Warren First Light, Sunrise & Sunset Times for August

Sunrise Sunset Dawn Dusk Solar noon Day length
Sun, 31 Jul 06:24 (64°) 20:54 (296°) 05:52 21:26 13:39 15:34:31
Mon, 1 Aug 06:25 (64°) 20:53 (296°) 05:53 21:25 13:39 15:32:09
Tue, 2 Aug 06:26 (65°) 20:52 (295°) 05:54 21:24 13:39 15:29:44
Wed, 3 Aug 06:27 (65°) 20:51 (295°) 05:55 21:23 13:39 15:27:17
Thu, 4 Aug 06:28 (66°) 20:50 (295°) 05:57 21:21 13:39 15:24:50
Fri, 5 Aug 06:29 (66°) 20:49 (294°) 05:58 21:20 13:39 15:22:20
Sat, 6 Aug 06:30 (66°) 20:47 (294°) 05:59 21:19 13:39 15:19:49
Sun, 7 Aug 06:31 (67°) 20:46 (293°) 06:00 21:17 13:39 15:17:15
Mon, 8 Aug 06:32 (67°) 20:45 (293°) 06:01 21:16 13:39 15:14:41
Tue, 9 Aug 06:33 (68°) 20:43 (293°) 06:02 21:14 13:38 15:12:05
Wed, 10 Aug 06:34 (68°) 20:42 (292°) 06:04 21:13 13:38 15:09:28
Thu, 11 Aug 06:35 (68°) 20:41 (292°) 06:05 21:12 13:38 15:06:50
Fri, 12 Aug 06:37 (69°) 20:39 (291°) 06:06 21:10 13:38 15:04:11
Sat, 13 Aug 06:38 (69°) 20:38 (291°) 06:07 21:09 13:38 15:01:30
Sun, 14 Aug 06:39 (70°) 20:37 (291°) 06:08 21:07 13:38 14:58:47
Mon, 15 Aug 06:40 (70°) 20:35 (290°) 06:09 21:06 13:37 14:56:05
Tue, 16 Aug 06:41 (71°) 20:34 (290°) 06:11 21:04 13:37 14:53:21
Wed, 17 Aug 06:42 (71°) 20:32 (289°) 06:12 21:02 13:37 14:50:36
Thu, 18 Aug 06:43 (71°) 20:31 (289°) 06:13 21:01 13:37 14:47:51
Fri, 19 Aug 06:44 (72°) 20:29 (288°) 06:14 20:59 13:37 14:45:04
Sat, 20 Aug 06:45 (72°) 20:28 (288°) 06:15 20:58 13:36 14:42:17
Sun, 21 Aug 06:46 (73°) 20:26 (287°) 06:16 20:56 13:36 14:39:30
Mon, 22 Aug 06:47 (73°) 20:25 (287°) 06:18 20:54 13:36 14:36:41
Tue, 23 Aug 06:48 (74°) 20:23 (286°) 06:19 20:53 13:36 14:33:51
Wed, 24 Aug 06:49 (74°) 20:21 (286°) 06:20 20:51 13:35 14:31:02
Thu, 25 Aug 06:51 (75°) 20:20 (286°) 06:21 20:49 13:35 14:28:11
Fri, 26 Aug 06:52 (75°) 20:18 (285°) 06:22 20:48 13:35 14:25:20
Sat, 27 Aug 06:53 (76°) 20:17 (285°) 06:23 20:46 13:35 14:22:29
Sun, 28 Aug 06:54 (76°) 20:15 (284°) 06:25 20:44 13:34 14:19:38
Mon, 29 Aug 06:55 (77°) 20:13 (284°) 06:26 20:42 13:34 14:16:46
Tue, 30 Aug 06:56 (77°) 20:12 (283°) 06:27 20:41 13:34 14:13:53
Wed, 31 Aug 06:57 (78°) 20:10 (283°) 06:28 20:39 13:33 14:11:00