Cairns First Light, Sunrise & Sunset Times

Sunrise and Sunset Today (13th Jun 2024)

Sunrise Today

sunrise today 06:44 Direction: 66°
First light: 06:21

Sunset Today

sunset today 17:52 Direction: 294°
Last light: 18:15
Day length today: 11 hours, 54 minutes

Cairns daylight hours today

Day length for 2024-06-13
Night Twilight begins:
5:25
First light:
6:19
Sunrise:
6:43
Sunset:
17:50
Last light:
18:14
Twilight ends:
19:08
Night

Cairns day length calendar »

Sunset and Sunrise Tomorrow (14th Jun 2024)

Sunrise Tomorrow

sunrise tomorrow 06:44 Direction: 66°
First light: 06:21

Sunset Tomorrow

sunset tomorrow 17:52 Direction: 294°
Last light: 18:15
Day length tomorrow: 11 hours, 54 minutes
Sunrise Sunset Dawn Dusk Solar noon Day length
Sat, 1 Jun 06:40 (67°) 17:51 (293°) 06:17 18:14 12:16 11:57:32
Sun, 2 Jun 06:41 (67°) 17:51 (293°) 06:17 18:14 12:16 11:57:13
Mon, 3 Jun 06:41 (67°) 17:51 (293°) 06:18 18:14 12:16 11:56:55
Tue, 4 Jun 06:41 (67°) 17:51 (293°) 06:18 18:15 12:16 11:56:37
Wed, 5 Jun 06:42 (67°) 17:51 (293°) 06:18 18:15 12:16 11:56:21
Thu, 6 Jun 06:42 (66°) 17:51 (293°) 06:19 18:15 12:17 11:56:04
Fri, 7 Jun 06:42 (66°) 17:51 (294°) 06:19 18:15 12:17 11:55:49
Sat, 8 Jun 06:43 (66°) 17:51 (294°) 06:19 18:15 12:17 11:55:36
Sun, 9 Jun 06:43 (66°) 17:51 (294°) 06:19 18:15 12:17 11:55:23
Mon, 10 Jun 06:43 (66°) 17:51 (294°) 06:20 18:15 12:17 11:55:11
Tue, 11 Jun 06:43 (66°) 17:51 (294°) 06:20 18:15 12:17 11:55:00
Wed, 12 Jun 06:44 (66°) 17:52 (294°) 06:20 18:15 12:18 11:54:50
Thu, 13 Jun 06:44 (66°) 17:52 (294°) 06:21 18:15 12:18 11:54:41
Fri, 14 Jun 06:44 (66°) 17:52 (294°) 06:21 18:15 12:18 11:54:34
Sat, 15 Jun 06:45 (66°) 17:52 (294°) 06:21 18:15 12:18 11:54:27
Sun, 16 Jun 06:45 (66°) 17:52 (294°) 06:21 18:16 12:18 11:54:21
Mon, 17 Jun 06:45 (66°) 17:52 (294°) 06:22 18:16 12:19 11:54:16
Tue, 18 Jun 06:45 (66°) 17:52 (294°) 06:22 18:16 12:19 11:54:13
Wed, 19 Jun 06:46 (66°) 17:53 (294°) 06:22 18:16 12:19 11:54:10
Thu, 20 Jun 06:46 (66°) 17:53 (294°) 06:22 18:16 12:19 11:54:08
Fri, 21 Jun 06:46 (66°) 17:53 (294°) 06:22 18:17 12:19 11:54:07
Sat, 22 Jun 06:46 (66°) 17:53 (294°) 06:23 18:17 12:20 11:54:07
Sun, 23 Jun 06:46 (66°) 17:53 (294°) 06:23 18:17 12:20 11:54:09
Mon, 24 Jun 06:47 (66°) 17:54 (294°) 06:23 18:17 12:20 11:54:11
Tue, 25 Jun 06:47 (66°) 17:54 (294°) 06:23 18:17 12:20 11:54:15
Wed, 26 Jun 06:47 (66°) 17:54 (294°) 06:23 18:18 12:20 11:54:19
Thu, 27 Jun 06:47 (66°) 17:54 (294°) 06:23 18:18 12:21 11:54:24
Fri, 28 Jun 06:47 (66°) 17:55 (294°) 06:24 18:18 12:21 11:54:30
Sat, 29 Jun 06:47 (66°) 17:55 (294°) 06:24 18:18 12:21 11:54:38
Sun, 30 Jun 06:47 (66°) 17:55 (294°) 06:24 18:19 12:21 11:54:47
Mon, 1 Jul 06:47 (66°) 17:55 (294°) 06:24 18:19 12:21 11:54:55