Tuban First Light, Sunrise & Sunset Times

Sunrise and Sunset Today (13th Jun 2024)

Sunrise Today

sunrise today 05:41 Direction: 67°
First light: 05:19

Sunset Today

sunset today 17:25 Direction: 293°
Last light: 17:47
Day length today: 12 hours, 28 minutes

Tuban daylight hours today

Day length for 2024-06-13
Night Twilight begins:
4:25
First light:
5:17
Sunrise:
5:40
Sunset:
17:23
Last light:
17:46
Twilight ends:
18:38
Night

Tuban day length calendar »

Sunset and Sunrise Tomorrow (14th Jun 2024)

Sunrise Tomorrow

sunrise tomorrow 05:41 Direction: 67°
First light: 05:19

Sunset Tomorrow

sunset tomorrow 17:25 Direction: 293°
Last light: 17:47
Day length tomorrow: 12 hours, 28 minutes
Sunrise Sunset Dawn Dusk Solar noon Day length
Sun, 2 Jun 05:38 (68°) 17:23 (292°) 05:16 17:45 11:31 12:29:31
Mon, 3 Jun 05:39 (68°) 17:23 (292°) 05:16 17:46 11:31 12:29:26
Tue, 4 Jun 05:39 (67°) 17:23 (293°) 05:16 17:46 11:31 12:29:20
Wed, 5 Jun 05:39 (67°) 17:23 (293°) 05:17 17:46 11:31 12:29:15
Thu, 6 Jun 05:39 (67°) 17:23 (293°) 05:17 17:46 11:31 12:29:10
Fri, 7 Jun 05:40 (67°) 17:24 (293°) 05:17 17:46 11:32 12:29:06
Sat, 8 Jun 05:40 (67°) 17:24 (293°) 05:17 17:46 11:32 12:29:01
Sun, 9 Jun 05:40 (67°) 17:24 (293°) 05:17 17:46 11:32 12:28:58
Mon, 10 Jun 05:40 (67°) 17:24 (293°) 05:18 17:47 11:32 12:28:54
Tue, 11 Jun 05:40 (67°) 17:24 (293°) 05:18 17:47 11:32 12:28:51
Wed, 12 Jun 05:41 (67°) 17:24 (293°) 05:18 17:47 11:32 12:28:48
Thu, 13 Jun 05:41 (67°) 17:24 (293°) 05:18 17:47 11:33 12:28:45
Fri, 14 Jun 05:41 (67°) 17:25 (293°) 05:19 17:47 11:33 12:28:43
Sat, 15 Jun 05:41 (67°) 17:25 (293°) 05:19 17:47 11:33 12:28:41
Sun, 16 Jun 05:42 (67°) 17:25 (293°) 05:19 17:48 11:33 12:28:39
Mon, 17 Jun 05:42 (67°) 17:25 (293°) 05:19 17:48 11:33 12:28:38
Tue, 18 Jun 05:42 (66°) 17:25 (293°) 05:19 17:48 11:34 12:28:36
Wed, 19 Jun 05:42 (66°) 17:26 (293°) 05:20 17:48 11:34 12:28:35
Thu, 20 Jun 05:42 (66°) 17:26 (293°) 05:20 17:48 11:34 12:28:35
Fri, 21 Jun 05:43 (66°) 17:26 (293°) 05:20 17:49 11:34 12:28:35
Sat, 22 Jun 05:43 (66°) 17:26 (293°) 05:20 17:49 11:34 12:28:35
Sun, 23 Jun 05:43 (66°) 17:26 (293°) 05:20 17:49 11:35 12:28:36
Mon, 24 Jun 05:43 (66°) 17:27 (293°) 05:21 17:49 11:35 12:28:36
Tue, 25 Jun 05:43 (67°) 17:27 (293°) 05:21 17:49 11:35 12:28:38
Wed, 26 Jun 05:44 (67°) 17:27 (293°) 05:21 17:50 11:35 12:28:38
Thu, 27 Jun 05:44 (67°) 17:27 (293°) 05:21 17:50 11:35 12:28:40
Fri, 28 Jun 05:44 (67°) 17:27 (293°) 05:21 17:50 11:36 12:28:42
Sat, 29 Jun 05:44 (67°) 17:28 (293°) 05:21 17:50 11:36 12:28:45
Sun, 30 Jun 05:44 (67°) 17:28 (293°) 05:22 17:50 11:36 12:28:47
Mon, 1 Jul 05:44 (67°) 17:28 (293°) 05:22 17:51 11:36 12:28:50
Tue, 2 Jul 05:45 (67°) 17:28 (293°) 05:22 17:51 11:36 12:28:53