Brooklyn First Light, Sunrise & Sunset Times

Sunrise and Sunset Today (20th May 2024)

Sunrise Today

sunrise today 05:35 Direction: 62°
First light: 05:04

Sunset Today

sunset today 20:11 Direction: 298°
Last light: 20:43
Day length today: 15 hours, 39 minutes

Daylight & night hours today

Day length for 2024-05-20
Night Twilight begins:
3:38
First light:
5:02
Sunrise:
5:33
Sunset:
20:11
Last light:
20:42
Twilight ends:
22:06
Night

Brooklyn day length calendar »

Sunset and Sunrise Tomorrow (21st May 2024)

Sunrise Tomorrow

sunrise tomorrow 05:34 Direction: 62°
First light: 05:03

Sunset Tomorrow

sunset tomorrow 20:12 Direction: 298°
Last light: 20:44
Day length tomorrow: 15 hours, 41 minutes
Sunrise Sunset Dawn Dusk Solar noon Day length
Wed, 1 May 05:55 (69°) 19:52 (291°) 05:25 20:22 12:54 14:57:08
Thu, 2 May 05:53 (69°) 19:53 (292°) 05:24 20:23 12:53 14:59:36
Fri, 3 May 05:52 (68°) 19:54 (292°) 05:22 20:24 12:53 15:02:04
Sat, 4 May 05:51 (68°) 19:56 (292°) 05:21 20:26 12:53 15:04:30
Sun, 5 May 05:50 (68°) 19:57 (293°) 05:20 20:27 12:53 15:06:55
Mon, 6 May 05:49 (67°) 19:58 (293°) 05:19 20:28 12:53 15:09:19
Tue, 7 May 05:48 (67°) 19:59 (294°) 05:17 20:29 12:53 15:11:41
Wed, 8 May 05:46 (66°) 20:00 (294°) 05:16 20:30 12:53 15:14:01
Thu, 9 May 05:45 (66°) 20:01 (294°) 05:15 20:31 12:53 15:16:19
Fri, 10 May 05:44 (66°) 20:02 (295°) 05:14 20:32 12:53 15:18:36
Sat, 11 May 05:43 (65°) 20:03 (295°) 05:13 20:33 12:53 15:20:51
Sun, 12 May 05:42 (65°) 20:04 (295°) 05:11 20:35 12:53 15:23:04
Mon, 13 May 05:41 (65°) 20:05 (296°) 05:10 20:36 12:53 15:25:15
Tue, 14 May 05:40 (64°) 20:06 (296°) 05:09 20:37 12:53 15:27:25
Wed, 15 May 05:39 (64°) 20:07 (296°) 05:08 20:38 12:53 15:29:32
Thu, 16 May 05:38 (64°) 20:08 (297°) 05:07 20:39 12:53 15:31:37
Fri, 17 May 05:38 (63°) 20:09 (297°) 05:06 20:40 12:53 15:33:39
Sat, 18 May 05:37 (63°) 20:10 (297°) 05:05 20:41 12:53 15:35:39
Sun, 19 May 05:36 (63°) 20:11 (298°) 05:04 20:42 12:53 15:37:37
Mon, 20 May 05:35 (62°) 20:11 (298°) 05:04 20:43 12:53 15:39:33
Tue, 21 May 05:34 (62°) 20:12 (298°) 05:03 20:44 12:53 15:41:25
Wed, 22 May 05:34 (62°) 20:13 (299°) 05:02 20:45 12:53 15:43:16
Thu, 23 May 05:33 (62°) 20:14 (299°) 05:01 20:46 12:54 15:45:03
Fri, 24 May 05:32 (61°) 20:15 (299°) 05:00 20:47 12:54 15:46:47
Sat, 25 May 05:32 (61°) 20:16 (299°) 05:00 20:48 12:54 15:48:29
Sun, 26 May 05:31 (61°) 20:17 (300°) 04:59 20:49 12:54 15:50:08
Mon, 27 May 05:30 (61°) 20:18 (300°) 04:58 20:50 12:54 15:51:44
Tue, 28 May 05:30 (60°) 20:18 (300°) 04:57 20:51 12:54 15:53:16
Wed, 29 May 05:29 (60°) 20:19 (300°) 04:57 20:52 12:54 15:54:45
Thu, 30 May 05:29 (60°) 20:20 (300°) 04:56 20:52 12:54 15:56:11
Fri, 31 May 05:28 (60°) 20:21 (301°) 04:56 20:53 12:55 15:57:34
Sat, 1 Jun 05:28 (60°) 20:22 (301°) 04:55 20:54 12:55 15:58:54