Kaiapoi First Light, Sunrise & Sunset Times

Sunrise and Sunset Today (24th Apr 2024)

Sunrise Today

sunrise today 07:13 Direction: 73°
First light: 06:44

Sunset Today

sunset today 17:43 Direction: 287°
Last light: 18:13
Day length today: 11 hours, 28 minutes

Daylight & night hours today

Day length for 2024-04-24
Night Twilight begins:
5:37
First light:
6:43
Sunrise:
7:12
Sunset:
17:42
Last light:
18:11
Twilight ends:
19:18
Night

Kaiapoi day length calendar »

Sunset and Sunrise Tomorrow (25th Apr 2024)

Sunrise Tomorrow

sunrise tomorrow 07:14 Direction: 73°
First light: 06:45

Sunset Tomorrow

sunset tomorrow 17:42 Direction: 287°
Last light: 18:11
Day length tomorrow: 11 hours, 26 minutes
Sunrise Sunset Dawn Dusk Solar noon Day length
Mon, 1 Apr 07:46 (85°) 19:22 (275°) 07:18 19:50 13:34 12:32:05
Tue, 2 Apr 07:48 (84°) 19:20 (276°) 07:19 19:48 13:34 12:29:11
Wed, 3 Apr 07:49 (84°) 19:18 (276°) 07:20 19:47 13:33 12:26:17
Thu, 4 Apr 07:50 (83°) 19:16 (277°) 07:21 19:45 13:33 12:23:24
Fri, 5 Apr 07:51 (82°) 19:15 (277°) 07:23 19:43 13:33 12:20:33
Sat, 6 Apr 07:52 (82°) 19:13 (278°) 07:24 19:41 13:33 12:17:41
Sun, 7 Apr 06:53 (81°) 18:11 (279°) 06:25 18:40 12:32 12:14:51
Mon, 8 Apr 06:55 (81°) 18:09 (279°) 06:26 18:38 12:32 12:12:01
Tue, 9 Apr 06:56 (80°) 18:08 (280°) 06:27 18:36 12:32 12:09:13
Wed, 10 Apr 06:57 (80°) 18:06 (280°) 06:28 18:35 12:31 12:06:24
Thu, 11 Apr 06:58 (79°) 18:04 (281°) 06:29 18:33 12:31 12:03:38
Fri, 12 Apr 06:59 (79°) 18:03 (281°) 06:30 18:31 12:31 12:00:51
Sat, 13 Apr 07:00 (78°) 18:01 (282°) 06:32 18:30 12:31 11:58:06
Sun, 14 Apr 07:02 (78°) 17:59 (282°) 06:33 18:28 12:30 11:55:22
Mon, 15 Apr 07:03 (77°) 17:58 (283°) 06:34 18:26 12:30 11:52:38
Tue, 16 Apr 07:04 (77°) 17:56 (283°) 06:35 18:25 12:30 11:49:56
Wed, 17 Apr 07:05 (76°) 17:54 (284°) 06:36 18:23 12:30 11:47:15
Thu, 18 Apr 07:06 (76°) 17:53 (284°) 06:37 18:22 12:29 11:44:35
Fri, 19 Apr 07:07 (75°) 17:51 (285°) 06:38 18:20 12:29 11:41:56
Sat, 20 Apr 07:08 (75°) 17:50 (285°) 06:39 18:19 12:29 11:39:18
Sun, 21 Apr 07:10 (74°) 17:48 (285°) 06:40 18:17 12:29 11:36:41
Mon, 22 Apr 07:11 (74°) 17:46 (286°) 06:42 18:16 12:29 11:34:06
Tue, 23 Apr 07:12 (73°) 17:45 (286°) 06:43 18:14 12:28 11:31:32
Wed, 24 Apr 07:13 (73°) 17:43 (287°) 06:44 18:13 12:28 11:28:59
Thu, 25 Apr 07:14 (73°) 17:42 (287°) 06:45 18:11 12:28 11:26:27
Fri, 26 Apr 07:15 (72°) 17:40 (288°) 06:46 18:10 12:28 11:23:56
Sat, 27 Apr 07:17 (72°) 17:39 (288°) 06:47 18:09 12:28 11:21:28
Sun, 28 Apr 07:18 (71°) 17:38 (289°) 06:48 18:07 12:28 11:19:00
Mon, 29 Apr 07:19 (71°) 17:36 (289°) 06:49 18:06 12:28 11:16:34
Tue, 30 Apr 07:20 (70°) 17:35 (290°) 06:50 18:04 12:27 11:14:09
Wed, 1 May 07:21 (70°) 17:33 (290°) 06:51 18:03 12:27 11:11:46