Cape Town First Light, Sunrise & Sunset Times

Sunrise and Sunset Today (23rd Apr 2024)

Sunrise Today

sunrise today 07:16 Direction: 75°
First light: 06:50

Sunset Today

sunset today 18:15 Direction: 285°
Last light: 18:40
Day length today: 11 hours, 50 minutes

Daylight & night hours today

Day length for 2024-04-23
Night Twilight begins:
5:51
First light:
6:49
Sunrise:
7:15
Sunset:
18:13
Last light:
18:39
Twilight ends:
19:37
Night

Cape Town day length calendar »

Sunset and Sunrise Tomorrow (24th Apr 2024)

Sunrise Tomorrow

sunrise tomorrow 07:17 Direction: 75°
First light: 06:51

Sunset Tomorrow

sunset tomorrow 18:14 Direction: 285°
Last light: 18:39
Day length tomorrow: 11 hours, 48 minutes
Sunrise Sunset Dawn Dusk Solar noon Day length
Mon, 1 Apr 06:59 (85°) 18:42 (275°) 06:34 19:07 12:51 12:32:49
Tue, 2 Apr 07:00 (84°) 18:41 (275°) 06:35 19:06 12:50 12:30:45
Wed, 3 Apr 07:01 (84°) 18:40 (276°) 06:36 19:05 12:50 12:28:43
Thu, 4 Apr 07:02 (84°) 18:38 (276°) 06:37 19:03 12:50 12:26:41
Fri, 5 Apr 07:02 (83°) 18:37 (277°) 06:37 19:02 12:50 12:24:38
Sat, 6 Apr 07:03 (83°) 18:36 (277°) 06:38 19:01 12:49 12:22:37
Sun, 7 Apr 07:04 (82°) 18:34 (278°) 06:39 18:59 12:49 12:20:36
Mon, 8 Apr 07:04 (82°) 18:33 (278°) 06:39 18:58 12:49 12:18:37
Tue, 9 Apr 07:05 (81°) 18:32 (279°) 06:40 18:57 12:48 12:16:37
Wed, 10 Apr 07:06 (81°) 18:30 (279°) 06:41 18:55 12:48 12:14:39
Thu, 11 Apr 07:07 (80°) 18:29 (280°) 06:42 18:54 12:48 12:12:41
Fri, 12 Apr 07:07 (80°) 18:28 (280°) 06:42 18:53 12:48 12:10:43
Sat, 13 Apr 07:08 (79°) 18:27 (280°) 06:43 18:52 12:47 12:08:47
Sun, 14 Apr 07:09 (79°) 18:25 (281°) 06:44 18:51 12:47 12:06:51
Mon, 15 Apr 07:10 (79°) 18:24 (281°) 06:44 18:49 12:47 12:04:55
Tue, 16 Apr 07:10 (78°) 18:23 (282°) 06:45 18:48 12:47 12:03:00
Wed, 17 Apr 07:11 (78°) 18:22 (282°) 06:46 18:47 12:46 12:01:07
Thu, 18 Apr 07:12 (77°) 18:20 (283°) 06:47 18:46 12:46 11:59:14
Fri, 19 Apr 07:13 (77°) 18:19 (283°) 06:47 18:45 12:46 11:57:23
Sat, 20 Apr 07:13 (76°) 18:18 (283°) 06:48 18:44 12:46 11:55:31
Sun, 21 Apr 07:14 (76°) 18:17 (284°) 06:49 18:42 12:46 11:53:41
Mon, 22 Apr 07:15 (76°) 18:16 (284°) 06:49 18:41 12:45 11:51:52
Tue, 23 Apr 07:16 (75°) 18:15 (285°) 06:50 18:40 12:45 11:50:03
Wed, 24 Apr 07:17 (75°) 18:14 (285°) 06:51 18:39 12:45 11:48:16
Thu, 25 Apr 07:17 (74°) 18:12 (285°) 06:52 18:38 12:45 11:46:29
Fri, 26 Apr 07:18 (74°) 18:11 (286°) 06:52 18:37 12:45 11:44:44
Sat, 27 Apr 07:19 (74°) 18:10 (286°) 06:53 18:36 12:45 11:42:59
Sun, 28 Apr 07:20 (73°) 18:09 (287°) 06:54 18:35 12:44 11:41:16
Mon, 29 Apr 07:20 (73°) 18:08 (287°) 06:55 18:34 12:44 11:39:34
Tue, 30 Apr 07:21 (73°) 18:07 (287°) 06:55 18:33 12:44 11:37:53
Wed, 1 May 07:22 (72°) 18:06 (288°) 06:56 18:32 12:44 11:36:13