Fendalton First Light, Sunrise & Sunset Times

Sunrise and Sunset Today (13th Jun 2024)

Sunrise Today

sunrise today 08:01 Direction: 58°
First light: 07:28

Sunset Today

sunset today 17:00 Direction: 302°
Last light: 17:33
Day length today: 10 hours, 04 minutes

Fendalton daylight hours today

Day length for 2024-06-13
Night Twilight begins:
6:16
First light:
7:27
Sunrise:
8:00
Sunset:
16:59
Last light:
17:31
Twilight ends:
18:42
Night

Fendalton day length calendar »

Sunset and Sunrise Tomorrow (14th Jun 2024)

Sunrise Tomorrow

sunrise tomorrow 08:02 Direction: 58°
First light: 07:29

Sunset Tomorrow

sunset tomorrow 17:00 Direction: 302°
Last light: 17:33
Day length tomorrow: 10 hours, 03 minutes
Sunrise Sunset Dawn Dusk Solar noon Day length
Sat, 1 Jun 07:53 (60°) 17:03 (300°) 07:21 17:35 12:28 10:14:10
Sun, 2 Jun 07:54 (59°) 17:03 (300°) 07:22 17:35 12:29 10:13:01
Mon, 3 Jun 07:55 (59°) 17:02 (300°) 07:23 17:35 12:29 10:11:56
Tue, 4 Jun 07:56 (59°) 17:02 (301°) 07:23 17:34 12:29 10:10:53
Wed, 5 Jun 07:56 (59°) 17:02 (301°) 07:24 17:34 12:29 10:09:55
Thu, 6 Jun 07:57 (59°) 17:01 (301°) 07:25 17:34 12:29 10:08:58
Fri, 7 Jun 07:58 (59°) 17:01 (301°) 07:25 17:33 12:29 10:08:07
Sat, 8 Jun 07:58 (58°) 17:01 (301°) 07:26 17:33 12:30 10:07:17
Sun, 9 Jun 07:59 (58°) 17:00 (301°) 07:26 17:33 12:30 10:06:32
Mon, 10 Jun 08:00 (58°) 17:00 (302°) 07:27 17:33 12:30 10:05:50
Tue, 11 Jun 08:00 (58°) 17:00 (302°) 07:28 17:33 12:30 10:05:12
Wed, 12 Jun 08:01 (58°) 17:00 (302°) 07:28 17:33 12:30 10:04:37
Thu, 13 Jun 08:01 (58°) 17:00 (302°) 07:28 17:33 12:30 10:04:05
Fri, 14 Jun 08:02 (58°) 17:00 (302°) 07:29 17:33 12:31 10:03:37
Sat, 15 Jun 08:02 (58°) 17:00 (302°) 07:29 17:32 12:31 10:03:12
Sun, 16 Jun 08:02 (58°) 17:00 (302°) 07:30 17:33 12:31 10:02:51
Mon, 17 Jun 08:03 (58°) 17:00 (302°) 07:30 17:33 12:31 10:02:35
Tue, 18 Jun 08:03 (58°) 17:00 (302°) 07:30 17:33 12:32 10:02:21
Wed, 19 Jun 08:03 (58°) 17:00 (302°) 07:31 17:33 12:32 10:02:10
Thu, 20 Jun 08:04 (58°) 17:00 (302°) 07:31 17:33 12:32 10:02:04
Fri, 21 Jun 08:04 (58°) 17:00 (302°) 07:31 17:33 12:32 10:02:01
Sat, 22 Jun 08:04 (58°) 17:01 (302°) 07:31 17:33 12:32 10:02:02
Sun, 23 Jun 08:04 (58°) 17:01 (302°) 07:31 17:34 12:33 10:02:07
Mon, 24 Jun 08:04 (58°) 17:01 (302°) 07:32 17:34 12:33 10:02:15
Tue, 25 Jun 08:04 (58°) 17:01 (302°) 07:32 17:34 12:33 10:02:26
Wed, 26 Jun 08:05 (58°) 17:02 (302°) 07:32 17:34 12:33 10:02:41
Thu, 27 Jun 08:05 (58°) 17:02 (302°) 07:32 17:35 12:33 10:03:00
Fri, 28 Jun 08:05 (58°) 17:02 (302°) 07:32 17:35 12:34 10:03:22
Sat, 29 Jun 08:04 (58°) 17:03 (302°) 07:32 17:36 12:34 10:03:49
Sun, 30 Jun 08:04 (58°) 17:03 (302°) 07:32 17:36 12:34 10:04:18
Mon, 1 Jul 08:04 (58°) 17:04 (302°) 07:32 17:36 12:34 10:04:51