Gisborne First Light, Sunrise & Sunset Times for December

Sunrise Sunset Dawn Dusk Solar noon Day length
Wed, 30 Nov 05:39 (119°) 20:16 (241°) 05:08 20:47 12:57 15:38:54
Thu, 1 Dec 05:39 (119°) 20:17 (241°) 05:08 20:48 12:58 15:40:20
Fri, 2 Dec 05:38 (119°) 20:18 (241°) 05:07 20:49 12:58 15:41:44
Sat, 3 Dec 05:38 (119°) 20:19 (240°) 05:07 20:50 12:59 15:43:04
Sun, 4 Dec 05:38 (119°) 20:20 (240°) 05:07 20:51 12:59 15:44:20
Mon, 5 Dec 05:38 (120°) 20:21 (240°) 05:07 20:52 12:59 15:45:34
Tue, 6 Dec 05:38 (120°) 20:22 (240°) 05:06 20:53 13:00 15:46:43
Wed, 7 Dec 05:38 (120°) 20:23 (240°) 05:06 20:54 13:00 15:47:48
Thu, 8 Dec 05:38 (120°) 20:23 (240°) 05:06 20:55 13:01 15:48:51
Fri, 9 Dec 05:38 (120°) 20:24 (239°) 05:06 20:56 13:01 15:49:48
Sat, 10 Dec 05:38 (120°) 20:25 (239°) 05:06 20:57 13:01 15:50:42
Sun, 11 Dec 05:38 (121°) 20:26 (239°) 05:06 20:58 13:02 15:51:32
Mon, 12 Dec 05:38 (121°) 20:27 (239°) 05:06 20:58 13:02 15:52:19
Tue, 13 Dec 05:38 (121°) 20:28 (239°) 05:06 20:59 13:03 15:53:00
Wed, 14 Dec 05:38 (121°) 20:28 (239°) 05:06 21:00 13:03 15:53:39
Thu, 15 Dec 05:38 (121°) 20:29 (239°) 05:07 21:01 13:04 15:54:12
Fri, 16 Dec 05:39 (121°) 20:30 (239°) 05:07 21:01 13:04 15:54:42
Sat, 17 Dec 05:39 (121°) 20:30 (239°) 05:07 21:02 13:05 15:55:07
Sun, 18 Dec 05:39 (121°) 20:31 (239°) 05:07 21:03 13:05 15:55:27
Mon, 19 Dec 05:40 (121°) 20:32 (239°) 05:08 21:03 13:06 15:55:44
Tue, 20 Dec 05:40 (121°) 20:32 (238°) 05:08 21:04 13:06 15:55:56
Wed, 21 Dec 05:40 (121°) 20:33 (238°) 05:08 21:05 13:07 15:56:04
Thu, 22 Dec 05:41 (121°) 20:33 (238°) 05:09 21:05 13:07 15:56:07
Fri, 23 Dec 05:41 (121°) 20:34 (238°) 05:09 21:06 13:07 15:56:07
Sat, 24 Dec 05:42 (121°) 20:34 (239°) 05:10 21:06 13:08 15:56:01
Sun, 25 Dec 05:42 (121°) 20:34 (239°) 05:11 21:06 13:08 15:55:51
Mon, 26 Dec 05:43 (121°) 20:35 (239°) 05:11 21:07 13:09 15:55:37
Tue, 27 Dec 05:44 (121°) 20:35 (239°) 05:12 21:07 13:09 15:55:18
Wed, 28 Dec 05:44 (121°) 20:35 (239°) 05:12 21:07 13:10 15:54:55
Thu, 29 Dec 05:45 (121°) 20:36 (239°) 05:13 21:08 13:10 15:54:28
Fri, 30 Dec 05:46 (121°) 20:36 (239°) 05:14 21:08 13:11 15:53:57
Sat, 31 Dec 05:46 (121°) 20:36 (239°) 05:15 21:08 13:11 15:53:21