Sydney First Light, Sunrise & Sunset Times

Sunrise and Sunset Today (20th May 2024)

Sunrise Today

sunrise today 06:45 Direction: 66°
First light: 06:19

Sunset Today

sunset today 17:00 Direction: 294°
Last light: 17:27
Day length today: 11 hours, 08 minutes

Daylight & night hours today

Day length for 2024-05-20
Night Twilight begins:
5:16
First light:
6:17
Sunrise:
6:43
Sunset:
16:59
Last light:
17:26
Twilight ends:
18:26
Night

Sydney day length calendar »

Sunset and Sunrise Tomorrow (21st May 2024)

Sunrise Tomorrow

sunrise tomorrow 06:46 Direction: 66°
First light: 06:19

Sunset Tomorrow

sunset tomorrow 16:59 Direction: 294°
Last light: 17:26
Day length tomorrow: 11 hours, 07 minutes
Sunrise Sunset Dawn Dusk Solar noon Day length
Thu, 2 May 06:31 (72°) 17:15 (288°) 06:05 17:41 11:53 11:35:19
Fri, 3 May 06:32 (72°) 17:14 (288°) 06:06 17:40 11:53 11:33:41
Sat, 4 May 06:33 (71°) 17:13 (289°) 06:07 17:39 11:53 11:32:05
Sun, 5 May 06:33 (71°) 17:12 (289°) 06:07 17:38 11:53 11:30:29
Mon, 6 May 06:34 (70°) 17:11 (289°) 06:08 17:37 11:53 11:28:55
Tue, 7 May 06:35 (70°) 17:10 (290°) 06:09 17:36 11:53 11:27:22
Wed, 8 May 06:36 (70°) 17:09 (290°) 06:10 17:35 11:52 11:25:50
Thu, 9 May 06:37 (69°) 17:08 (290°) 06:10 17:35 11:52 11:24:20
Fri, 10 May 06:37 (69°) 17:08 (291°) 06:11 17:34 11:52 11:22:52
Sat, 11 May 06:38 (69°) 17:07 (291°) 06:12 17:33 11:52 11:21:25
Sun, 12 May 06:39 (69°) 17:06 (291°) 06:12 17:32 11:52 11:19:59
Mon, 13 May 06:40 (68°) 17:05 (292°) 06:13 17:32 11:52 11:18:35
Tue, 14 May 06:40 (68°) 17:04 (292°) 06:14 17:31 11:52 11:17:12
Wed, 15 May 06:41 (68°) 17:04 (292°) 06:14 17:30 11:52 11:15:51
Thu, 16 May 06:42 (67°) 17:03 (292°) 06:15 17:30 11:52 11:14:32
Fri, 17 May 06:43 (67°) 17:02 (293°) 06:16 17:29 11:52 11:13:14
Sat, 18 May 06:43 (67°) 17:02 (293°) 06:17 17:29 11:53 11:11:58
Sun, 19 May 06:44 (66°) 17:01 (293°) 06:17 17:28 11:53 11:10:44
Mon, 20 May 06:45 (66°) 17:01 (294°) 06:18 17:27 11:53 11:09:31
Tue, 21 May 06:45 (66°) 17:00 (294°) 06:19 17:27 11:53 11:08:20
Wed, 22 May 06:46 (66°) 16:59 (294°) 06:19 17:26 11:53 11:07:11
Thu, 23 May 06:47 (65°) 16:59 (294°) 06:20 17:26 11:53 11:06:04
Fri, 24 May 06:47 (65°) 16:58 (295°) 06:20 17:25 11:53 11:04:59
Sat, 25 May 06:48 (65°) 16:58 (295°) 06:21 17:25 11:53 11:03:56
Sun, 26 May 06:49 (65°) 16:58 (295°) 06:22 17:25 11:53 11:02:54
Mon, 27 May 06:49 (65°) 16:57 (295°) 06:22 17:24 11:53 11:01:55
Tue, 28 May 06:50 (64°) 16:57 (295°) 06:23 17:24 11:53 11:00:58
Wed, 29 May 06:51 (64°) 16:56 (296°) 06:24 17:24 11:54 11:00:02
Thu, 30 May 06:51 (64°) 16:56 (296°) 06:24 17:23 11:54 10:59:09
Fri, 31 May 06:52 (64°) 16:56 (296°) 06:25 17:23 11:54 10:58:18
Sat, 1 Jun 06:53 (64°) 16:55 (296°) 06:25 17:23 11:54 10:57:28
Sun, 2 Jun 06:53 (63°) 16:55 (296°) 06:26 17:22 11:54 10:56:42