Warren First Light, Sunrise & Sunset Times for September 2023

Sunrise Sunset Dawn Dusk Solar noon Day length
Thu, 31 Aug 06:57 (77°) 20:10 (283°) 06:28 20:39 13:33 14:11:45
Fri, 1 Sep 06:58 (78°) 20:09 (282°) 06:29 20:38 13:33 14:08:52
Sat, 2 Sep 06:59 (78°) 20:07 (282°) 06:30 20:36 13:33 14:05:58
Sun, 3 Sep 07:00 (79°) 20:05 (281°) 06:31 20:34 13:33 14:03:05
Mon, 4 Sep 07:01 (79°) 20:04 (281°) 06:32 20:32 13:32 14:00:11
Tue, 5 Sep 07:02 (80°) 20:02 (280°) 06:33 20:31 13:32 13:57:18
Wed, 6 Sep 07:03 (80°) 20:00 (280°) 06:34 20:29 13:32 13:54:24
Thu, 7 Sep 07:04 (81°) 19:58 (279°) 06:35 20:27 13:31 13:51:30
Fri, 8 Sep 07:05 (82°) 19:57 (279°) 06:37 20:25 13:31 13:48:35
Sat, 9 Sep 07:06 (82°) 19:55 (278°) 06:38 20:23 13:30 13:45:41
Sun, 10 Sep 07:07 (83°) 19:53 (278°) 06:39 20:22 13:30 13:42:47
Mon, 11 Sep 07:08 (83°) 19:51 (277°) 06:40 20:20 13:30 13:39:52
Tue, 12 Sep 07:09 (84°) 19:50 (277°) 06:41 20:18 13:29 13:36:58
Wed, 13 Sep 07:10 (84°) 19:48 (276°) 06:42 20:16 13:29 13:34:03
Thu, 14 Sep 07:11 (85°) 19:46 (276°) 06:43 20:14 13:29 13:31:09
Fri, 15 Sep 07:12 (85°) 19:44 (275°) 06:44 20:12 13:28 13:28:15
Sat, 16 Sep 07:13 (86°) 19:42 (275°) 06:45 20:11 13:28 13:25:21
Sun, 17 Sep 07:15 (86°) 19:41 (274°) 06:46 20:09 13:28 13:22:27
Mon, 18 Sep 07:16 (87°) 19:39 (273°) 06:47 20:07 13:27 13:19:32
Tue, 19 Sep 07:17 (87°) 19:37 (273°) 06:48 20:05 13:27 13:16:39
Wed, 20 Sep 07:18 (88°) 19:35 (272°) 06:50 20:03 13:26 13:13:45
Thu, 21 Sep 07:19 (88°) 19:33 (272°) 06:51 20:02 13:26 13:10:52
Fri, 22 Sep 07:20 (89°) 19:32 (271°) 06:52 20:00 13:26 13:07:59
Sat, 23 Sep 07:21 (89°) 19:30 (271°) 06:53 19:58 13:25 13:05:05
Sun, 24 Sep 07:22 (90°) 19:28 (270°) 06:54 19:56 13:25 13:02:12
Mon, 25 Sep 07:23 (90°) 19:26 (270°) 06:55 19:54 13:25 12:59:20
Tue, 26 Sep 07:24 (91°) 19:24 (269°) 06:56 19:53 13:24 12:56:28
Wed, 27 Sep 07:25 (91°) 19:23 (269°) 06:57 19:51 13:24 12:53:36
Thu, 28 Sep 07:26 (92°) 19:21 (268°) 06:58 19:49 13:24 12:50:45
Fri, 29 Sep 07:27 (92°) 19:19 (268°) 06:59 19:47 13:23 12:47:53
Sat, 30 Sep 07:28 (93°) 19:17 (267°) 07:00 19:45 13:23 12:45:02