Kingston First Light, Sunrise & Sunset Times

Sunrise and Sunset Today (23rd Feb 2024)

Sunrise Today

sunrise today 06:55 Direction: 103°
First light: 06:26

Sunset Today

sunset today 17:46 Direction: 257°
Last light: 18:15
Day length today: 11 hours, 49 minutes

Daylight & night hours today

Day length for 2024-02-23
Night Twilight begins:
5:16
First light:
6:24
Sunrise:
6:53
Sunset:
17:45
Last light:
18:14
Twilight ends:
19:21
Night

Kingston day length calendar »

Sunset and Sunrise Tomorrow (24th Feb 2024)

Sunrise Tomorrow

sunrise tomorrow 06:53 Direction: 103°
First light: 06:24

Sunset Tomorrow

sunset tomorrow 17:47 Direction: 258°
Last light: 18:16
Day length tomorrow: 11 hours, 52 minutes
Sunrise Sunset Dawn Dusk Solar noon Day length
Thu, 1 Feb 07:25 (114°) 17:15 (247°) 06:54 17:46 12:20 10:51:29
Fri, 2 Feb 07:24 (113°) 17:16 (247°) 06:53 17:47 12:20 10:53:50
Sat, 3 Feb 07:23 (113°) 17:18 (248°) 06:52 17:49 12:20 10:56:12
Sun, 4 Feb 07:22 (112°) 17:19 (248°) 06:51 17:50 12:21 10:58:37
Mon, 5 Feb 07:21 (112°) 17:21 (248°) 06:50 17:51 12:21 11:01:04
Tue, 6 Feb 07:19 (112°) 17:22 (249°) 06:49 17:53 12:21 11:03:32
Wed, 7 Feb 07:18 (111°) 17:24 (249°) 06:48 17:54 12:21 11:06:02
Thu, 8 Feb 07:17 (111°) 17:25 (250°) 06:47 17:55 12:21 11:08:34
Fri, 9 Feb 07:16 (110°) 17:26 (250°) 06:45 17:57 12:21 11:11:08
Sat, 10 Feb 07:14 (110°) 17:28 (251°) 06:44 17:58 12:21 11:13:43
Sun, 11 Feb 07:13 (109°) 17:29 (251°) 06:43 17:59 12:21 11:16:20
Mon, 12 Feb 07:12 (109°) 17:31 (252°) 06:42 18:01 12:21 11:18:59
Tue, 13 Feb 07:10 (108°) 17:32 (252°) 06:40 18:02 12:21 11:21:37
Wed, 14 Feb 07:09 (108°) 17:33 (253°) 06:39 18:03 12:21 11:24:19
Thu, 15 Feb 07:07 (107°) 17:35 (253°) 06:38 18:05 12:21 11:27:01
Fri, 16 Feb 07:06 (107°) 17:36 (254°) 06:36 18:06 12:21 11:29:45
Sat, 17 Feb 07:04 (106°) 17:37 (254°) 06:35 18:07 12:21 11:32:30
Sun, 18 Feb 07:03 (106°) 17:39 (255°) 06:33 18:08 12:21 11:35:16
Mon, 19 Feb 07:01 (105°) 17:40 (255°) 06:32 18:10 12:21 11:38:03
Tue, 20 Feb 07:00 (105°) 17:42 (256°) 06:30 18:11 12:21 11:40:50
Wed, 21 Feb 06:58 (104°) 17:43 (256°) 06:29 18:12 12:21 11:43:40
Thu, 22 Feb 06:57 (104°) 17:44 (257°) 06:27 18:14 12:20 11:46:30
Fri, 23 Feb 06:55 (103°) 17:46 (257°) 06:26 18:15 12:20 11:49:21
Sat, 24 Feb 06:53 (103°) 17:47 (258°) 06:24 18:16 12:20 11:52:14
Sun, 25 Feb 06:52 (102°) 17:48 (258°) 06:23 18:18 12:20 11:55:07
Mon, 26 Feb 06:50 (102°) 17:50 (259°) 06:21 18:19 12:20 11:58:01
Tue, 27 Feb 06:48 (101°) 17:51 (259°) 06:19 18:20 12:20 12:00:55
Wed, 28 Feb 06:47 (101°) 17:52 (260°) 06:18 18:21 12:20 12:03:51
Thu, 29 Feb 06:45 (100°) 17:54 (260°) 06:16 18:23 12:19 12:06:48
Fri, 1 Mar 06:43 (100°) 17:55 (261°) 06:14 18:24 12:19 12:09:45