St. Louis First Light, Sunrise & Sunset Times

Sunrise and Sunset Today (23rd Apr 2024)

Sunrise Today

sunrise today 06:14 Direction: 73°
First light: 05:46

Sunset Today

sunset today 19:46 Direction: 287°
Last light: 20:14
Day length today: 14 hours, 28 minutes

Daylight & night hours today

Day length for 2024-04-23
Night Twilight begins:
4:34
First light:
5:44
Sunrise:
6:12
Sunset:
19:45
Last light:
20:13
Twilight ends:
21:23
Night

St. Louis day length calendar »

Sunset and Sunrise Tomorrow (24th Apr 2024)

Sunrise Tomorrow

sunrise tomorrow 06:12 Direction: 73°
First light: 05:44

Sunset Tomorrow

sunset tomorrow 19:47 Direction: 288°
Last light: 20:15
Day length tomorrow: 14 hours, 30 minutes
Sunrise Sunset Dawn Dusk Solar noon Day length
Mon, 1 Apr 06:46 (83°) 19:25 (277°) 06:19 19:52 13:05 13:32:48
Tue, 2 Apr 06:44 (83°) 19:26 (277°) 06:17 19:53 13:05 13:35:22
Wed, 3 Apr 06:42 (82°) 19:27 (278°) 06:16 19:54 13:05 13:37:56
Thu, 4 Apr 06:41 (82°) 19:28 (278°) 06:14 19:54 13:04 13:40:29
Fri, 5 Apr 06:39 (81°) 19:29 (279°) 06:12 19:55 13:04 13:43:03
Sat, 6 Apr 06:38 (81°) 19:29 (279°) 06:11 19:56 13:04 13:45:36
Sun, 7 Apr 06:36 (80°) 19:30 (280°) 06:09 19:57 13:03 13:48:10
Mon, 8 Apr 06:35 (80°) 19:31 (280°) 06:08 19:58 13:03 13:50:43
Tue, 9 Apr 06:33 (79°) 19:32 (281°) 06:06 19:59 13:03 13:53:16
Wed, 10 Apr 06:32 (79°) 19:33 (281°) 06:05 20:00 13:03 13:55:49
Thu, 11 Apr 06:30 (79°) 19:34 (282°) 06:03 20:01 13:02 13:58:21
Fri, 12 Apr 06:29 (78°) 19:35 (282°) 06:02 20:02 13:02 14:00:52
Sat, 13 Apr 06:27 (78°) 19:36 (283°) 06:00 20:03 13:02 14:03:24
Sun, 14 Apr 06:26 (77°) 19:37 (283°) 05:59 20:04 13:02 14:05:56
Mon, 15 Apr 06:25 (77°) 19:38 (284°) 05:57 20:06 13:01 14:08:26
Tue, 16 Apr 06:23 (76°) 19:39 (284°) 05:56 20:07 13:01 14:10:56
Wed, 17 Apr 06:22 (76°) 19:40 (285°) 05:54 20:08 13:01 14:13:27
Thu, 18 Apr 06:20 (75°) 19:41 (285°) 05:53 20:09 13:01 14:15:57
Fri, 19 Apr 06:19 (75°) 19:42 (286°) 05:51 20:10 13:00 14:18:25
Sat, 20 Apr 06:18 (74°) 19:43 (286°) 05:50 20:11 13:00 14:20:53
Sun, 21 Apr 06:16 (74°) 19:44 (286°) 05:48 20:12 13:00 14:23:21
Mon, 22 Apr 06:15 (74°) 19:45 (287°) 05:47 20:13 13:00 14:25:48
Tue, 23 Apr 06:14 (73°) 19:46 (287°) 05:46 20:14 13:00 14:28:14
Wed, 24 Apr 06:12 (73°) 19:47 (288°) 05:44 20:15 12:59 14:30:39
Thu, 25 Apr 06:11 (72°) 19:48 (288°) 05:43 20:16 12:59 14:33:04
Fri, 26 Apr 06:10 (72°) 19:49 (289°) 05:41 20:17 12:59 14:35:28
Sat, 27 Apr 06:08 (71°) 19:50 (289°) 05:40 20:18 12:59 14:37:50
Sun, 28 Apr 06:07 (71°) 19:51 (289°) 05:39 20:19 12:59 14:40:12
Mon, 29 Apr 06:06 (71°) 19:52 (290°) 05:37 20:20 12:59 14:42:33
Tue, 30 Apr 06:05 (70°) 19:52 (290°) 05:36 20:21 12:59 14:44:53
Wed, 1 May 06:04 (70°) 19:53 (291°) 05:35 20:22 12:59 14:47:12