Lamongan First Light, Sunrise & Sunset Times

Sunrise and Sunset Today (13th Jun 2024)

Sunrise Today

sunrise today 05:40 Direction: 67°
First light: 05:17

Sunset Today

sunset today 17:23 Direction: 293°
Last light: 17:45
Day length today: 12 hours, 27 minutes

Lamongan daylight hours today

Day length for 2024-06-13
Night Twilight begins:
4:24
First light:
5:16
Sunrise:
5:39
Sunset:
17:21
Last light:
17:44
Twilight ends:
18:36
Night

Lamongan day length calendar »

Sunset and Sunrise Tomorrow (14th Jun 2024)

Sunrise Tomorrow

sunrise tomorrow 05:40 Direction: 67°
First light: 05:18

Sunset Tomorrow

sunset tomorrow 17:23 Direction: 293°
Last light: 17:46
Day length tomorrow: 12 hours, 27 minutes
Sunrise Sunset Dawn Dusk Solar noon Day length
Sun, 2 Jun 05:37 (68°) 17:21 (292°) 05:15 17:44 11:29 12:28:50
Mon, 3 Jun 05:38 (68°) 17:21 (292°) 05:15 17:44 11:29 12:28:43
Tue, 4 Jun 05:38 (67°) 17:21 (293°) 05:15 17:44 11:30 12:28:38
Wed, 5 Jun 05:38 (67°) 17:22 (293°) 05:16 17:44 11:30 12:28:32
Thu, 6 Jun 05:38 (67°) 17:22 (293°) 05:16 17:44 11:30 12:28:27
Fri, 7 Jun 05:38 (67°) 17:22 (293°) 05:16 17:44 11:30 12:28:23
Sat, 8 Jun 05:39 (67°) 17:22 (293°) 05:16 17:44 11:30 12:28:18
Sun, 9 Jun 05:39 (67°) 17:22 (293°) 05:16 17:45 11:30 12:28:14
Mon, 10 Jun 05:39 (67°) 17:22 (293°) 05:17 17:45 11:31 12:28:10
Tue, 11 Jun 05:39 (67°) 17:22 (293°) 05:17 17:45 11:31 12:28:06
Wed, 12 Jun 05:40 (67°) 17:22 (293°) 05:17 17:45 11:31 12:28:03
Thu, 13 Jun 05:40 (67°) 17:23 (293°) 05:17 17:45 11:31 12:28:01
Fri, 14 Jun 05:40 (67°) 17:23 (293°) 05:17 17:45 11:31 12:27:58
Sat, 15 Jun 05:40 (67°) 17:23 (293°) 05:18 17:46 11:32 12:27:56
Sun, 16 Jun 05:41 (67°) 17:23 (293°) 05:18 17:46 11:32 12:27:54
Mon, 17 Jun 05:41 (67°) 17:23 (293°) 05:18 17:46 11:32 12:27:53
Tue, 18 Jun 05:41 (66°) 17:24 (293°) 05:18 17:46 11:32 12:27:51
Wed, 19 Jun 05:41 (66°) 17:24 (293°) 05:19 17:46 11:32 12:27:50
Thu, 20 Jun 05:41 (66°) 17:24 (293°) 05:19 17:47 11:33 12:27:50
Fri, 21 Jun 05:42 (66°) 17:24 (293°) 05:19 17:47 11:33 12:27:50
Sat, 22 Jun 05:42 (66°) 17:24 (293°) 05:19 17:47 11:33 12:27:50
Sun, 23 Jun 05:42 (66°) 17:25 (293°) 05:19 17:47 11:33 12:27:51
Mon, 24 Jun 05:42 (66°) 17:25 (293°) 05:20 17:47 11:33 12:27:51
Tue, 25 Jun 05:42 (66°) 17:25 (293°) 05:20 17:48 11:34 12:27:53
Wed, 26 Jun 05:43 (67°) 17:25 (293°) 05:20 17:48 11:34 12:27:53
Thu, 27 Jun 05:43 (67°) 17:25 (293°) 05:20 17:48 11:34 12:27:56
Fri, 28 Jun 05:43 (67°) 17:26 (293°) 05:20 17:48 11:34 12:27:58
Sat, 29 Jun 05:43 (67°) 17:26 (293°) 05:20 17:48 11:34 12:28:00
Sun, 30 Jun 05:43 (67°) 17:26 (293°) 05:21 17:49 11:35 12:28:03
Mon, 1 Jul 05:43 (67°) 17:26 (293°) 05:21 17:49 11:35 12:28:05
Tue, 2 Jul 05:44 (67°) 17:26 (293°) 05:21 17:49 11:35 12:28:09