Gisborne First Light, Sunrise & Sunset Times for April

Sunrise Sunset Dawn Dusk Solar noon Day length
Thu, 31 Mar 07:21 (86°) 19:05 (274°) 06:55 19:31 13:13 12:36:25
Fri, 1 Apr 07:22 (85°) 19:03 (275°) 06:56 19:30 13:13 12:33:57
Sat, 2 Apr 07:23 (85°) 19:02 (275°) 06:57 19:28 13:12 12:31:30
Sun, 3 Apr 06:24 (84°) 18:00 (276°) 05:58 18:27 12:12 12:29:03
Mon, 4 Apr 06:25 (84°) 17:59 (276°) 05:59 18:25 12:12 12:26:36
Tue, 5 Apr 06:26 (83°) 17:57 (277°) 05:59 18:24 12:12 12:24:11
Wed, 6 Apr 06:27 (83°) 17:56 (277°) 06:00 18:22 12:11 12:21:46
Thu, 7 Apr 06:28 (82°) 17:54 (278°) 06:01 18:21 12:11 12:19:21
Fri, 8 Apr 06:29 (82°) 17:52 (278°) 06:02 18:19 12:11 12:16:57
Sat, 9 Apr 06:30 (81°) 17:51 (279°) 06:03 18:18 12:10 12:14:35
Sun, 10 Apr 06:31 (81°) 17:49 (279°) 06:04 18:16 12:10 12:12:12
Mon, 11 Apr 06:32 (80°) 17:48 (280°) 06:05 18:15 12:10 12:09:51
Tue, 12 Apr 06:33 (80°) 17:47 (280°) 06:06 18:13 12:10 12:07:30
Wed, 13 Apr 06:33 (79°) 17:45 (281°) 06:07 18:12 12:09 12:05:10
Thu, 14 Apr 06:34 (79°) 17:44 (281°) 06:08 18:10 12:09 12:02:51
Fri, 15 Apr 06:35 (78°) 17:42 (282°) 06:09 18:09 12:09 12:00:32
Sat, 16 Apr 06:36 (78°) 17:41 (282°) 06:09 18:08 12:09 11:58:15
Sun, 17 Apr 06:37 (77°) 17:39 (282°) 06:10 18:06 12:08 11:55:59
Mon, 18 Apr 06:38 (77°) 17:38 (283°) 06:11 18:05 12:08 11:53:44
Tue, 19 Apr 06:39 (77°) 17:37 (283°) 06:12 18:04 12:08 11:51:29
Wed, 20 Apr 06:40 (76°) 17:35 (284°) 06:13 18:02 12:08 11:49:15
Thu, 21 Apr 06:41 (76°) 17:34 (284°) 06:14 18:01 12:07 11:47:02
Fri, 22 Apr 06:42 (75°) 17:33 (285°) 06:15 18:00 12:07 11:44:51
Sat, 23 Apr 06:43 (75°) 17:31 (285°) 06:16 17:58 12:07 11:42:40
Sun, 24 Apr 06:44 (74°) 17:30 (286°) 06:17 17:57 12:07 11:40:31
Mon, 25 Apr 06:45 (74°) 17:29 (286°) 06:18 17:56 12:07 11:38:22
Tue, 26 Apr 06:46 (73°) 17:27 (286°) 06:18 17:55 12:07 11:36:15
Wed, 27 Apr 06:47 (73°) 17:26 (287°) 06:19 17:53 12:06 11:34:10
Thu, 28 Apr 06:48 (73°) 17:25 (287°) 06:20 17:52 12:06 11:32:05
Fri, 29 Apr 06:49 (72°) 17:24 (288°) 06:21 17:51 12:06 11:30:01
Sat, 30 Apr 06:50 (72°) 17:22 (288°) 06:22 17:50 12:06 11:27:59