Toronto First Light, Sunrise & Sunset Times

Sunrise and Sunset Today (23rd Feb 2024)

Sunrise Today

sunrise today 07:06 Direction: 103°
First light: 06:37

Sunset Today

sunset today 17:58 Direction: 257°
Last light: 18:27
Day length today: 11 hours, 50 minutes

Daylight & night hours today

Day length for 2024-02-23
Night Twilight begins:
5:28
First light:
6:35
Sunrise:
7:04
Sunset:
17:57
Last light:
18:26
Twilight ends:
19:33
Night

Toronto day length calendar »

Sunset and Sunrise Tomorrow (24th Feb 2024)

Sunrise Tomorrow

sunrise tomorrow 07:04 Direction: 103°
First light: 06:35

Sunset Tomorrow

sunset tomorrow 17:59 Direction: 258°
Last light: 18:28
Day length tomorrow: 11 hours, 53 minutes
Sunrise Sunset Dawn Dusk Solar noon Day length
Thu, 1 Feb 07:36 (113°) 17:28 (247°) 07:05 17:59 12:32 10:53:26
Fri, 2 Feb 07:35 (113°) 17:29 (247°) 07:04 18:00 12:32 10:55:44
Sat, 3 Feb 07:34 (113°) 17:31 (248°) 07:03 18:01 12:32 10:58:04
Sun, 4 Feb 07:32 (112°) 17:32 (248°) 07:02 18:03 12:32 11:00:26
Mon, 5 Feb 07:31 (112°) 17:34 (249°) 07:01 18:04 12:32 11:02:50
Tue, 6 Feb 07:30 (111°) 17:35 (249°) 07:00 18:05 12:33 11:05:16
Wed, 7 Feb 07:29 (111°) 17:36 (249°) 06:59 18:06 12:33 11:07:43
Thu, 8 Feb 07:28 (111°) 17:38 (250°) 06:58 18:08 12:33 11:10:12
Fri, 9 Feb 07:26 (110°) 17:39 (250°) 06:56 18:09 12:33 11:12:43
Sat, 10 Feb 07:25 (110°) 17:41 (251°) 06:55 18:10 12:33 11:15:15
Sun, 11 Feb 07:24 (109°) 17:42 (251°) 06:54 18:12 12:33 11:17:49
Mon, 12 Feb 07:22 (109°) 17:43 (252°) 06:53 18:13 12:33 11:20:24
Tue, 13 Feb 07:21 (108°) 17:45 (252°) 06:51 18:14 12:33 11:23:00
Wed, 14 Feb 07:20 (108°) 17:46 (253°) 06:50 18:16 12:33 11:25:38
Thu, 15 Feb 07:18 (107°) 17:47 (253°) 06:49 18:17 12:33 11:28:18
Fri, 16 Feb 07:17 (107°) 17:49 (254°) 06:47 18:18 12:33 11:30:58
Sat, 17 Feb 07:15 (106°) 17:50 (254°) 06:46 18:19 12:33 11:33:39
Sun, 18 Feb 07:14 (106°) 17:51 (255°) 06:44 18:21 12:33 11:36:23
Mon, 19 Feb 07:12 (105°) 17:53 (255°) 06:43 18:22 12:33 11:39:07
Tue, 20 Feb 07:11 (105°) 17:54 (256°) 06:41 18:23 12:32 11:41:52
Wed, 21 Feb 07:09 (104°) 17:55 (256°) 06:40 18:25 12:32 11:44:38
Thu, 22 Feb 07:08 (104°) 17:57 (257°) 06:39 18:26 12:32 11:47:25
Fri, 23 Feb 07:06 (103°) 17:58 (257°) 06:37 18:27 12:32 11:50:13
Sat, 24 Feb 07:04 (103°) 17:59 (258°) 06:35 18:28 12:32 11:53:03
Sun, 25 Feb 07:03 (102°) 18:01 (258°) 06:34 18:30 12:32 11:55:53
Mon, 26 Feb 07:01 (102°) 18:02 (259°) 06:32 18:31 12:32 11:58:43
Tue, 27 Feb 07:00 (101°) 18:03 (259°) 06:31 18:32 12:31 12:01:34
Wed, 28 Feb 06:58 (101°) 18:05 (260°) 06:29 18:34 12:31 12:04:27
Thu, 29 Feb 06:56 (100°) 18:06 (260°) 06:27 18:35 12:31 12:07:20
Fri, 1 Mar 06:55 (100°) 18:07 (261°) 06:26 18:36 12:31 12:10:14