Richmond First Light, Sunrise & Sunset Times

Sunrise and Sunset Today (23rd Apr 2024)

Sunrise Today

sunrise today 06:24 Direction: 73°
First light: 05:57

Sunset Today

sunset today 19:53 Direction: 287°
Last light: 20:21
Day length today: 14 hours, 23 minutes

Daylight & night hours today

Day length for 2024-04-23
Night Twilight begins:
4:47
First light:
5:55
Sunrise:
6:23
Sunset:
19:52
Last light:
20:20
Twilight ends:
21:28
Night

Richmond day length calendar »

Sunset and Sunrise Tomorrow (24th Apr 2024)

Sunrise Tomorrow

sunrise tomorrow 06:23 Direction: 73°
First light: 05:55

Sunset Tomorrow

sunset tomorrow 19:54 Direction: 287°
Last light: 20:22
Day length tomorrow: 14 hours, 26 minutes
Sunrise Sunset Dawn Dusk Solar noon Day length
Mon, 1 Apr 06:55 (84°) 19:33 (277°) 06:29 20:00 13:14 13:30:36
Tue, 2 Apr 06:54 (83°) 19:34 (277°) 06:27 20:00 13:14 13:33:05
Wed, 3 Apr 06:52 (83°) 19:35 (278°) 06:26 20:01 13:14 13:35:33
Thu, 4 Apr 06:51 (82°) 19:36 (278°) 06:24 20:02 13:13 13:38:00
Fri, 5 Apr 06:49 (82°) 19:37 (279°) 06:23 20:03 13:13 13:40:28
Sat, 6 Apr 06:48 (81°) 19:38 (279°) 06:21 20:04 13:13 13:42:56
Sun, 7 Apr 06:46 (81°) 19:39 (280°) 06:20 20:05 13:12 13:45:23
Mon, 8 Apr 06:45 (80°) 19:39 (280°) 06:18 20:06 13:12 13:47:50
Tue, 9 Apr 06:43 (80°) 19:40 (281°) 06:17 20:07 13:12 13:50:17
Wed, 10 Apr 06:42 (79°) 19:41 (281°) 06:15 20:08 13:12 13:52:44
Thu, 11 Apr 06:41 (79°) 19:42 (282°) 06:14 20:09 13:11 13:55:10
Fri, 12 Apr 06:39 (78°) 19:43 (282°) 06:12 20:10 13:11 13:57:37
Sat, 13 Apr 06:38 (78°) 19:44 (283°) 06:11 20:11 13:11 14:00:03
Sun, 14 Apr 06:36 (77°) 19:45 (283°) 06:09 20:12 13:11 14:02:27
Mon, 15 Apr 06:35 (77°) 19:46 (283°) 06:08 20:13 13:10 14:04:53
Tue, 16 Apr 06:34 (76°) 19:47 (284°) 06:06 20:14 13:10 14:07:17
Wed, 17 Apr 06:32 (76°) 19:48 (284°) 06:05 20:15 13:10 14:09:41
Thu, 18 Apr 06:31 (76°) 19:48 (285°) 06:04 20:16 13:10 14:12:04
Fri, 19 Apr 06:30 (75°) 19:49 (285°) 06:02 20:17 13:09 14:14:27
Sat, 20 Apr 06:28 (75°) 19:50 (286°) 06:01 20:18 13:09 14:16:50
Sun, 21 Apr 06:27 (74°) 19:51 (286°) 05:59 20:19 13:09 14:19:11
Mon, 22 Apr 06:26 (74°) 19:52 (287°) 05:58 20:20 13:09 14:21:33
Tue, 23 Apr 06:24 (73°) 19:53 (287°) 05:57 20:21 13:09 14:23:53
Wed, 24 Apr 06:23 (73°) 19:54 (287°) 05:55 20:22 13:09 14:26:13
Thu, 25 Apr 06:22 (73°) 19:55 (288°) 05:54 20:23 13:08 14:28:32
Fri, 26 Apr 06:21 (72°) 19:56 (288°) 05:53 20:24 13:08 14:30:50
Sat, 27 Apr 06:19 (72°) 19:57 (289°) 05:52 20:25 13:08 14:33:07
Sun, 28 Apr 06:18 (71°) 19:58 (289°) 05:50 20:26 13:08 14:35:23
Mon, 29 Apr 06:17 (71°) 19:59 (289°) 05:49 20:27 13:08 14:37:38
Tue, 30 Apr 06:16 (71°) 20:00 (290°) 05:48 20:28 13:08 14:39:52
Wed, 1 May 06:15 (70°) 20:00 (290°) 05:47 20:29 13:08 14:42:05