Johannesburg First Light, Sunrise & Sunset Times

Sunrise and Sunset Today (22nd Feb 2024)

Sunrise Today

sunrise today 05:58 Direction: 102°
First light: 05:34

Sunset Today

sunset today 18:47 Direction: 258°
Last light: 19:11
Day length today: 13 hours, 36 minutes

Daylight & night hours today

Day length for 2024-02-22
Night Twilight begins:
4:37
First light:
5:33
Sunrise:
5:56
Sunset:
18:45
Last light:
19:09
Twilight ends:
20:05
Night

Johannesburg day length calendar »

Sunset and Sunrise Tomorrow (23rd Feb 2024)

Sunrise Tomorrow

sunrise tomorrow 05:58 Direction: 102°
First light: 05:35

Sunset Tomorrow

sunset tomorrow 18:46 Direction: 258°
Last light: 19:10
Day length tomorrow: 13 hours, 35 minutes
Sunrise Sunset Dawn Dusk Solar noon Day length
Thu, 1 Feb 05:43 (110°) 19:01 (250°) 05:18 19:26 12:22 14:07:50
Fri, 2 Feb 05:44 (109°) 19:01 (251°) 05:19 19:25 12:22 14:06:28
Sat, 3 Feb 05:44 (109°) 19:00 (251°) 05:20 19:25 12:22 14:05:06
Sun, 4 Feb 05:45 (109°) 19:00 (251°) 05:21 19:24 12:22 14:03:42
Mon, 5 Feb 05:46 (108°) 18:59 (252°) 05:21 19:24 12:23 14:02:18
Tue, 6 Feb 05:47 (108°) 18:59 (252°) 05:22 19:23 12:23 14:00:52
Wed, 7 Feb 05:47 (108°) 18:58 (252°) 05:23 19:22 12:23 13:59:26
Thu, 8 Feb 05:48 (107°) 18:57 (253°) 05:24 19:22 12:23 13:57:58
Fri, 9 Feb 05:49 (107°) 18:57 (253°) 05:25 19:21 12:23 13:56:31
Sat, 10 Feb 05:50 (107°) 18:56 (253°) 05:25 19:20 12:23 13:55:02
Sun, 11 Feb 05:50 (106°) 18:56 (254°) 05:26 19:20 12:23 13:53:33
Mon, 12 Feb 05:51 (106°) 18:55 (254°) 05:27 19:19 12:23 13:52:03
Tue, 13 Feb 05:52 (106°) 18:54 (254°) 05:28 19:18 12:23 13:50:33
Wed, 14 Feb 05:52 (105°) 18:53 (255°) 05:28 19:17 12:23 13:49:02
Thu, 15 Feb 05:53 (105°) 18:53 (255°) 05:29 19:17 12:23 13:47:31
Fri, 16 Feb 05:54 (104°) 18:52 (256°) 05:30 19:16 12:23 13:45:58
Sat, 17 Feb 05:55 (104°) 18:51 (256°) 05:31 19:15 12:23 13:44:26
Sun, 18 Feb 05:55 (104°) 18:50 (256°) 05:31 19:14 12:23 13:42:53
Mon, 19 Feb 05:56 (103°) 18:50 (257°) 05:32 19:13 12:23 13:41:20
Tue, 20 Feb 05:57 (103°) 18:49 (257°) 05:33 19:13 12:23 13:39:46
Wed, 21 Feb 05:57 (102°) 18:48 (257°) 05:33 19:12 12:23 13:38:12
Thu, 22 Feb 05:58 (102°) 18:47 (258°) 05:34 19:11 12:22 13:36:38
Fri, 23 Feb 05:58 (102°) 18:46 (258°) 05:35 19:10 12:22 13:35:03
Sat, 24 Feb 05:59 (101°) 18:45 (259°) 05:35 19:09 12:22 13:33:28
Sun, 25 Feb 06:00 (101°) 18:44 (259°) 05:36 19:08 12:22 13:31:53
Mon, 26 Feb 06:00 (100°) 18:43 (260°) 05:37 19:07 12:22 13:30:17
Tue, 27 Feb 06:01 (100°) 18:43 (260°) 05:37 19:06 12:22 13:28:43
Wed, 28 Feb 06:01 (100°) 18:42 (260°) 05:38 19:05 12:22 13:27:06
Thu, 29 Feb 06:02 (99°) 18:41 (261°) 05:39 19:04 12:21 13:25:31
Fri, 1 Mar 06:03 (99°) 18:40 (261°) 05:39 19:03 12:21 13:23:56