Zanzibar First Light, Sunrise & Sunset Times

Sunrise and Sunset Today (30th Nov 2022)

Sunrise Today

sunrise today 05:59 Direction: 112°
First light: 05:37

Sunset Today

sunset today 18:26 Direction: 248°
Last light: 18:49
Day length today: 13 hours, 11 minutes

Daylight & night hours today

Day length for 2022-11-30
Night First light:
4:43
Twilight:
5:35
Sunrise:
5:58
Sunset:
18:25
Twilight:
18:47
Last light:
19:40
Night

Zanzibar day length calendar »

Sunset and Sunrise Tomorrow (1st Dec 2022)

Sunrise Tomorrow

sunrise tomorrow 06:00 Direction: 112°
First light: 05:37

Sunset Tomorrow

sunset tomorrow 18:27 Direction: 248°
Last light: 18:49
Day length tomorrow: 13 hours, 11 minutes
Sunrise Sunset Dawn Dusk Solar noon Day length
Tue, 1 Nov 05:58 (104°) 18:17 (255°) 05:36 18:39 12:08 13:02:36
Wed, 2 Nov 05:58 (105°) 18:17 (255°) 05:36 18:39 12:08 13:02:59
Thu, 3 Nov 05:57 (105°) 18:18 (255°) 05:36 18:39 12:08 13:03:20
Fri, 4 Nov 05:57 (105°) 18:18 (254°) 05:36 18:39 12:08 13:03:42
Sat, 5 Nov 05:57 (106°) 18:18 (254°) 05:36 18:40 12:08 13:04:04
Sun, 6 Nov 05:57 (106°) 18:18 (254°) 05:35 18:40 12:08 13:04:26
Mon, 7 Nov 05:57 (106°) 18:18 (254°) 05:35 18:40 12:08 13:04:47
Tue, 8 Nov 05:57 (107°) 18:19 (253°) 05:35 18:40 12:08 13:05:09
Wed, 9 Nov 05:57 (107°) 18:19 (253°) 05:35 18:41 12:08 13:05:30
Thu, 10 Nov 05:57 (107°) 18:19 (253°) 05:35 18:41 12:08 13:05:50
Fri, 11 Nov 05:57 (107°) 18:19 (252°) 05:35 18:41 12:08 13:06:12
Sat, 12 Nov 05:57 (108°) 18:20 (252°) 05:35 18:41 12:08 13:06:32
Sun, 13 Nov 05:57 (108°) 18:20 (252°) 05:35 18:42 12:08 13:06:52
Mon, 14 Nov 05:57 (108°) 18:20 (252°) 05:35 18:42 12:09 13:07:12
Tue, 15 Nov 05:57 (109°) 18:20 (251°) 05:35 18:42 12:09 13:07:32
Wed, 16 Nov 05:57 (109°) 18:21 (251°) 05:35 18:43 12:09 13:07:51
Thu, 17 Nov 05:57 (109°) 18:21 (251°) 05:35 18:43 12:09 13:08:10
Fri, 18 Nov 05:57 (109°) 18:21 (251°) 05:35 18:44 12:09 13:08:29
Sat, 19 Nov 05:57 (110°) 18:22 (250°) 05:35 18:44 12:09 13:08:47
Sun, 20 Nov 05:57 (110°) 18:22 (250°) 05:35 18:44 12:10 13:09:05
Mon, 21 Nov 05:57 (110°) 18:22 (250°) 05:35 18:45 12:10 13:09:23
Tue, 22 Nov 05:58 (110°) 18:23 (250°) 05:35 18:45 12:10 13:09:40
Wed, 23 Nov 05:58 (110°) 18:23 (249°) 05:36 18:45 12:11 13:09:57
Thu, 24 Nov 05:58 (111°) 18:24 (249°) 05:36 18:46 12:11 13:10:14
Fri, 25 Nov 05:58 (111°) 18:24 (249°) 05:36 18:46 12:11 13:10:30
Sat, 26 Nov 05:58 (111°) 18:24 (249°) 05:36 18:47 12:11 13:10:45
Sun, 27 Nov 05:59 (111°) 18:25 (249°) 05:36 18:47 12:12 13:11:00
Mon, 28 Nov 05:59 (111°) 18:25 (248°) 05:36 18:48 12:12 13:11:16
Tue, 29 Nov 05:59 (112°) 18:26 (248°) 05:37 18:48 12:12 13:11:30
Wed, 30 Nov 05:59 (112°) 18:26 (248°) 05:37 18:49 12:13 13:11:44
Thu, 1 Dec 06:00 (112°) 18:27 (248°) 05:37 18:49 12:13 13:11:57