Gisborne First Light, Sunrise & Sunset Times

Sunrise and Sunset Today (19th Aug 2022)

Sunrise

sunrise 06:51 Direction: 74°
First light: 06:23

Sunset

sunset 17:35 Direction: 286°
Last light: 18:02
Day length today: 11 hours, 38 minutes

Daylight & night hours today


Night:
0:00
First light:
5:20
Twilight:
6:22
Sunrise:
6:49
Sunset:
17:34
Twilight:
18:01
Last light:
19:03
Night:
23:00

Sunset and Sunrise Tomorrow (20th Aug 2022)

Sunrise

sunrise 06:49 Direction: 74°
First light: 06:22

Sunset

sunset 17:36 Direction: 285°
Last light: 18:03
Day length tomorrow: 11 hours, 40 minutes
Sunrise Sunset Dawn Dusk Solar noon Day length
Mon, 1 Aug 07:11 (67°) 17:19 (293°) 06:43 17:47 12:15 11:04:07
Tue, 2 Aug 07:10 (67°) 17:20 (292°) 06:42 17:48 12:15 11:05:49
Wed, 3 Aug 07:09 (68°) 17:21 (292°) 06:41 17:49 12:15 11:07:32
Thu, 4 Aug 07:08 (68°) 17:21 (292°) 06:40 17:50 12:15 11:09:18
Fri, 5 Aug 07:07 (68°) 17:22 (291°) 06:39 17:50 12:15 11:11:04
Sat, 6 Aug 07:06 (69°) 17:23 (291°) 06:38 17:51 12:15 11:12:53
Sun, 7 Aug 07:05 (69°) 17:24 (291°) 06:37 17:52 12:15 11:14:43
Mon, 8 Aug 07:04 (69°) 17:25 (290°) 06:36 17:53 12:15 11:16:34
Tue, 9 Aug 07:03 (70°) 17:26 (290°) 06:35 17:54 12:14 11:18:27
Wed, 10 Aug 07:02 (70°) 17:27 (289°) 06:34 17:54 12:14 11:20:22
Thu, 11 Aug 07:01 (71°) 17:28 (289°) 06:33 17:55 12:14 11:22:17
Fri, 12 Aug 07:00 (71°) 17:29 (289°) 06:32 17:56 12:14 11:24:14
Sat, 13 Aug 06:58 (71°) 17:29 (288°) 06:31 17:57 12:14 11:26:13
Sun, 14 Aug 06:57 (72°) 17:30 (288°) 06:30 17:58 12:14 11:28:12
Mon, 15 Aug 06:56 (72°) 17:31 (287°) 06:28 17:59 12:14 11:30:13
Tue, 16 Aug 06:55 (73°) 17:32 (287°) 06:27 17:59 12:13 11:32:15
Wed, 17 Aug 06:53 (73°) 17:33 (287°) 06:26 18:00 12:13 11:34:19
Thu, 18 Aug 06:52 (73°) 17:34 (286°) 06:25 18:01 12:13 11:36:24
Fri, 19 Aug 06:51 (74°) 17:35 (286°) 06:23 18:02 12:13 11:38:30
Sat, 20 Aug 06:49 (74°) 17:36 (285°) 06:22 18:03 12:13 11:40:36
Sun, 21 Aug 06:48 (75°) 17:36 (285°) 06:21 18:04 12:12 11:42:44
Mon, 22 Aug 06:47 (75°) 17:37 (285°) 06:20 18:04 12:12 11:44:53
Tue, 23 Aug 06:45 (75°) 17:38 (284°) 06:18 18:05 12:12 11:47:03
Wed, 24 Aug 06:44 (76°) 17:39 (284°) 06:17 18:06 12:12 11:49:14
Thu, 25 Aug 06:43 (76°) 17:40 (283°) 06:16 18:07 12:11 11:51:26
Fri, 26 Aug 06:41 (77°) 17:41 (283°) 06:14 18:08 12:11 11:53:38
Sat, 27 Aug 06:40 (77°) 17:42 (282°) 06:13 18:09 12:11 11:55:53
Sun, 28 Aug 06:38 (78°) 17:43 (282°) 06:11 18:10 12:10 11:58:07
Mon, 29 Aug 06:37 (78°) 17:44 (281°) 06:10 18:10 12:10 12:00:22
Tue, 30 Aug 06:35 (79°) 17:44 (281°) 06:09 18:11 12:10 12:02:38
Wed, 31 Aug 06:34 (79°) 17:45 (280°) 06:07 18:12 12:10 12:04:55
Thu, 1 Sep 06:32 (80°) 17:46 (280°) 06:06 18:13 12:09 12:07:14