Gisborne First Light, Sunrise & Sunset Times for July

Sunrise Sunset Dawn Dusk Solar noon Day length
Thu, 30 Jun 07:27 (60°) 16:57 (299°) 06:58 17:27 12:12 10:28:58
Fri, 1 Jul 07:27 (60°) 16:57 (299°) 06:58 17:27 12:12 10:29:24
Sat, 2 Jul 07:27 (61°) 16:58 (299°) 06:58 17:27 12:13 10:29:53
Sun, 3 Jul 07:27 (61°) 16:58 (299°) 06:58 17:28 12:13 10:30:24
Mon, 4 Jul 07:27 (61°) 16:59 (299°) 06:57 17:28 12:13 10:30:59
Tue, 5 Jul 07:27 (61°) 16:59 (299°) 06:57 17:29 12:13 10:31:37
Wed, 6 Jul 07:27 (61°) 17:00 (299°) 06:57 17:29 12:13 10:32:17
Thu, 7 Jul 07:26 (61°) 17:00 (299°) 06:57 17:30 12:13 10:33:00
Fri, 8 Jul 07:26 (61°) 17:01 (299°) 06:57 17:30 12:14 10:33:45
Sat, 9 Jul 07:26 (61°) 17:01 (298°) 06:56 17:31 12:14 10:34:33
Sun, 10 Jul 07:26 (62°) 17:02 (298°) 06:56 17:32 12:14 10:35:24
Mon, 11 Jul 07:25 (62°) 17:03 (298°) 06:56 17:32 12:14 10:36:18
Tue, 12 Jul 07:25 (62°) 17:03 (298°) 06:55 17:33 12:14 10:37:14
Wed, 13 Jul 07:24 (62°) 17:04 (298°) 06:55 17:33 12:14 10:38:13
Thu, 14 Jul 07:24 (62°) 17:05 (297°) 06:55 17:34 12:14 10:39:14
Fri, 15 Jul 07:24 (62°) 17:05 (297°) 06:54 17:35 12:14 10:40:18
Sat, 16 Jul 07:23 (63°) 17:06 (297°) 06:54 17:35 12:15 10:41:25
Sun, 17 Jul 07:23 (63°) 17:07 (297°) 06:53 17:36 12:15 10:42:33
Mon, 18 Jul 07:22 (63°) 17:08 (297°) 06:53 17:37 12:15 10:43:44
Tue, 19 Jul 07:21 (63°) 17:08 (296°) 06:52 17:37 12:15 10:44:57
Wed, 20 Jul 07:21 (64°) 17:09 (296°) 06:52 17:38 12:15 10:46:14
Thu, 21 Jul 07:20 (64°) 17:10 (296°) 06:51 17:39 12:15 10:47:31
Fri, 22 Jul 07:19 (64°) 17:11 (296°) 06:51 17:39 12:15 10:48:52
Sat, 23 Jul 07:19 (64°) 17:11 (295°) 06:50 17:40 12:15 10:50:14
Sun, 24 Jul 07:18 (65°) 17:12 (295°) 06:49 17:41 12:15 10:51:38
Mon, 25 Jul 07:17 (65°) 17:13 (295°) 06:49 17:42 12:15 10:53:06
Tue, 26 Jul 07:17 (65°) 17:14 (295°) 06:48 17:42 12:15 10:54:34
Wed, 27 Jul 07:16 (65°) 17:15 (294°) 06:47 17:43 12:15 10:56:05
Thu, 28 Jul 07:15 (66°) 17:15 (294°) 06:46 17:44 12:15 10:57:37
Fri, 29 Jul 07:14 (66°) 17:16 (294°) 06:46 17:45 12:15 10:59:12
Sat, 30 Jul 07:13 (66°) 17:17 (293°) 06:45 17:46 12:15 11:00:48
Sun, 31 Jul 07:12 (67°) 17:18 (293°) 06:44 17:46 12:15 11:02:27