Durban First Light, Sunrise & Sunset Times

Sunrise and Sunset Today (20th May 2024)

Sunrise Today

sunrise today 06:38 Direction: 67°
First light: 06:13

Sunset Today

sunset today 17:09 Direction: 293°
Last light: 17:34
Day length today: 11 hours, 21 minutes

Daylight & night hours today

Day length for 2024-05-20
Night Twilight begins:
5:13
First light:
6:11
Sunrise:
6:36
Sunset:
17:08
Last light:
17:33
Twilight ends:
18:31
Night

Durban day length calendar »

Sunset and Sunrise Tomorrow (21st May 2024)

Sunrise Tomorrow

sunrise tomorrow 06:39 Direction: 67°
First light: 06:13

Sunset Tomorrow

sunset tomorrow 17:08 Direction: 293°
Last light: 17:34
Day length tomorrow: 11 hours, 20 minutes
Sunrise Sunset Dawn Dusk Solar noon Day length
Thu, 2 May 06:26 (73°) 17:21 (287°) 06:01 17:46 11:54 11:44:32
Fri, 3 May 06:27 (72°) 17:20 (288°) 06:02 17:45 11:53 11:43:09
Sat, 4 May 06:27 (72°) 17:19 (288°) 06:03 17:44 11:53 11:41:48
Sun, 5 May 06:28 (72°) 17:19 (288°) 06:03 17:44 11:53 11:40:27
Mon, 6 May 06:29 (71°) 17:18 (289°) 06:04 17:43 11:53 11:39:08
Tue, 7 May 06:29 (71°) 17:17 (289°) 06:04 17:42 11:53 11:37:49
Wed, 8 May 06:30 (71°) 17:16 (289°) 06:05 17:41 11:53 11:36:32
Thu, 9 May 06:31 (70°) 17:16 (290°) 06:06 17:41 11:53 11:35:16
Fri, 10 May 06:31 (70°) 17:15 (290°) 06:06 17:40 11:53 11:34:01
Sat, 11 May 06:32 (70°) 17:14 (290°) 06:07 17:40 11:53 11:32:49
Sun, 12 May 06:33 (69°) 17:14 (291°) 06:07 17:39 11:53 11:31:36
Mon, 13 May 06:33 (69°) 17:13 (291°) 06:08 17:38 11:53 11:30:25
Tue, 14 May 06:34 (69°) 17:12 (291°) 06:08 17:38 11:53 11:29:16
Wed, 15 May 06:34 (68°) 17:12 (291°) 06:09 17:37 11:53 11:28:07
Thu, 16 May 06:35 (68°) 17:11 (292°) 06:10 17:37 11:53 11:27:01
Fri, 17 May 06:36 (68°) 17:11 (292°) 06:10 17:36 11:53 11:25:55
Sat, 18 May 06:36 (68°) 17:10 (292°) 06:11 17:36 11:53 11:24:51
Sun, 19 May 06:37 (67°) 17:10 (292°) 06:11 17:35 11:53 11:23:49
Mon, 20 May 06:38 (67°) 17:09 (293°) 06:12 17:35 11:53 11:22:48
Tue, 21 May 06:38 (67°) 17:09 (293°) 06:13 17:34 11:53 11:21:48
Wed, 22 May 06:39 (67°) 17:08 (293°) 06:13 17:34 11:54 11:20:51
Thu, 23 May 06:39 (66°) 17:08 (293°) 06:14 17:34 11:54 11:19:54
Fri, 24 May 06:40 (66°) 17:07 (294°) 06:14 17:33 11:54 11:19:00
Sat, 25 May 06:41 (66°) 17:07 (294°) 06:15 17:33 11:54 11:18:07
Sun, 26 May 06:41 (66°) 17:07 (294°) 06:15 17:33 11:54 11:17:16
Mon, 27 May 06:42 (66°) 17:06 (294°) 06:16 17:32 11:54 11:16:26
Tue, 28 May 06:42 (65°) 17:06 (294°) 06:16 17:32 11:54 11:15:38
Wed, 29 May 06:43 (65°) 17:06 (295°) 06:17 17:32 11:54 11:14:52
Thu, 30 May 06:43 (65°) 17:06 (295°) 06:17 17:31 11:54 11:14:08
Fri, 31 May 06:44 (65°) 17:05 (295°) 06:18 17:31 11:55 11:13:25
Sat, 1 Jun 06:44 (65°) 17:05 (295°) 06:18 17:31 11:55 11:12:44
Sun, 2 Jun 06:45 (65°) 17:05 (295°) 06:19 17:31 11:55 11:12:06