Gold Coast First Light, Sunrise & Sunset Times

Sunrise and Sunset Today (12th Jun 2024)

Sunrise Today

sunrise today 06:36 Direction: 64°
First light: 06:10

Sunset Today

sunset today 16:59 Direction: 296°
Last light: 17:24
Day length today: 11 hours, 14 minutes

Gold Coast daylight hours today

Day length for 2024-06-12
Night Twilight begins:
5:10
First light:
6:08
Sunrise:
6:34
Sunset:
16:57
Last light:
17:23
Twilight ends:
18:21
Night

Gold Coast day length calendar »

Sunset and Sunrise Tomorrow (13th Jun 2024)

Sunrise Tomorrow

sunrise tomorrow 06:36 Direction: 64°
First light: 06:10

Sunset Tomorrow

sunset tomorrow 16:59 Direction: 296°
Last light: 17:24
Day length tomorrow: 11 hours, 14 minutes
Sunrise Sunset Dawn Dusk Solar noon Day length
Sun, 2 Jun 06:31 (65°) 16:59 (295°) 06:06 17:25 11:45 11:19:11
Mon, 3 Jun 06:32 (65°) 16:59 (295°) 06:06 17:25 11:45 11:18:37
Tue, 4 Jun 06:32 (65°) 16:59 (295°) 06:07 17:25 11:46 11:18:04
Wed, 5 Jun 06:33 (65°) 16:59 (295°) 06:07 17:24 11:46 11:17:33
Thu, 6 Jun 06:33 (65°) 16:59 (295°) 06:07 17:24 11:46 11:17:04
Fri, 7 Jun 06:33 (64°) 16:59 (295°) 06:08 17:24 11:46 11:16:36
Sat, 8 Jun 06:34 (64°) 16:59 (295°) 06:08 17:24 11:46 11:16:09
Sun, 9 Jun 06:34 (64°) 16:59 (296°) 06:09 17:24 11:46 11:15:46
Mon, 10 Jun 06:35 (64°) 16:59 (296°) 06:09 17:24 11:47 11:15:24
Tue, 11 Jun 06:35 (64°) 16:59 (296°) 06:09 17:24 11:47 11:15:03
Wed, 12 Jun 06:35 (64°) 16:59 (296°) 06:10 17:24 11:47 11:14:45
Thu, 13 Jun 06:36 (64°) 16:59 (296°) 06:10 17:24 11:47 11:14:29
Fri, 14 Jun 06:36 (64°) 16:59 (296°) 06:10 17:24 11:47 11:14:13
Sat, 15 Jun 06:36 (64°) 16:59 (296°) 06:11 17:25 11:48 11:14:01
Sun, 16 Jun 06:37 (64°) 16:59 (296°) 06:11 17:25 11:48 11:13:49
Mon, 17 Jun 06:37 (64°) 16:59 (296°) 06:11 17:25 11:48 11:13:41
Tue, 18 Jun 06:37 (64°) 16:59 (296°) 06:11 17:25 11:48 11:13:34
Wed, 19 Jun 06:37 (64°) 16:59 (296°) 06:12 17:25 11:48 11:13:28
Thu, 20 Jun 06:38 (64°) 17:00 (296°) 06:12 17:25 11:49 11:13:25
Fri, 21 Jun 06:38 (64°) 17:00 (296°) 06:12 17:25 11:49 11:13:23
Sat, 22 Jun 06:38 (64°) 17:00 (296°) 06:12 17:26 11:49 11:13:25
Sun, 23 Jun 06:38 (64°) 17:00 (296°) 06:12 17:26 11:49 11:13:27
Mon, 24 Jun 06:38 (64°) 17:00 (296°) 06:13 17:26 11:49 11:13:31
Tue, 25 Jun 06:39 (64°) 17:01 (296°) 06:13 17:26 11:50 11:13:38
Wed, 26 Jun 06:39 (64°) 17:01 (296°) 06:13 17:27 11:50 11:13:45
Thu, 27 Jun 06:39 (64°) 17:01 (296°) 06:13 17:27 11:50 11:13:55
Fri, 28 Jun 06:39 (64°) 17:01 (296°) 06:13 17:27 11:50 11:14:08
Sat, 29 Jun 06:39 (64°) 17:02 (296°) 06:13 17:28 11:50 11:14:21
Sun, 30 Jun 06:39 (64°) 17:02 (296°) 06:13 17:28 11:51 11:14:37
Mon, 1 Jul 06:39 (64°) 17:02 (296°) 06:13 17:28 11:51 11:14:55
Tue, 2 Jul 06:39 (64°) 17:03 (296°) 06:13 17:29 11:51 11:15:14