise and Sunset Today (23rd Feb 2024)

Sunrise Today

sunrise today 06:51 Direction: 101°
First light: 06:28

Sunset Today

sunset today 18:19 Direction: 260°
Last light: 18:43
Day length today: 12 hours, 15 minutes

Daylight & night hours today

Day length for 2024-02-23
Night Twilight begins:
5:32
First light:
6:26
Sunrise:
6:49
Sunset:
18:18
Last light:
18:41
Twilight ends:
19:35
Night

Miami day length calendar »

Sunset and Sunrise Tomorrow (24th Feb 2024)

Sunrise Tomorrow

sunrise tomorrow 06:50 Direction: 100°
First light: 06:27

Sunset Tomorrow

sunset tomorrow 18:20 Direction: 260°
Last light: 18:43
Day length tomorrow: 12 hours, 16 minutes
Sunrise Sunset Dawn Dusk Solar noon Day length
Thu, 1 Feb 07:06 (109°) 18:05 (251°) 06:41 18:29 12:35 11:47:07
Fri, 2 Feb 07:05 (109°) 18:05 (252°) 06:41 18:29 12:35 11:48:15
Sat, 3 Feb 07:05 (108°) 18:06 (252°) 06:41 18:30 12:35 11:49:23
Sun, 4 Feb 07:04 (108°) 18:07 (252°) 06:40 18:31 12:35 11:50:33
Mon, 5 Feb 07:04 (108°) 18:08 (253°) 06:40 18:31 12:36 11:51:42
Tue, 6 Feb 07:03 (107°) 18:08 (253°) 06:39 18:32 12:36 11:52:54
Wed, 7 Feb 07:02 (107°) 18:09 (253°) 06:39 18:33 12:36 11:54:06
Thu, 8 Feb 07:02 (107°) 18:10 (254°) 06:38 18:33 12:36 11:55:18
Fri, 9 Feb 07:01 (106°) 18:10 (254°) 06:38 18:34 12:36 11:56:33
Sat, 10 Feb 07:01 (106°) 18:11 (254°) 06:37 18:35 12:36 11:57:47
Sun, 11 Feb 07:00 (106°) 18:12 (255°) 06:36 18:35 12:36 11:59:03
Mon, 12 Feb 06:59 (105°) 18:12 (255°) 06:36 18:36 12:36 12:00:19
Tue, 13 Feb 06:59 (105°) 18:13 (256°) 06:35 18:37 12:36 12:01:37
Wed, 14 Feb 06:58 (104°) 18:14 (256°) 06:34 18:37 12:36 12:02:55
Thu, 15 Feb 06:57 (104°) 18:14 (256°) 06:34 18:38 12:36 12:04:13
Fri, 16 Feb 06:57 (104°) 18:15 (257°) 06:33 18:39 12:36 12:05:32
Sat, 17 Feb 06:56 (103°) 18:16 (257°) 06:32 18:39 12:36 12:06:52
Sun, 18 Feb 06:55 (103°) 18:16 (258°) 06:32 18:40 12:36 12:08:13
Mon, 19 Feb 06:54 (102°) 18:17 (258°) 06:31 18:40 12:36 12:09:34
Tue, 20 Feb 06:53 (102°) 18:18 (258°) 06:30 18:41 12:36 12:10:56
Wed, 21 Feb 06:53 (102°) 18:18 (259°) 06:29 18:42 12:35 12:12:19
Thu, 22 Feb 06:52 (101°) 18:19 (259°) 06:28 18:42 12:35 12:13:42
Fri, 23 Feb 06:51 (101°) 18:19 (260°) 06:28 18:43 12:35 12:15:05
Sat, 24 Feb 06:50 (100°) 18:20 (260°) 06:27 18:43 12:35 12:16:30
Sun, 25 Feb 06:49 (100°) 18:21 (260°) 06:26 18:44 12:35 12:17:54
Mon, 26 Feb 06:48 (100°) 18:21 (261°) 06:25 18:44 12:35 12:19:19
Tue, 27 Feb 06:47 (99°) 18:22 (261°) 06:24 18:45 12:35 12:20:45
Wed, 28 Feb 06:46 (99°) 18:22 (262°) 06:23 18:45 12:34 12:22:11
Thu, 29 Feb 06:46 (98°) 18:23 (262°) 06:22 18:46 12:34 12:23:37
Fri, 1 Mar 06:45 (98°) 18:23 (262°) 06:21 18:47 12:34 12:25:04