New York City First Light, Sunrise & Sunset Times

Sunrise and Sunset Today (23rd Feb 2024)

Sunrise Today

sunrise today 06:39 Direction: 102°
First light: 06:12

Sunset Today

sunset today 17:41 Direction: 258°
Last light: 18:09
Day length today: 11 hours, 57 minutes

Daylight & night hours today

Day length for 2024-02-23
Night Twilight begins:
5:08
First light:
6:11
Sunrise:
6:39
Sunset:
17:39
Last light:
18:07
Twilight ends:
19:10
Night

New York City day length calendar »

Sunset and Sunrise Tomorrow (24th Feb 2024)

Sunrise Tomorrow

sunrise tomorrow 06:38 Direction: 102°
First light: 06:10

Sunset Tomorrow

sunset tomorrow 17:42 Direction: 259°
Last light: 18:10
Day length tomorrow: 11 hours, 59 minutes
Sunrise Sunset Dawn Dusk Solar noon Day length
Fri, 2 Feb 07:06 (112°) 17:14 (248°) 06:38 17:43 12:10 11:05:51
Sat, 3 Feb 07:05 (112°) 17:16 (249°) 06:37 17:45 12:11 11:07:56
Sun, 4 Feb 07:04 (111°) 17:17 (249°) 06:36 17:46 12:11 11:10:04
Mon, 5 Feb 07:03 (111°) 17:18 (250°) 06:35 17:47 12:11 11:12:13
Tue, 6 Feb 07:02 (110°) 17:19 (250°) 06:34 17:48 12:11 11:14:23
Wed, 7 Feb 07:01 (110°) 17:21 (250°) 06:33 17:49 12:11 11:16:36
Thu, 8 Feb 07:00 (110°) 17:22 (251°) 06:32 17:50 12:11 11:18:48
Fri, 9 Feb 06:59 (109°) 17:23 (251°) 06:31 17:52 12:11 11:21:04
Sat, 10 Feb 06:58 (109°) 17:24 (252°) 06:29 17:53 12:11 11:23:20
Sun, 11 Feb 06:57 (108°) 17:26 (252°) 06:28 17:54 12:11 11:25:38
Mon, 12 Feb 06:55 (108°) 17:27 (253°) 06:27 17:55 12:11 11:27:57
Tue, 13 Feb 06:54 (107°) 17:28 (253°) 06:26 17:56 12:11 11:30:18
Wed, 14 Feb 06:53 (107°) 17:29 (253°) 06:25 17:57 12:11 11:32:39
Thu, 15 Feb 06:52 (106°) 17:31 (254°) 06:24 17:59 12:11 11:35:03
Fri, 16 Feb 06:50 (106°) 17:32 (254°) 06:22 18:00 12:11 11:37:27
Sat, 17 Feb 06:49 (106°) 17:33 (255°) 06:21 18:01 12:11 11:39:52
Sun, 18 Feb 06:48 (105°) 17:34 (255°) 06:20 18:02 12:11 11:42:18
Mon, 19 Feb 06:46 (105°) 17:35 (256°) 06:19 18:03 12:11 11:44:45
Tue, 20 Feb 06:45 (104°) 17:37 (256°) 06:17 18:04 12:11 11:47:14
Wed, 21 Feb 06:44 (104°) 17:38 (257°) 06:16 18:06 12:11 11:49:43
Thu, 22 Feb 06:42 (103°) 17:39 (257°) 06:14 18:07 12:11 11:52:14
Fri, 23 Feb 06:41 (103°) 17:40 (258°) 06:13 18:08 12:10 11:54:45
Sat, 24 Feb 06:39 (102°) 17:41 (258°) 06:12 18:09 12:10 11:57:16
Sun, 25 Feb 06:38 (102°) 17:42 (259°) 06:10 18:10 12:10 11:59:49
Mon, 26 Feb 06:36 (101°) 17:44 (259°) 06:09 18:11 12:10 12:02:23
Tue, 27 Feb 06:35 (101°) 17:45 (260°) 06:07 18:12 12:10 12:04:57
Wed, 28 Feb 06:33 (100°) 17:46 (260°) 06:06 18:13 12:10 12:07:32
Thu, 29 Feb 06:32 (100°) 17:47 (261°) 06:04 18:15 12:09 12:10:08
Fri, 1 Mar 06:30 (99°) 17:48 (261°) 06:03 18:16 12:09 12:12:45
Sat, 2 Mar 06:29 (99°) 17:49 (262°) 06:01 18:17 12:09 12:15:22