Lamongan First Light, Sunrise & Sunset Times

Sunrise and Sunset Today (24th Feb 2024)

Sunrise Today

sunrise today 05:36 Direction: 100°
First light: 05:15

Sunset Today

sunset today 17:53 Direction: 260°
Last light: 18:14
Day length today: 12 hours, 58 minutes

Daylight & night hours today

Day length for 2024-02-24
Night Twilight begins:
4:24
First light:
5:14
Sunrise:
5:35
Sunset:
17:51
Last light:
18:13
Twilight ends:
19:02
Night

Lamongan day length calendar »

Sunset and Sunrise Tomorrow (25th Feb 2024)

Sunrise Tomorrow

sunrise tomorrow 05:36 Direction: 99°
First light: 05:15

Sunset Tomorrow

sunset tomorrow 17:52 Direction: 261°
Last light: 18:13
Day length tomorrow: 12 hours, 58 minutes
Sunrise Sunset Dawn Dusk Solar noon Day length
Fri, 2 Feb 05:32 (107°) 17:57 (253°) 05:11 18:19 11:45 13:08:21
Sat, 3 Feb 05:33 (107°) 17:57 (253°) 05:11 18:19 11:45 13:07:57
Sun, 4 Feb 05:33 (107°) 17:57 (253°) 05:11 18:19 11:45 13:07:33
Mon, 5 Feb 05:33 (106°) 17:57 (254°) 05:11 18:19 11:45 13:07:10
Tue, 6 Feb 05:34 (106°) 17:57 (254°) 05:12 18:19 11:45 13:06:44
Wed, 7 Feb 05:34 (106°) 17:57 (254°) 05:12 18:18 11:45 13:06:20
Thu, 8 Feb 05:34 (106°) 17:57 (255°) 05:12 18:18 11:45 13:05:55
Fri, 9 Feb 05:34 (105°) 17:57 (255°) 05:13 18:18 11:45 13:05:30
Sat, 10 Feb 05:34 (105°) 17:56 (255°) 05:13 18:18 11:45 13:05:05
Sun, 11 Feb 05:35 (105°) 17:56 (256°) 05:13 18:18 11:45 13:04:40
Mon, 12 Feb 05:35 (104°) 17:56 (256°) 05:13 18:18 11:45 13:04:15
Tue, 13 Feb 05:35 (104°) 17:56 (256°) 05:14 18:17 11:45 13:03:49
Wed, 14 Feb 05:35 (104°) 17:56 (257°) 05:14 18:17 11:45 13:03:23
Thu, 15 Feb 05:35 (103°) 17:56 (257°) 05:14 18:17 11:45 13:02:58
Fri, 16 Feb 05:36 (103°) 17:55 (257°) 05:14 18:17 11:45 13:02:32
Sat, 17 Feb 05:36 (103°) 17:55 (258°) 05:14 18:16 11:45 13:02:06
Sun, 18 Feb 05:36 (102°) 17:55 (258°) 05:14 18:16 11:45 13:01:40
Mon, 19 Feb 05:36 (102°) 17:55 (258°) 05:15 18:16 11:45 13:01:13
Tue, 20 Feb 05:36 (102°) 17:54 (259°) 05:15 18:16 11:45 13:00:47
Wed, 21 Feb 05:36 (101°) 17:54 (259°) 05:15 18:15 11:45 13:00:22
Thu, 22 Feb 05:36 (101°) 17:54 (259°) 05:15 18:15 11:45 12:59:56
Fri, 23 Feb 05:36 (100°) 17:53 (260°) 05:15 18:15 11:45 12:59:30
Sat, 24 Feb 05:36 (100°) 17:53 (260°) 05:15 18:14 11:45 12:59:04
Sun, 25 Feb 05:36 (100°) 17:53 (260°) 05:15 18:14 11:45 12:58:37
Mon, 26 Feb 05:36 (99°) 17:52 (261°) 05:15 18:13 11:44 12:58:11
Tue, 27 Feb 05:36 (99°) 17:52 (261°) 05:15 18:13 11:44 12:57:45
Wed, 28 Feb 05:36 (99°) 17:52 (262°) 05:15 18:13 11:44 12:57:18
Thu, 29 Feb 05:36 (98°) 17:51 (262°) 05:15 18:12 11:44 12:56:53
Fri, 1 Mar 05:36 (98°) 17:51 (262°) 05:15 18:12 11:44 12:56:27
Sat, 2 Mar 05:36 (97°) 17:50 (263°) 05:15 18:11 11:43 12:56:01