Canberra First Light, Sunrise & Sunset Times

Sunrise and Sunset Today (3rd Mar 2024)

Sunrise Today

sunrise today 06:53 Direction: 99°
First light: 06:27

Sunset Today

sunset today 19:40 Direction: 261°
Last light: 20:06
Day length today: 13 hours, 38 minutes

Daylight & night hours today

Day length for 2024-03-03
Night Twilight begins:
5:24
First light:
6:26
Sunrise:
6:52
Sunset:
19:38
Last light:
20:04
Twilight ends:
21:05
Night

Canberra day length calendar »

Sunset and Sunrise Tomorrow (4th Mar 2024)

Sunrise Tomorrow

sunrise tomorrow 06:54 Direction: 98°
First light: 06:28

Sunset Tomorrow

sunset tomorrow 19:39 Direction: 261°
Last light: 20:04
Day length tomorrow: 13 hours, 36 minutes
Sunrise Sunset Dawn Dusk Solar noon Day length
Fri, 1 Mar 06:51 (100°) 19:43 (260°) 06:25 20:09 13:17 13:43:23
Sat, 2 Mar 06:52 (99°) 19:41 (260°) 06:26 20:07 13:17 13:41:05
Sun, 3 Mar 06:53 (99°) 19:40 (261°) 06:27 20:06 13:16 13:38:46
Mon, 4 Mar 06:54 (98°) 19:39 (261°) 06:28 20:04 13:16 13:36:29
Tue, 5 Mar 06:55 (98°) 19:37 (262°) 06:29 20:03 13:16 13:34:10
Wed, 6 Mar 06:55 (98°) 19:36 (262°) 06:30 20:02 13:16 13:31:52
Thu, 7 Mar 06:56 (97°) 19:35 (263°) 06:31 20:00 13:16 13:29:34
Fri, 8 Mar 06:57 (97°) 19:33 (263°) 06:32 19:59 13:15 13:27:16
Sat, 9 Mar 06:58 (96°) 19:32 (264°) 06:33 19:57 13:15 13:24:59
Sun, 10 Mar 06:59 (96°) 19:31 (264°) 06:33 19:56 13:15 13:22:41
Mon, 11 Mar 07:00 (95°) 19:29 (265°) 06:34 19:55 13:14 13:20:23
Tue, 12 Mar 07:01 (95°) 19:28 (265°) 06:35 19:53 13:14 13:18:05
Wed, 13 Mar 07:01 (94°) 19:26 (266°) 06:36 19:52 13:14 13:15:48
Thu, 14 Mar 07:02 (94°) 19:25 (266°) 06:37 19:50 13:14 13:13:31
Fri, 15 Mar 07:03 (93°) 19:24 (267°) 06:38 19:49 13:13 13:11:14
Sat, 16 Mar 07:04 (93°) 19:22 (267°) 06:39 19:48 13:13 13:08:57
Sun, 17 Mar 07:05 (92°) 19:21 (268°) 06:39 19:46 13:13 13:06:40
Mon, 18 Mar 07:06 (92°) 19:19 (268°) 06:40 19:45 13:12 13:04:24
Tue, 19 Mar 07:06 (91°) 19:18 (269°) 06:41 19:43 13:12 13:02:08
Wed, 20 Mar 07:07 (91°) 19:16 (269°) 06:42 19:42 13:12 12:59:52
Thu, 21 Mar 07:08 (90°) 19:15 (270°) 06:43 19:40 13:12 12:57:37
Fri, 22 Mar 07:09 (90°) 19:14 (270°) 06:44 19:39 13:11 12:55:22
Sat, 23 Mar 07:10 (89°) 19:12 (271°) 06:44 19:37 13:11 12:53:08
Sun, 24 Mar 07:10 (89°) 19:11 (271°) 06:45 19:36 13:11 12:50:54
Mon, 25 Mar 07:11 (88°) 19:09 (272°) 06:46 19:35 13:10 12:48:40
Tue, 26 Mar 07:12 (88°) 19:08 (272°) 06:47 19:33 13:10 12:46:26
Wed, 27 Mar 07:13 (87°) 19:06 (273°) 06:48 19:32 13:10 12:44:13
Thu, 28 Mar 07:14 (87°) 19:05 (273°) 06:48 19:30 13:09 12:42:01
Fri, 29 Mar 07:14 (86°) 19:04 (273°) 06:49 19:29 13:09 12:39:49
Sat, 30 Mar 07:15 (86°) 19:02 (274°) 06:50 19:27 13:09 12:37:37
Sun, 31 Mar 07:16 (86°) 19:01 (274°) 06:51 19:26 13:08 12:35:26
Mon, 1 Apr 07:17 (85°) 18:59 (275°) 06:51 19:25 13:08 12:33:15