Singapore First Light, Sunrise & Sunset Times

Sunrise and Sunset Today (20th May 2024)

Sunrise Today

sunrise today 06:57 Direction: 70°
First light: 06:35

Sunset Today

sunset today 19:07 Direction: 290°
Last light: 19:30
Day length today: 12 hours, 54 minutes

Daylight & night hours today

Day length for 2024-05-20
Night Twilight begins:
5:42
First light:
6:33
Sunrise:
6:55
Sunset:
19:06
Last light:
19:28
Twilight ends:
20:20
Night

Singapore day length calendar »

Sunset and Sunrise Tomorrow (21st May 2024)

Sunrise Tomorrow

sunrise tomorrow 06:57 Direction: 70°
First light: 06:35

Sunset Tomorrow

sunset tomorrow 19:08 Direction: 290°
Last light: 19:30
Day length tomorrow: 12 hours, 55 minutes
Sunrise Sunset Dawn Dusk Solar noon Day length
Wed, 1 May 06:58 (75°) 19:07 (285°) 06:36 19:29 13:02 12:52:32
Thu, 2 May 06:57 (75°) 19:07 (286°) 06:36 19:29 13:02 12:52:40
Fri, 3 May 06:57 (74°) 19:07 (286°) 06:36 19:29 13:02 12:52:48
Sat, 4 May 06:57 (74°) 19:07 (286°) 06:36 19:29 13:02 12:52:56
Sun, 5 May 06:57 (74°) 19:07 (286°) 06:36 19:29 13:02 12:53:03
Mon, 6 May 06:57 (73°) 19:07 (287°) 06:35 19:29 13:02 12:53:11
Tue, 7 May 06:57 (73°) 19:07 (287°) 06:35 19:29 13:02 12:53:19
Wed, 8 May 06:57 (73°) 19:07 (287°) 06:35 19:29 13:02 12:53:27
Thu, 9 May 06:57 (73°) 19:07 (287°) 06:35 19:29 13:02 12:53:34
Fri, 10 May 06:57 (72°) 19:07 (288°) 06:35 19:29 13:02 12:53:42
Sat, 11 May 06:57 (72°) 19:07 (288°) 06:35 19:29 13:02 12:53:49
Sun, 12 May 06:57 (72°) 19:07 (288°) 06:35 19:29 13:02 12:53:57
Mon, 13 May 06:57 (72°) 19:07 (288°) 06:35 19:29 13:02 12:54:04
Tue, 14 May 06:57 (71°) 19:07 (289°) 06:35 19:29 13:02 12:54:12
Wed, 15 May 06:57 (71°) 19:07 (289°) 06:35 19:29 13:02 12:54:18
Thu, 16 May 06:57 (71°) 19:07 (289°) 06:35 19:29 13:02 12:54:26
Fri, 17 May 06:57 (71°) 19:07 (289°) 06:35 19:29 13:02 12:54:32
Sat, 18 May 06:57 (70°) 19:07 (290°) 06:35 19:29 13:02 12:54:40
Sun, 19 May 06:57 (70°) 19:07 (290°) 06:35 19:29 13:02 12:54:46
Mon, 20 May 06:57 (70°) 19:07 (290°) 06:35 19:30 13:02 12:54:53
Tue, 21 May 06:57 (70°) 19:08 (290°) 06:35 19:30 13:02 12:55:00
Wed, 22 May 06:57 (70°) 19:08 (290°) 06:35 19:30 13:02 12:55:06
Thu, 23 May 06:57 (69°) 19:08 (291°) 06:35 19:30 13:02 12:55:12
Fri, 24 May 06:57 (69°) 19:08 (291°) 06:35 19:30 13:02 12:55:19
Sat, 25 May 06:57 (69°) 19:08 (291°) 06:35 19:30 13:03 12:55:25
Sun, 26 May 06:57 (69°) 19:08 (291°) 06:35 19:30 13:03 12:55:31
Mon, 27 May 06:57 (69°) 19:08 (291°) 06:35 19:31 13:03 12:55:36
Tue, 28 May 06:57 (69°) 19:08 (292°) 06:35 19:31 13:03 12:55:41
Wed, 29 May 06:57 (68°) 19:09 (292°) 06:35 19:31 13:03 12:55:47
Thu, 30 May 06:57 (68°) 19:09 (292°) 06:35 19:31 13:03 12:55:53
Fri, 31 May 06:58 (68°) 19:09 (292°) 06:35 19:31 13:03 12:55:58
Sat, 1 Jun 06:58 (68°) 19:09 (292°) 06:35 19:31 13:03 12:56:02