Gisborne First Light, Sunrise & Sunset Times for October

Sunrise Sunset Dawn Dusk Solar noon Day length
Fri, 30 Sep 06:46 (94°) 19:11 (266°) 06:20 19:38 12:59 13:18:10
Sat, 1 Oct 06:45 (94°) 19:12 (265°) 06:18 19:39 12:59 13:20:44
Sun, 2 Oct 06:43 (95°) 19:13 (265°) 06:17 19:40 12:58 13:23:16
Mon, 3 Oct 06:42 (95°) 19:14 (264°) 06:15 19:41 12:58 13:25:50
Tue, 4 Oct 06:40 (96°) 19:15 (264°) 06:13 19:42 12:58 13:28:23
Wed, 5 Oct 06:39 (96°) 19:16 (263°) 06:12 19:43 12:57 13:30:57
Thu, 6 Oct 06:37 (97°) 19:17 (263°) 06:10 19:44 12:57 13:33:31
Fri, 7 Oct 06:36 (97°) 19:18 (262°) 06:09 19:45 12:57 13:36:05
Sat, 8 Oct 06:34 (98°) 19:19 (262°) 06:07 19:46 12:56 13:38:39
Sun, 9 Oct 06:32 (98°) 19:20 (261°) 06:06 19:47 12:56 13:41:13
Mon, 10 Oct 06:31 (99°) 19:21 (261°) 06:04 19:48 12:56 13:43:47
Tue, 11 Oct 06:29 (99°) 19:22 (260°) 06:02 19:49 12:56 13:46:22
Wed, 12 Oct 06:28 (100°) 19:23 (260°) 06:01 19:50 12:55 13:48:56
Thu, 13 Oct 06:26 (100°) 19:24 (259°) 05:59 19:51 12:55 13:51:30
Fri, 14 Oct 06:25 (101°) 19:25 (259°) 05:58 19:52 12:55 13:54:05
Sat, 15 Oct 06:23 (101°) 19:26 (259°) 05:56 19:53 12:55 13:56:39
Sun, 16 Oct 06:22 (102°) 19:27 (258°) 05:55 19:54 12:54 13:59:12
Mon, 17 Oct 06:21 (102°) 19:28 (258°) 05:53 19:55 12:54 14:01:46
Tue, 18 Oct 06:19 (103°) 19:29 (257°) 05:52 19:56 12:54 14:04:20
Wed, 19 Oct 06:18 (103°) 19:30 (257°) 05:50 19:57 12:54 14:06:53
Thu, 20 Oct 06:16 (104°) 19:31 (256°) 05:49 19:58 12:54 14:09:26
Fri, 21 Oct 06:15 (104°) 19:32 (256°) 05:47 19:59 12:53 14:11:59
Sat, 22 Oct 06:14 (104°) 19:33 (255°) 05:46 20:00 12:53 14:14:31
Sun, 23 Oct 06:12 (105°) 19:34 (255°) 05:45 20:02 12:53 14:17:04
Mon, 24 Oct 06:11 (105°) 19:35 (254°) 05:43 20:03 12:53 14:19:35
Tue, 25 Oct 06:10 (106°) 19:36 (254°) 05:42 20:04 12:53 14:22:07
Wed, 26 Oct 06:08 (106°) 19:37 (253°) 05:40 20:05 12:53 14:24:37
Thu, 27 Oct 06:07 (107°) 19:38 (253°) 05:39 20:06 12:53 14:27:07
Fri, 28 Oct 06:06 (107°) 19:39 (252°) 05:38 20:07 12:53 14:29:36
Sat, 29 Oct 06:05 (108°) 19:40 (252°) 05:36 20:09 12:52 14:32:06
Sun, 30 Oct 06:03 (108°) 19:41 (252°) 05:35 20:10 12:52 14:34:33
Mon, 31 Oct 06:02 (108°) 19:43 (251°) 05:34 20:11 12:52 14:37:00