South Padre Island First Light, Sunrise & Sunset Times

Sunrise and Sunset Today (12th Jun 2024)

Sunrise Today

sunrise today 06:37 Direction: 64°
First light: 06:11

Sunset Today

sunset today 20:22 Direction: 297°
Last light: 20:48
Day length today: 14 hours, 37 minutes

South Padre Island daylight hours today

Day length for 2024-06-12
Night Twilight begins:
5:05
First light:
6:09
Sunrise:
6:35
Sunset:
20:21
Last light:
20:47
Twilight ends:
21:51
Night

South Padre Island day length calendar »

Sunset and Sunrise Tomorrow (13th Jun 2024)

Sunrise Tomorrow

sunrise tomorrow 06:37 Direction: 64°
First light: 06:11

Sunset Tomorrow

sunset tomorrow 20:22 Direction: 297°
Last light: 20:49
Day length tomorrow: 14 hours, 37 minutes
Sunrise Sunset Dawn Dusk Solar noon Day length
Sat, 1 Jun 06:37 (65°) 20:18 (295°) 06:12 20:43 13:28 14:31:43
Sun, 2 Jun 06:37 (65°) 20:18 (296°) 06:12 20:44 13:28 14:32:24
Mon, 3 Jun 06:37 (65°) 20:19 (296°) 06:11 20:44 13:28 14:33:03
Tue, 4 Jun 06:37 (64°) 20:19 (296°) 06:11 20:45 13:28 14:33:40
Wed, 5 Jun 06:37 (64°) 20:19 (296°) 06:11 20:45 13:28 14:34:14
Thu, 6 Jun 06:37 (64°) 20:20 (296°) 06:11 20:46 13:28 14:34:47
Fri, 7 Jun 06:37 (64°) 20:20 (296°) 06:11 20:46 13:29 14:35:18
Sat, 8 Jun 06:37 (64°) 20:21 (296°) 06:11 20:47 13:29 14:35:46
Sun, 9 Jun 06:37 (64°) 20:21 (296°) 06:11 20:47 13:29 14:36:13
Mon, 10 Jun 06:37 (64°) 20:21 (296°) 06:11 20:47 13:29 14:36:37
Tue, 11 Jun 06:37 (64°) 20:22 (297°) 06:11 20:48 13:29 14:36:59
Wed, 12 Jun 06:37 (64°) 20:22 (297°) 06:11 20:48 13:30 14:37:20
Thu, 13 Jun 06:37 (64°) 20:22 (297°) 06:11 20:49 13:30 14:37:37
Fri, 14 Jun 06:37 (64°) 20:23 (297°) 06:11 20:49 13:30 14:37:53
Sat, 15 Jun 06:37 (63°) 20:23 (297°) 06:11 20:49 13:30 14:38:06
Sun, 16 Jun 06:37 (63°) 20:23 (297°) 06:11 20:49 13:30 14:38:18
Mon, 17 Jun 06:37 (63°) 20:24 (297°) 06:11 20:50 13:31 14:38:26
Tue, 18 Jun 06:38 (63°) 20:24 (297°) 06:11 20:50 13:31 14:38:33
Wed, 19 Jun 06:38 (63°) 20:24 (297°) 06:12 20:50 13:31 14:38:37
Thu, 20 Jun 06:38 (63°) 20:24 (297°) 06:12 20:50 13:31 14:38:40
Fri, 21 Jun 06:38 (63°) 20:25 (297°) 06:12 20:51 13:31 14:38:40
Sat, 22 Jun 06:38 (63°) 20:25 (297°) 06:12 20:51 13:32 14:38:38
Sun, 23 Jun 06:39 (63°) 20:25 (297°) 06:12 20:51 13:32 14:38:34
Mon, 24 Jun 06:39 (63°) 20:25 (297°) 06:13 20:51 13:32 14:38:27
Tue, 25 Jun 06:39 (63°) 20:25 (297°) 06:13 20:51 13:32 14:38:18
Wed, 26 Jun 06:39 (63°) 20:25 (297°) 06:13 20:51 13:32 14:38:07
Thu, 27 Jun 06:40 (64°) 20:25 (297°) 06:14 20:51 13:33 14:37:53
Fri, 28 Jun 06:40 (64°) 20:25 (297°) 06:14 20:52 13:33 14:37:38
Sat, 29 Jun 06:40 (64°) 20:26 (297°) 06:14 20:52 13:33 14:37:21
Sun, 30 Jun 06:41 (64°) 20:26 (296°) 06:15 20:52 13:33 14:37:01
Mon, 1 Jul 06:41 (64°) 20:26 (296°) 06:15 20:52 13:33 14:36:39