Auckland First Light, Sunrise & Sunset Times

Sunrise and Sunset Today (13th Jun 2024)

Sunrise Today

sunrise today 07:32 Direction: 61°
First light: 07:03

Sunset Today

sunset today 17:12 Direction: 299°
Last light: 17:41
Day length today: 10 hours, 37 minutes

Auckland daylight hours today

Day length for 2024-06-13
Night Twilight begins:
5:58
First light:
7:02
Sunrise:
7:31
Sunset:
17:10
Last light:
17:39
Twilight ends:
18:43
Night

Auckland day length calendar »

Sunset and Sunrise Tomorrow (14th Jun 2024)

Sunrise Tomorrow

sunrise tomorrow 07:32 Direction: 61°
First light: 07:03

Sunset Tomorrow

sunset tomorrow 17:12 Direction: 299°
Last light: 17:41
Day length tomorrow: 10 hours, 37 minutes
Sunrise Sunset Dawn Dusk Solar noon Day length
Sat, 1 Jun 07:26 (63°) 17:14 (297°) 06:57 17:42 12:20 10:45:12
Sun, 2 Jun 07:26 (62°) 17:13 (297°) 06:58 17:42 12:20 10:44:20
Mon, 3 Jun 07:27 (62°) 17:13 (297°) 06:58 17:42 12:20 10:43:29
Tue, 4 Jun 07:28 (62°) 17:13 (298°) 06:59 17:42 12:20 10:42:41
Wed, 5 Jun 07:28 (62°) 17:13 (298°) 06:59 17:41 12:20 10:41:56
Thu, 6 Jun 07:29 (62°) 17:12 (298°) 07:00 17:41 12:21 10:41:13
Fri, 7 Jun 07:29 (62°) 17:12 (298°) 07:00 17:41 12:21 10:40:33
Sat, 8 Jun 07:30 (62°) 17:12 (298°) 07:01 17:41 12:21 10:39:56
Sun, 9 Jun 07:30 (61°) 17:12 (298°) 07:01 17:41 12:21 10:39:20
Mon, 10 Jun 07:31 (61°) 17:12 (298°) 07:02 17:41 12:21 10:38:48
Tue, 11 Jun 07:31 (61°) 17:12 (298°) 07:02 17:41 12:21 10:38:18
Wed, 12 Jun 07:32 (61°) 17:12 (299°) 07:03 17:41 12:22 10:37:51
Thu, 13 Jun 07:32 (61°) 17:12 (299°) 07:03 17:41 12:22 10:37:26
Fri, 14 Jun 07:32 (61°) 17:12 (299°) 07:03 17:41 12:22 10:37:06
Sat, 15 Jun 07:33 (61°) 17:12 (299°) 07:04 17:41 12:22 10:36:46
Sun, 16 Jun 07:33 (61°) 17:12 (299°) 07:04 17:41 12:22 10:36:30
Mon, 17 Jun 07:33 (61°) 17:12 (299°) 07:05 17:41 12:23 10:36:17
Tue, 18 Jun 07:34 (61°) 17:12 (299°) 07:05 17:41 12:23 10:36:06
Wed, 19 Jun 07:34 (61°) 17:12 (299°) 07:05 17:41 12:23 10:35:59
Thu, 20 Jun 07:34 (61°) 17:12 (299°) 07:05 17:41 12:23 10:35:54
Fri, 21 Jun 07:35 (61°) 17:12 (299°) 07:06 17:41 12:23 10:35:52
Sat, 22 Jun 07:35 (61°) 17:13 (299°) 07:06 17:42 12:24 10:35:52
Sun, 23 Jun 07:35 (61°) 17:13 (299°) 07:06 17:42 12:24 10:35:55
Mon, 24 Jun 07:35 (61°) 17:13 (299°) 07:06 17:42 12:24 10:36:01
Tue, 25 Jun 07:35 (61°) 17:13 (299°) 07:06 17:42 12:24 10:36:11
Wed, 26 Jun 07:35 (61°) 17:14 (299°) 07:06 17:43 12:24 10:36:22
Thu, 27 Jun 07:35 (61°) 17:14 (299°) 07:06 17:43 12:25 10:36:36
Fri, 28 Jun 07:35 (61°) 17:14 (299°) 07:06 17:43 12:25 10:36:53
Sat, 29 Jun 07:35 (61°) 17:15 (299°) 07:06 17:44 12:25 10:37:14
Sun, 30 Jun 07:35 (61°) 17:15 (299°) 07:06 17:44 12:25 10:37:37
Mon, 1 Jul 07:35 (61°) 17:16 (299°) 07:06 17:44 12:25 10:38:02