Perth First Light, Sunrise & Sunset Times

Sunrise and Sunset Today (24th Feb 2024)

Sunrise Today

sunrise today 06:02 Direction: 102°
First light: 05:37

Sunset Today

sunset today 19:00 Direction: 258°
Last light: 19:25
Day length today: 13 hours, 47 minutes

Daylight & night hours today

Day length for 2024-02-24
Night Twilight begins:
4:36
First light:
5:36
Sunrise:
6:01
Sunset:
18:58
Last light:
19:23
Twilight ends:
20:23
Night

Perth day length calendar »

Sunset and Sunrise Tomorrow (25th Feb 2024)

Sunrise Tomorrow

sunrise tomorrow 06:03 Direction: 102°
First light: 05:38

Sunset Tomorrow

sunset tomorrow 18:59 Direction: 258°
Last light: 19:24
Day length tomorrow: 13 hours, 45 minutes
Sunrise Sunset Dawn Dusk Solar noon Day length
Thu, 1 Feb 05:42 (111°) 19:20 (249°) 05:15 19:46 12:31 14:31:18
Fri, 2 Feb 05:42 (111°) 19:19 (249°) 05:16 19:46 12:31 14:29:35
Sat, 3 Feb 05:43 (110°) 19:19 (249°) 05:17 19:45 12:31 14:27:50
Sun, 4 Feb 05:44 (110°) 19:18 (250°) 05:18 19:44 12:31 14:26:04
Mon, 5 Feb 05:45 (110°) 19:17 (250°) 05:19 19:43 12:31 14:24:17
Tue, 6 Feb 05:46 (109°) 19:16 (251°) 05:20 19:43 12:31 14:22:28
Wed, 7 Feb 05:47 (109°) 19:16 (251°) 05:21 19:42 12:31 14:20:39
Thu, 8 Feb 05:48 (109°) 19:15 (251°) 05:22 19:41 12:32 14:18:48
Fri, 9 Feb 05:49 (108°) 19:14 (252°) 05:23 19:40 12:32 14:16:57
Sat, 10 Feb 05:50 (108°) 19:13 (252°) 05:24 19:39 12:32 14:15:04
Sun, 11 Feb 05:51 (107°) 19:12 (252°) 05:25 19:38 12:32 14:13:12
Mon, 12 Feb 05:52 (107°) 19:12 (253°) 05:26 19:37 12:32 14:11:18
Tue, 13 Feb 05:53 (107°) 19:11 (253°) 05:27 19:36 12:32 14:09:23
Wed, 14 Feb 05:54 (106°) 19:10 (254°) 05:28 19:35 12:32 14:07:28
Thu, 15 Feb 05:54 (106°) 19:09 (254°) 05:29 19:34 12:32 14:05:31
Fri, 16 Feb 05:55 (105°) 19:08 (254°) 05:30 19:33 12:32 14:03:35
Sat, 17 Feb 05:56 (105°) 19:07 (255°) 05:31 19:32 12:32 14:01:38
Sun, 18 Feb 05:57 (105°) 19:06 (255°) 05:32 19:31 12:32 13:59:40
Mon, 19 Feb 05:58 (104°) 19:05 (256°) 05:33 19:30 12:31 13:57:42
Tue, 20 Feb 05:59 (104°) 19:04 (256°) 05:34 19:29 12:31 13:55:43
Wed, 21 Feb 06:00 (103°) 19:03 (257°) 05:34 19:28 12:31 13:53:44
Thu, 22 Feb 06:00 (103°) 19:02 (257°) 05:35 19:27 12:31 13:51:45
Fri, 23 Feb 06:01 (102°) 19:01 (257°) 05:36 19:26 12:31 13:49:44
Sat, 24 Feb 06:02 (102°) 19:00 (258°) 05:37 19:25 12:31 13:47:44
Sun, 25 Feb 06:03 (102°) 18:59 (258°) 05:38 19:24 12:31 13:45:44
Mon, 26 Feb 06:04 (101°) 18:57 (259°) 05:39 19:22 12:31 13:43:43
Tue, 27 Feb 06:05 (101°) 18:56 (259°) 05:40 19:21 12:30 13:41:42
Wed, 28 Feb 06:05 (100°) 18:55 (260°) 05:40 19:20 12:30 13:39:41
Thu, 29 Feb 06:06 (100°) 18:54 (260°) 05:41 19:19 12:30 13:37:39
Fri, 1 Mar 06:07 (99°) 18:53 (260°) 05:42 19:18 12:30 13:35:38