Rangiora First Light, Sunrise & Sunset Times

Sunrise and Sunset Today (22nd May 2024)

Sunrise Today

sunrise today 07:44 Direction: 62°
First light: 07:13

Sunset Today

sunset today 17:11 Direction: 298°
Last light: 17:42
Day length today: 10 hours, 29 minutes

Daylight & night hours today

Day length for 2024-05-22
Night Twilight begins:
6:02
First light:
7:12
Sunrise:
7:43
Sunset:
17:09
Last light:
17:40
Twilight ends:
18:49
Night

Rangiora day length calendar »

Sunset and Sunrise Tomorrow (23rd May 2024)

Sunrise Tomorrow

sunrise tomorrow 07:45 Direction: 62°
First light: 07:14

Sunset Tomorrow

sunset tomorrow 17:10 Direction: 298°
Last light: 17:41
Day length tomorrow: 10 hours, 27 minutes
Sunrise Sunset Dawn Dusk Solar noon Day length
Wed, 1 May 07:21 (70°) 17:34 (290°) 06:52 18:03 12:27 11:11:59
Thu, 2 May 07:22 (69°) 17:32 (290°) 06:53 18:02 12:27 11:09:38
Fri, 3 May 07:24 (69°) 17:31 (291°) 06:54 18:01 12:27 11:07:19
Sat, 4 May 07:25 (69°) 17:30 (291°) 06:55 18:00 12:27 11:05:01
Sun, 5 May 07:26 (68°) 17:28 (292°) 06:56 17:59 12:27 11:02:44
Mon, 6 May 07:27 (68°) 17:27 (292°) 06:57 17:57 12:27 11:00:30
Tue, 7 May 07:28 (67°) 17:26 (292°) 06:58 17:56 12:27 10:58:17
Wed, 8 May 07:29 (67°) 17:25 (293°) 06:59 17:55 12:27 10:56:06
Thu, 9 May 07:30 (67°) 17:24 (293°) 07:00 17:54 12:27 10:53:58
Fri, 10 May 07:31 (66°) 17:22 (294°) 07:01 17:53 12:27 10:51:50
Sat, 11 May 07:33 (66°) 17:21 (294°) 07:02 17:52 12:27 10:49:46
Sun, 12 May 07:34 (65°) 17:20 (294°) 07:03 17:51 12:27 10:47:43
Mon, 13 May 07:35 (65°) 17:19 (295°) 07:04 17:50 12:27 10:45:42
Tue, 14 May 07:36 (65°) 17:18 (295°) 07:05 17:49 12:27 10:43:44
Wed, 15 May 07:37 (64°) 17:17 (295°) 07:06 17:48 12:27 10:41:47
Thu, 16 May 07:38 (64°) 17:16 (296°) 07:07 17:47 12:27 10:39:53
Fri, 17 May 07:39 (64°) 17:15 (296°) 07:08 17:46 12:27 10:38:01
Sat, 18 May 07:40 (63°) 17:14 (296°) 07:09 17:45 12:27 10:36:11
Sun, 19 May 07:41 (63°) 17:13 (297°) 07:10 17:44 12:27 10:34:25
Mon, 20 May 07:42 (63°) 17:12 (297°) 07:11 17:43 12:27 10:32:40
Tue, 21 May 07:43 (62°) 17:11 (297°) 07:12 17:43 12:27 10:30:58
Wed, 22 May 07:44 (62°) 17:11 (298°) 07:13 17:42 12:27 10:29:18
Thu, 23 May 07:45 (62°) 17:10 (298°) 07:14 17:41 12:27 10:27:41
Fri, 24 May 07:46 (62°) 17:09 (298°) 07:14 17:41 12:27 10:26:07
Sat, 25 May 07:47 (61°) 17:08 (298°) 07:15 17:40 12:28 10:24:35
Sun, 26 May 07:48 (61°) 17:08 (299°) 07:16 17:39 12:28 10:23:06
Mon, 27 May 07:49 (61°) 17:07 (299°) 07:17 17:39 12:28 10:21:40
Tue, 28 May 07:50 (61°) 17:06 (299°) 07:18 17:38 12:28 10:20:17
Wed, 29 May 07:50 (60°) 17:06 (299°) 07:19 17:37 12:28 10:18:57
Thu, 30 May 07:51 (60°) 17:05 (300°) 07:19 17:37 12:28 10:17:40
Fri, 31 May 07:52 (60°) 17:05 (300°) 07:20 17:37 12:28 10:16:25
Sat, 1 Jun 07:53 (60°) 17:04 (300°) 07:21 17:36 12:28 10:15:14