Tuban First Light, Sunrise & Sunset Times

Sunrise and Sunset Today (24th Feb 2024)

Sunrise Today

sunrise today 05:38 Direction: 100°
First light: 05:17

Sunset Today

sunset today 17:54 Direction: 260°
Last light: 18:15
Day length today: 12 hours, 58 minutes

Daylight & night hours today

Day length for 2024-02-24
Night Twilight begins:
4:26
First light:
5:15
Sunrise:
5:36
Sunset:
17:53
Last light:
18:14
Twilight ends:
19:03
Night

Tuban day length calendar »

Sunset and Sunrise Tomorrow (25th Feb 2024)

Sunrise Tomorrow

sunrise tomorrow 05:38 Direction: 99°
First light: 05:17

Sunset Tomorrow

sunset tomorrow 17:54 Direction: 261°
Last light: 18:15
Day length tomorrow: 12 hours, 57 minutes
Sunrise Sunset Dawn Dusk Solar noon Day length
Fri, 2 Feb 05:34 (107°) 17:58 (253°) 05:12 18:20 11:46 13:07:47
Sat, 3 Feb 05:34 (107°) 17:58 (253°) 05:13 18:20 11:46 13:07:24
Sun, 4 Feb 05:35 (107°) 17:58 (253°) 05:13 18:20 11:46 13:07:00
Mon, 5 Feb 05:35 (106°) 17:58 (254°) 05:13 18:20 11:46 13:06:37
Tue, 6 Feb 05:35 (106°) 17:58 (254°) 05:13 18:20 11:47 13:06:13
Wed, 7 Feb 05:35 (106°) 17:58 (254°) 05:14 18:20 11:47 13:05:49
Thu, 8 Feb 05:36 (106°) 17:58 (255°) 05:14 18:19 11:47 13:05:24
Fri, 9 Feb 05:36 (105°) 17:58 (255°) 05:14 18:19 11:47 13:05:01
Sat, 10 Feb 05:36 (105°) 17:58 (255°) 05:15 18:19 11:47 13:04:36
Sun, 11 Feb 05:36 (105°) 17:57 (256°) 05:15 18:19 11:47 13:04:11
Mon, 12 Feb 05:37 (104°) 17:57 (256°) 05:15 18:19 11:47 13:03:46
Tue, 13 Feb 05:37 (104°) 17:57 (256°) 05:15 18:19 11:47 13:03:21
Wed, 14 Feb 05:37 (104°) 17:57 (257°) 05:15 18:18 11:47 13:02:56
Thu, 15 Feb 05:37 (103°) 17:57 (257°) 05:16 18:18 11:47 13:02:31
Fri, 16 Feb 05:37 (103°) 17:56 (257°) 05:16 18:18 11:47 13:02:06
Sat, 17 Feb 05:37 (103°) 17:56 (258°) 05:16 18:18 11:47 13:01:41
Sun, 18 Feb 05:37 (102°) 17:56 (258°) 05:16 18:17 11:47 13:01:16
Mon, 19 Feb 05:38 (102°) 17:56 (258°) 05:16 18:17 11:47 13:00:50
Tue, 20 Feb 05:38 (101°) 17:55 (259°) 05:16 18:17 11:47 13:00:25
Wed, 21 Feb 05:38 (101°) 17:55 (259°) 05:16 18:16 11:46 13:00:00
Thu, 22 Feb 05:38 (101°) 17:55 (259°) 05:17 18:16 11:46 12:59:35
Fri, 23 Feb 05:38 (100°) 17:55 (260°) 05:17 18:16 11:46 12:59:09
Sat, 24 Feb 05:38 (100°) 17:54 (260°) 05:17 18:15 11:46 12:58:43
Sun, 25 Feb 05:38 (100°) 17:54 (260°) 05:17 18:15 11:46 12:58:18
Mon, 26 Feb 05:38 (99°) 17:54 (261°) 05:17 18:15 11:46 12:57:53
Tue, 27 Feb 05:38 (99°) 17:53 (261°) 05:17 18:14 11:46 12:57:27
Wed, 28 Feb 05:38 (99°) 17:53 (262°) 05:17 18:14 11:45 12:57:02
Thu, 29 Feb 05:38 (98°) 17:53 (262°) 05:17 18:14 11:45 12:56:37
Fri, 1 Mar 05:38 (98°) 17:52 (262°) 05:17 18:13 11:45 12:56:11
Sat, 2 Mar 05:38 (97°) 17:52 (263°) 05:17 18:13 11:45 12:55:47