Cape Town First Light, Sunrise & Sunset Times

Sunrise and Sunset Today (2nd Feb 2023)

Sunrise Today

sunrise today 06:09 Direction: 111°
First light: 05:42

Sunset Today

sunset today 19:52 Direction: 249°
Last light: 20:19
Day length today: 14 hours, 37 minutes

Daylight & night hours today

Day length for 2023-02-02
Night Twilight begins:
4:34
First light:
5:41
Sunrise:
6:08
Sunset:
19:51
Last light:
20:18
Twilight ends:
21:25
Night

Cape Town day length calendar »

Sunset and Sunrise Tomorrow (3rd Feb 2023)

Sunrise Tomorrow

sunrise tomorrow 06:10 Direction: 111°
First light: 05:43

Sunset Tomorrow

sunset tomorrow 19:52 Direction: 249°
Last light: 20:19
Day length tomorrow: 14 hours, 35 minutes
Sunrise Sunset Dawn Dusk Solar noon Day length
Wed, 1 Feb 06:08 (111°) 19:53 (248°) 05:41 20:20 13:01 14:39:10
Thu, 2 Feb 06:09 (111°) 19:52 (249°) 05:42 20:19 13:01 14:37:18
Fri, 3 Feb 06:10 (111°) 19:52 (249°) 05:43 20:19 13:01 14:35:24
Sat, 4 Feb 06:11 (110°) 19:51 (250°) 05:44 20:18 13:01 14:33:28
Sun, 5 Feb 06:12 (110°) 19:50 (250°) 05:45 20:17 13:01 14:31:31
Mon, 6 Feb 06:13 (110°) 19:49 (250°) 05:46 20:16 13:01 14:29:33
Tue, 7 Feb 06:14 (109°) 19:48 (251°) 05:47 20:15 13:01 14:27:34
Wed, 8 Feb 06:15 (109°) 19:47 (251°) 05:49 20:14 13:01 14:25:34
Thu, 9 Feb 06:16 (108°) 19:47 (251°) 05:50 20:13 13:01 14:23:34
Fri, 10 Feb 06:17 (108°) 19:46 (252°) 05:51 20:12 13:01 14:21:31
Sat, 11 Feb 06:18 (108°) 19:45 (252°) 05:52 20:11 13:01 14:19:29
Sun, 12 Feb 06:19 (107°) 19:44 (253°) 05:53 20:10 13:01 14:17:25
Mon, 13 Feb 06:20 (107°) 19:43 (253°) 05:54 20:09 13:01 14:15:21
Tue, 14 Feb 06:21 (106°) 19:42 (253°) 05:55 20:08 13:01 14:13:15
Wed, 15 Feb 06:22 (106°) 19:41 (254°) 05:56 20:07 13:01 14:11:10
Thu, 16 Feb 06:23 (106°) 19:40 (254°) 05:57 20:06 13:01 14:09:03
Fri, 17 Feb 06:24 (105°) 19:39 (255°) 05:58 20:05 13:01 14:06:56
Sat, 18 Feb 06:25 (105°) 19:38 (255°) 05:59 20:04 13:01 14:04:49
Sun, 19 Feb 06:26 (104°) 19:37 (256°) 06:00 20:03 13:01 14:02:41
Mon, 20 Feb 06:27 (104°) 19:35 (256°) 06:01 20:01 13:01 14:00:32
Tue, 21 Feb 06:28 (103°) 19:34 (256°) 06:02 20:00 13:01 13:58:23
Wed, 22 Feb 06:29 (103°) 19:33 (257°) 06:03 19:59 13:01 13:56:14
Thu, 23 Feb 06:29 (103°) 19:32 (257°) 06:04 19:58 13:01 13:54:05
Fri, 24 Feb 06:30 (102°) 19:31 (258°) 06:05 19:57 13:01 13:51:54
Sat, 25 Feb 06:31 (102°) 19:30 (258°) 06:06 19:55 13:00 13:49:44
Sun, 26 Feb 06:32 (101°) 19:28 (259°) 06:07 19:54 13:00 13:47:34
Mon, 27 Feb 06:33 (101°) 19:27 (259°) 06:07 19:53 13:00 13:45:23
Tue, 28 Feb 06:34 (100°) 19:26 (260°) 06:08 19:52 13:00 13:43:13
Wed, 1 Mar 06:35 (100°) 19:25 (260°) 06:09 19:50 13:00 13:41:01