Singapore First Light, Sunrise & Sunset Times

Sunrise and Sunset Today (2nd Feb 2023)

Sunrise Today

sunrise today 07:17 Direction: 107°
First light: 06:55

Sunset Today

sunset today 19:21 Direction: 253°
Last light: 19:43
Day length today: 12 hours, 47 minutes

Daylight & night hours today

Day length for 2023-02-02
Night Twilight begins:
6:04
First light:
6:54
Sunrise:
7:16
Sunset:
19:20
Last light:
19:41
Twilight ends:
20:31
Night

Singapore day length calendar »

Sunset and Sunrise Tomorrow (3rd Feb 2023)

Sunrise Tomorrow

sunrise tomorrow 07:17 Direction: 107°
First light: 06:56

Sunset Tomorrow

sunset tomorrow 19:21 Direction: 253°
Last light: 19:43
Day length tomorrow: 12 hours, 47 minutes
Sunrise Sunset Dawn Dusk Solar noon Day length
Wed, 1 Feb 07:17 (107°) 19:21 (253°) 06:55 19:42 13:19 12:47:04
Thu, 2 Feb 07:17 (107°) 19:21 (253°) 06:55 19:43 13:19 12:47:03
Fri, 3 Feb 07:17 (107°) 19:21 (253°) 06:56 19:43 13:19 12:47:02
Sat, 4 Feb 07:17 (106°) 19:21 (254°) 06:56 19:43 13:19 12:47:00
Sun, 5 Feb 07:17 (106°) 19:21 (254°) 06:56 19:43 13:19 12:46:59
Mon, 6 Feb 07:17 (106°) 19:21 (254°) 06:56 19:43 13:19 12:46:59
Tue, 7 Feb 07:18 (106°) 19:22 (255°) 06:56 19:43 13:20 12:46:57
Wed, 8 Feb 07:18 (105°) 19:22 (255°) 06:56 19:43 13:20 12:46:57
Thu, 9 Feb 07:18 (105°) 19:22 (255°) 06:56 19:43 13:20 12:46:56
Fri, 10 Feb 07:18 (105°) 19:22 (256°) 06:56 19:43 13:20 12:46:55
Sat, 11 Feb 07:18 (104°) 19:22 (256°) 06:56 19:43 13:20 12:46:54
Sun, 12 Feb 07:18 (104°) 19:22 (256°) 06:56 19:43 13:20 12:46:54
Mon, 13 Feb 07:18 (104°) 19:22 (257°) 06:56 19:43 13:20 12:46:54
Tue, 14 Feb 07:18 (103°) 19:22 (257°) 06:56 19:43 13:20 12:46:53
Wed, 15 Feb 07:17 (103°) 19:22 (257°) 06:56 19:43 13:20 12:46:53
Thu, 16 Feb 07:17 (103°) 19:22 (258°) 06:56 19:43 13:20 12:46:53
Fri, 17 Feb 07:17 (102°) 19:22 (258°) 06:56 19:43 13:20 12:46:53
Sat, 18 Feb 07:17 (102°) 19:22 (258°) 06:56 19:43 13:20 12:46:53
Sun, 19 Feb 07:17 (102°) 19:22 (259°) 06:56 19:43 13:19 12:46:54
Mon, 20 Feb 07:17 (101°) 19:22 (259°) 06:56 19:43 13:19 12:46:54
Tue, 21 Feb 07:17 (101°) 19:22 (259°) 06:56 19:43 13:19 12:46:54
Wed, 22 Feb 07:17 (101°) 19:22 (260°) 06:56 19:43 13:19 12:46:55
Thu, 23 Feb 07:17 (100°) 19:22 (260°) 06:56 19:43 13:19 12:46:55
Fri, 24 Feb 07:16 (100°) 19:21 (260°) 06:55 19:42 13:19 12:46:56
Sat, 25 Feb 07:16 (99°) 19:21 (261°) 06:55 19:42 13:19 12:46:58
Sun, 26 Feb 07:16 (99°) 19:21 (261°) 06:55 19:42 13:19 12:46:59
Mon, 27 Feb 07:16 (99°) 19:21 (262°) 06:55 19:42 13:18 12:46:59
Tue, 28 Feb 07:16 (98°) 19:21 (262°) 06:55 19:42 13:18 12:47:01
Wed, 1 Mar 07:15 (98°) 19:21 (262°) 06:55 19:42 13:18 12:47:02