Durban First Light, Sunrise & Sunset Times

Sunrise and Sunset Today (23rd Feb 2024)

Sunrise Today

sunrise today 05:44 Direction: 102°
First light: 05:19

Sunset Today

sunset today 18:37 Direction: 258°
Last light: 19:01
Day length today: 13 hours, 41 minutes

Daylight & night hours today

Day length for 2024-02-23
Night Twilight begins:
4:19
First light:
5:17
Sunrise:
5:42
Sunset:
18:36
Last light:
19:00
Twilight ends:
19:59
Night

Durban day length calendar »

Sunset and Sunrise Tomorrow (24th Feb 2024)

Sunrise Tomorrow

sunrise tomorrow 05:44 Direction: 101°
First light: 05:20

Sunset Tomorrow

sunset tomorrow 18:36 Direction: 259°
Last light: 19:00
Day length tomorrow: 13 hours, 40 minutes
Sunrise Sunset Dawn Dusk Solar noon Day length
Fri, 2 Feb 05:26 (110°) 18:55 (250°) 05:00 19:21 12:10 14:20:30
Sat, 3 Feb 05:27 (110°) 18:54 (250°) 05:01 19:20 12:10 14:18:53
Sun, 4 Feb 05:27 (110°) 18:54 (250°) 05:02 19:19 12:11 14:17:16
Mon, 5 Feb 05:28 (109°) 18:53 (251°) 05:03 19:18 12:11 14:15:37
Tue, 6 Feb 05:29 (109°) 18:52 (251°) 05:04 19:18 12:11 14:13:57
Wed, 7 Feb 05:30 (108°) 18:52 (251°) 05:05 19:17 12:11 14:12:16
Thu, 8 Feb 05:31 (108°) 18:51 (252°) 05:06 19:16 12:11 14:10:35
Fri, 9 Feb 05:32 (108°) 18:50 (252°) 05:07 19:15 12:11 14:08:52
Sat, 10 Feb 05:33 (107°) 18:49 (253°) 05:07 19:15 12:11 14:07:09
Sun, 11 Feb 05:33 (107°) 18:49 (253°) 05:08 19:14 12:11 14:05:24
Mon, 12 Feb 05:34 (107°) 18:48 (253°) 05:09 19:13 12:11 14:03:40
Tue, 13 Feb 05:35 (106°) 18:47 (254°) 05:10 19:12 12:11 14:01:54
Wed, 14 Feb 05:36 (106°) 18:46 (254°) 05:11 19:11 12:11 14:00:08
Thu, 15 Feb 05:37 (105°) 18:45 (255°) 05:12 19:10 12:11 13:58:22
Fri, 16 Feb 05:38 (105°) 18:44 (255°) 05:13 19:09 12:11 13:56:34
Sat, 17 Feb 05:38 (105°) 18:43 (255°) 05:14 19:08 12:11 13:54:46
Sun, 18 Feb 05:39 (104°) 18:43 (256°) 05:14 19:07 12:11 13:52:58
Mon, 19 Feb 05:40 (104°) 18:42 (256°) 05:15 19:06 12:11 13:51:09
Tue, 20 Feb 05:41 (103°) 18:41 (257°) 05:16 19:05 12:11 13:49:20
Wed, 21 Feb 05:41 (103°) 18:40 (257°) 05:17 19:04 12:11 13:47:30
Thu, 22 Feb 05:42 (103°) 18:39 (257°) 05:18 19:03 12:10 13:45:40
Fri, 23 Feb 05:43 (102°) 18:38 (258°) 05:18 19:02 12:10 13:43:50
Sat, 24 Feb 05:44 (102°) 18:37 (258°) 05:19 19:01 12:10 13:41:59
Sun, 25 Feb 05:44 (101°) 18:36 (259°) 05:20 19:00 12:10 13:40:09
Mon, 26 Feb 05:45 (101°) 18:35 (259°) 05:21 18:59 12:10 13:38:17
Tue, 27 Feb 05:46 (100°) 18:34 (260°) 05:22 18:58 12:10 13:36:26
Wed, 28 Feb 05:47 (100°) 18:33 (260°) 05:22 18:57 12:10 13:34:35
Thu, 29 Feb 05:47 (100°) 18:31 (260°) 05:23 18:56 12:09 13:32:43
Fri, 1 Mar 05:48 (99°) 18:30 (261°) 05:24 18:55 12:09 13:30:51
Sat, 2 Mar 05:49 (99°) 18:29 (261°) 05:24 18:53 12:09 13:28:59