Warren First Light, Sunrise & Sunset Times for July

Sunrise Sunset Dawn Dusk Solar noon Day length
Thu, 30 Jun 05:59 (57°) 21:14 (303°) 05:24 21:49 13:36 16:24:49
Fri, 1 Jul 05:59 (57°) 21:14 (303°) 05:25 21:49 13:37 16:24:06
Sat, 2 Jul 06:00 (57°) 21:14 (303°) 05:25 21:48 13:37 16:23:20
Sun, 3 Jul 06:00 (57°) 21:14 (303°) 05:26 21:48 13:37 16:22:29
Mon, 4 Jul 06:01 (57°) 21:13 (303°) 05:26 21:48 13:37 16:21:33
Tue, 5 Jul 06:01 (58°) 21:13 (303°) 05:27 21:48 13:37 16:20:34
Wed, 6 Jul 06:02 (58°) 21:13 (303°) 05:28 21:47 13:37 16:19:30
Thu, 7 Jul 06:03 (58°) 21:12 (302°) 05:28 21:47 13:38 16:18:22
Fri, 8 Jul 06:03 (58°) 21:12 (302°) 05:29 21:46 13:38 16:17:10
Sat, 9 Jul 06:04 (58°) 21:12 (302°) 05:30 21:46 13:38 16:15:55
Sun, 10 Jul 06:05 (58°) 21:11 (302°) 05:31 21:45 13:38 16:14:36
Mon, 11 Jul 06:06 (59°) 21:11 (302°) 05:32 21:45 13:38 16:13:13
Tue, 12 Jul 06:06 (59°) 21:10 (301°) 05:32 21:44 13:38 16:11:46
Wed, 13 Jul 06:07 (59°) 21:10 (301°) 05:33 21:44 13:38 16:10:16
Thu, 14 Jul 06:08 (59°) 21:09 (301°) 05:34 21:43 13:39 16:08:42
Fri, 15 Jul 06:09 (59°) 21:08 (301°) 05:35 21:42 13:39 16:07:04
Sat, 16 Jul 06:10 (60°) 21:08 (301°) 05:36 21:41 13:39 16:05:24
Sun, 17 Jul 06:10 (60°) 21:07 (300°) 05:37 21:41 13:39 16:03:40
Mon, 18 Jul 06:11 (60°) 21:06 (300°) 05:38 21:40 13:39 16:01:53
Tue, 19 Jul 06:12 (60°) 21:06 (300°) 05:39 21:39 13:39 16:00:03
Wed, 20 Jul 06:13 (61°) 21:05 (300°) 05:40 21:38 13:39 15:58:10
Thu, 21 Jul 06:14 (61°) 21:04 (299°) 05:41 21:37 13:39 15:56:13
Fri, 22 Jul 06:15 (61°) 21:03 (299°) 05:42 21:36 13:39 15:54:14
Sat, 23 Jul 06:16 (62°) 21:02 (299°) 05:43 21:35 13:39 15:52:13
Sun, 24 Jul 06:17 (62°) 21:02 (298°) 05:44 21:34 13:39 15:50:09
Mon, 25 Jul 06:18 (62°) 21:01 (298°) 05:45 21:33 13:39 15:48:02
Tue, 26 Jul 06:19 (62°) 21:00 (298°) 05:46 21:32 13:39 15:45:52
Wed, 27 Jul 06:20 (63°) 20:59 (297°) 05:47 21:31 13:39 15:43:40
Thu, 28 Jul 06:21 (63°) 20:58 (297°) 05:49 21:30 13:39 15:41:26
Fri, 29 Jul 06:22 (63°) 20:57 (297°) 05:50 21:29 13:39 15:39:10
Sat, 30 Jul 06:23 (64°) 20:56 (296°) 05:51 21:28 13:39 15:36:51
Sun, 31 Jul 06:24 (64°) 20:54 (296°) 05:52 21:26 13:39 15:34:31