Markham First Light, Sunrise & Sunset Times

Sunrise and Sunset Today (12th Jun 2024)

Sunrise Today

sunrise today 05:35 Direction: 56°
First light: 04:59

Sunset Today

sunset today 21:01 Direction: 304°
Last light: 21:37
Day length today: 16 hours, 37 minutes

Markham daylight hours today

Day length for 2024-06-12
Night Twilight begins:
3:11
First light:
4:58
Sunrise:
5:34
Sunset:
21:00
Last light:
21:36
Twilight ends:
23:22
Night

Markham day length calendar »

Sunset and Sunrise Tomorrow (13th Jun 2024)

Sunrise Tomorrow

sunrise tomorrow 05:35 Direction: 56°
First light: 04:59

Sunset Tomorrow

sunset tomorrow 21:01 Direction: 304°
Last light: 21:37
Day length tomorrow: 16 hours, 38 minutes
Sunrise Sunset Dawn Dusk Solar noon Day length
Sat, 1 Jun 05:38 (58°) 20:53 (303°) 05:03 21:29 13:16 16:25:33
Sun, 2 Jun 05:38 (58°) 20:54 (303°) 05:03 21:30 13:16 16:27:00
Mon, 3 Jun 05:38 (57°) 20:55 (303°) 05:02 21:30 13:16 16:28:23
Tue, 4 Jun 05:37 (57°) 20:56 (303°) 05:02 21:31 13:16 16:29:43
Wed, 5 Jun 05:37 (57°) 20:56 (303°) 05:01 21:32 13:17 16:30:58
Thu, 6 Jun 05:36 (57°) 20:57 (304°) 05:01 21:33 13:17 16:32:09
Fri, 7 Jun 05:36 (57°) 20:58 (304°) 05:00 21:34 13:17 16:33:16
Sat, 8 Jun 05:36 (57°) 20:58 (304°) 05:00 21:34 13:17 16:34:18
Sun, 9 Jun 05:36 (56°) 20:59 (304°) 05:00 21:35 13:17 16:35:16
Mon, 10 Jun 05:35 (56°) 21:00 (304°) 04:59 21:36 13:18 16:36:09
Tue, 11 Jun 05:35 (56°) 21:00 (304°) 04:59 21:36 13:18 16:36:58
Wed, 12 Jun 05:35 (56°) 21:01 (304°) 04:59 21:37 13:18 16:37:41
Thu, 13 Jun 05:35 (56°) 21:01 (304°) 04:59 21:37 13:18 16:38:20
Fri, 14 Jun 05:35 (56°) 21:02 (304°) 04:59 21:38 13:18 16:38:55
Sat, 15 Jun 05:35 (56°) 21:02 (304°) 04:59 21:38 13:19 16:39:24
Sun, 16 Jun 05:35 (56°) 21:02 (305°) 04:59 21:39 13:19 16:39:49
Mon, 17 Jun 05:35 (56°) 21:03 (305°) 04:59 21:39 13:19 16:40:09
Tue, 18 Jun 05:35 (56°) 21:03 (305°) 04:59 21:39 13:19 16:40:24
Wed, 19 Jun 05:35 (56°) 21:03 (305°) 04:59 21:40 13:19 16:40:34
Thu, 20 Jun 05:35 (56°) 21:04 (305°) 04:59 21:40 13:20 16:40:39
Fri, 21 Jun 05:36 (56°) 21:04 (305°) 04:59 21:40 13:20 16:40:40
Sat, 22 Jun 05:36 (56°) 21:04 (305°) 05:00 21:40 13:20 16:40:35
Sun, 23 Jun 05:36 (56°) 21:04 (305°) 05:00 21:40 13:20 16:40:26
Mon, 24 Jun 05:36 (56°) 21:04 (305°) 05:00 21:40 13:20 16:40:12
Tue, 25 Jun 05:37 (56°) 21:04 (304°) 05:01 21:40 13:21 16:39:52
Wed, 26 Jun 05:37 (56°) 21:04 (304°) 05:01 21:40 13:21 16:39:29
Thu, 27 Jun 05:38 (56°) 21:04 (304°) 05:01 21:40 13:21 16:39:00
Fri, 28 Jun 05:38 (56°) 21:04 (304°) 05:02 21:40 13:21 16:38:26
Sat, 29 Jun 05:38 (56°) 21:04 (304°) 05:02 21:40 13:21 16:37:48
Sun, 30 Jun 05:39 (56°) 21:04 (304°) 05:03 21:40 13:21 16:37:05
Mon, 1 Jul 05:39 (56°) 21:04 (304°) 05:04 21:40 13:22 16:36:18