Auckland First Light, Sunrise & Sunset Times

Sunrise and Sunset Today (23rd Feb 2024)

Sunrise Today

sunrise today 07:00 Direction: 103°
First light: 06:33

Sunset Today

sunset today 20:11 Direction: 256°
Last light: 20:38
Day length today: 14 hours, 04 minutes

Daylight & night hours today

Day length for 2024-02-23
Night Twilight begins:
5:27
First light:
6:32
Sunrise:
6:59
Sunset:
20:09
Last light:
20:36
Twilight ends:
21:41
Night

Auckland day length calendar »

Sunset and Sunrise Tomorrow (24th Feb 2024)

Sunrise Tomorrow

sunrise tomorrow 07:01 Direction: 103°
First light: 06:34

Sunset Tomorrow

sunset tomorrow 20:10 Direction: 257°
Last light: 20:36
Day length tomorrow: 14 hours, 01 minutes
Sunrise Sunset Dawn Dusk Solar noon Day length
Thu, 1 Feb 06:36 (113°) 20:34 (247°) 06:08 21:02 13:35 14:54:40
Fri, 2 Feb 06:37 (112°) 20:33 (248°) 06:09 21:02 13:35 14:52:35
Sat, 3 Feb 06:38 (112°) 20:32 (248°) 06:10 21:01 13:35 14:50:28
Sun, 4 Feb 06:40 (111°) 20:31 (248°) 06:11 21:00 13:36 14:48:19
Mon, 5 Feb 06:41 (111°) 20:31 (249°) 06:13 20:59 13:36 14:46:09
Tue, 6 Feb 06:42 (111°) 20:30 (249°) 06:14 20:58 13:36 14:43:58
Wed, 7 Feb 06:43 (110°) 20:29 (250°) 06:15 20:57 13:36 14:41:45
Thu, 8 Feb 06:44 (110°) 20:28 (250°) 06:16 20:56 13:36 14:39:31
Fri, 9 Feb 06:45 (109°) 20:27 (250°) 06:17 20:55 13:36 14:37:17
Sat, 10 Feb 06:46 (109°) 20:26 (251°) 06:19 20:54 13:36 14:35:00
Sun, 11 Feb 06:47 (109°) 20:25 (251°) 06:20 20:52 13:36 14:32:44
Mon, 12 Feb 06:48 (108°) 20:24 (252°) 06:21 20:51 13:36 14:30:26
Tue, 13 Feb 06:50 (108°) 20:23 (252°) 06:22 20:50 13:36 14:28:07
Wed, 14 Feb 06:51 (107°) 20:22 (252°) 06:23 20:49 13:36 14:25:47
Thu, 15 Feb 06:52 (107°) 20:20 (253°) 06:24 20:48 13:36 14:23:27
Fri, 16 Feb 06:53 (107°) 20:19 (253°) 06:25 20:47 13:36 14:21:07
Sat, 17 Feb 06:54 (106°) 20:18 (254°) 06:27 20:45 13:36 14:18:45
Sun, 18 Feb 06:55 (106°) 20:17 (254°) 06:28 20:44 13:36 14:16:23
Mon, 19 Feb 06:56 (105°) 20:16 (255°) 06:29 20:43 13:36 14:14:00
Tue, 20 Feb 06:57 (105°) 20:15 (255°) 06:30 20:42 13:36 14:11:36
Wed, 21 Feb 06:58 (104°) 20:13 (256°) 06:31 20:40 13:36 14:09:13
Thu, 22 Feb 06:59 (104°) 20:12 (256°) 06:32 20:39 13:36 14:06:48
Fri, 23 Feb 07:00 (103°) 20:11 (256°) 06:33 20:38 13:35 14:04:24
Sat, 24 Feb 07:01 (103°) 20:10 (257°) 06:34 20:36 13:35 14:01:59
Sun, 25 Feb 07:02 (102°) 20:08 (257°) 06:35 20:35 13:35 13:59:34
Mon, 26 Feb 07:03 (102°) 20:07 (258°) 06:36 20:34 13:35 13:57:08
Tue, 27 Feb 07:04 (102°) 20:06 (258°) 06:38 20:32 13:35 13:54:42
Wed, 28 Feb 07:05 (101°) 20:04 (259°) 06:39 20:31 13:35 13:52:17
Thu, 29 Feb 07:06 (101°) 20:03 (259°) 06:40 20:29 13:35 13:49:51
Fri, 1 Mar 07:07 (100°) 20:02 (260°) 06:41 20:28 13:34 13:47:24