Babat First Light, Sunrise & Sunset Times

Sunrise and Sunset Today (23rd Apr 2024)

Sunrise Today

sunrise today 05:33 Direction: 77°
First light: 05:12

Sunset Today

sunset today 17:27 Direction: 283°
Last light: 17:48
Day length today: 12 hours, 36 minutes

Daylight & night hours today

Day length for 2024-04-23
Night Twilight begins:
4:21
First light:
5:11
Sunrise:
5:32
Sunset:
17:26
Last light:
17:47
Twilight ends:
18:37
Night

Babat day length calendar »

Sunset and Sunrise Tomorrow (24th Apr 2024)

Sunrise Tomorrow

sunrise tomorrow 05:33 Direction: 77°
First light: 05:12

Sunset Tomorrow

sunset tomorrow 17:27 Direction: 283°
Last light: 17:48
Day length tomorrow: 12 hours, 36 minutes
Sunrise Sunset Dawn Dusk Solar noon Day length
Tue, 2 Apr 05:35 (85°) 17:36 (275°) 05:14 17:57 11:36 12:43:35
Wed, 3 Apr 05:35 (85°) 17:36 (275°) 05:14 17:57 11:35 12:43:13
Thu, 4 Apr 05:34 (84°) 17:35 (276°) 05:14 17:56 11:35 12:42:51
Fri, 5 Apr 05:34 (84°) 17:35 (276°) 05:13 17:56 11:35 12:42:31
Sat, 6 Apr 05:34 (84°) 17:35 (276°) 05:13 17:55 11:34 12:42:10
Sun, 7 Apr 05:34 (83°) 17:34 (277°) 05:13 17:55 11:34 12:41:49
Mon, 8 Apr 05:34 (83°) 17:34 (277°) 05:13 17:55 11:34 12:41:28
Tue, 9 Apr 05:34 (83°) 17:33 (278°) 05:13 17:54 11:34 12:41:08
Wed, 10 Apr 05:34 (82°) 17:33 (278°) 05:13 17:54 11:33 12:40:48
Thu, 11 Apr 05:34 (82°) 17:32 (278°) 05:13 17:53 11:33 12:40:28
Fri, 12 Apr 05:34 (81°) 17:32 (279°) 05:13 17:53 11:33 12:40:08
Sat, 13 Apr 05:34 (81°) 17:31 (279°) 05:13 17:52 11:32 12:39:49
Sun, 14 Apr 05:34 (81°) 17:31 (279°) 05:12 17:52 11:32 12:39:30
Mon, 15 Apr 05:34 (80°) 17:30 (280°) 05:12 17:52 11:32 12:39:11
Tue, 16 Apr 05:33 (80°) 17:30 (280°) 05:12 17:51 11:32 12:38:52
Wed, 17 Apr 05:33 (80°) 17:30 (281°) 05:12 17:51 11:32 12:38:33
Thu, 18 Apr 05:33 (79°) 17:29 (281°) 05:12 17:50 11:31 12:38:14
Fri, 19 Apr 05:33 (79°) 17:29 (281°) 05:12 17:50 11:31 12:37:57
Sat, 20 Apr 05:33 (79°) 17:28 (282°) 05:12 17:50 11:31 12:37:39
Sun, 21 Apr 05:33 (78°) 17:28 (282°) 05:12 17:49 11:31 12:37:21
Mon, 22 Apr 05:33 (78°) 17:28 (282°) 05:12 17:49 11:30 12:37:03
Tue, 23 Apr 05:33 (78°) 17:27 (283°) 05:12 17:49 11:30 12:36:47
Wed, 24 Apr 05:33 (77°) 17:27 (283°) 05:12 17:48 11:30 12:36:30
Thu, 25 Apr 05:33 (77°) 17:27 (283°) 05:12 17:48 11:30 12:36:13
Fri, 26 Apr 05:33 (77°) 17:26 (284°) 05:12 17:48 11:30 12:35:56
Sat, 27 Apr 05:33 (76°) 17:26 (284°) 05:12 17:47 11:30 12:35:40
Sun, 28 Apr 05:33 (76°) 17:26 (284°) 05:12 17:47 11:30 12:35:24
Mon, 29 Apr 05:33 (76°) 17:25 (285°) 05:12 17:47 11:29 12:35:08
Tue, 30 Apr 05:33 (75°) 17:25 (285°) 05:12 17:47 11:29 12:34:52
Wed, 1 May 05:33 (75°) 17:25 (285°) 05:12 17:46 11:29 12:34:37
Thu, 2 May 05:33 (75°) 17:25 (285°) 05:12 17:46 11:29 12:34:22