Paciran First Light, Sunrise & Sunset Times

Sunrise and Sunset Today (23rd Apr 2024)

Sunrise Today

sunrise today 05:32 Direction: 77°
First light: 05:11

Sunset Today

sunset today 17:26 Direction: 283°
Last light: 17:48
Day length today: 12 hours, 36 minutes

Daylight & night hours today

Day length for 2024-04-23
Night Twilight begins:
4:20
First light:
5:10
Sunrise:
5:31
Sunset:
17:26
Last light:
17:47
Twilight ends:
18:36
Night

Paciran day length calendar »

Sunset and Sunrise Tomorrow (24th Apr 2024)

Sunrise Tomorrow

sunrise tomorrow 05:32 Direction: 77°
First light: 05:11

Sunset Tomorrow

sunset tomorrow 17:26 Direction: 283°
Last light: 17:47
Day length tomorrow: 12 hours, 36 minutes
Sunrise Sunset Dawn Dusk Solar noon Day length
Tue, 2 Apr 05:34 (85°) 17:36 (275°) 05:13 17:57 11:35 12:43:43
Wed, 3 Apr 05:34 (85°) 17:35 (275°) 05:13 17:56 11:34 12:43:23
Thu, 4 Apr 05:34 (84°) 17:35 (276°) 05:13 17:56 11:34 12:43:02
Fri, 5 Apr 05:33 (84°) 17:34 (276°) 05:12 17:55 11:34 12:42:42
Sat, 6 Apr 05:33 (84°) 17:34 (276°) 05:12 17:55 11:34 12:42:22
Sun, 7 Apr 05:33 (83°) 17:33 (277°) 05:12 17:54 11:33 12:42:02
Mon, 8 Apr 05:33 (83°) 17:33 (277°) 05:12 17:54 11:33 12:41:42
Tue, 9 Apr 05:33 (83°) 17:32 (278°) 05:12 17:53 11:33 12:41:22
Wed, 10 Apr 05:33 (82°) 17:32 (278°) 05:12 17:53 11:32 12:41:03
Thu, 11 Apr 05:33 (82°) 17:31 (278°) 05:12 17:53 11:32 12:40:44
Fri, 12 Apr 05:33 (81°) 17:31 (279°) 05:12 17:52 11:32 12:40:24
Sat, 13 Apr 05:33 (81°) 17:31 (279°) 05:12 17:52 11:32 12:40:06
Sun, 14 Apr 05:33 (81°) 17:30 (279°) 05:11 17:51 11:31 12:39:48
Mon, 15 Apr 05:32 (80°) 17:30 (280°) 05:11 17:51 11:31 12:39:29
Tue, 16 Apr 05:32 (80°) 17:29 (280°) 05:11 17:50 11:31 12:39:12
Wed, 17 Apr 05:32 (80°) 17:29 (281°) 05:11 17:50 11:31 12:38:53
Thu, 18 Apr 05:32 (79°) 17:29 (281°) 05:11 17:50 11:30 12:38:36
Fri, 19 Apr 05:32 (79°) 17:28 (281°) 05:11 17:49 11:30 12:38:18
Sat, 20 Apr 05:32 (79°) 17:28 (282°) 05:11 17:49 11:30 12:38:01
Sun, 21 Apr 05:32 (78°) 17:27 (282°) 05:11 17:49 11:30 12:37:44
Mon, 22 Apr 05:32 (78°) 17:27 (282°) 05:11 17:48 11:30 12:37:27
Tue, 23 Apr 05:32 (78°) 17:27 (283°) 05:11 17:48 11:29 12:37:11
Wed, 24 Apr 05:32 (77°) 17:26 (283°) 05:11 17:48 11:29 12:36:54
Thu, 25 Apr 05:32 (77°) 17:26 (283°) 05:11 17:47 11:29 12:36:38
Fri, 26 Apr 05:32 (77°) 17:26 (284°) 05:11 17:47 11:29 12:36:22
Sat, 27 Apr 05:32 (76°) 17:25 (284°) 05:11 17:47 11:29 12:36:06
Sun, 28 Apr 05:32 (76°) 17:25 (284°) 05:11 17:47 11:29 12:35:51
Mon, 29 Apr 05:32 (76°) 17:25 (285°) 05:11 17:46 11:29 12:35:36
Tue, 30 Apr 05:32 (75°) 17:25 (285°) 05:11 17:46 11:28 12:35:21
Wed, 1 May 05:32 (75°) 17:24 (285°) 05:11 17:46 11:28 12:35:06
Thu, 2 May 05:32 (75°) 17:24 (285°) 05:11 17:46 11:28 12:34:52