Sapulpa First Light, Sunrise & Sunset Times

Sunrise and Sunset Today (23rd Apr 2024)

Sunrise Today

sunrise today 06:41 Direction: 74°
First light: 06:14

Sunset Today

sunset today 20:05 Direction: 287°
Last light: 20:32
Day length today: 14 hours, 18 minutes

Daylight & night hours today

Day length for 2024-04-23
Night Twilight begins:
5:06
First light:
6:13
Sunrise:
6:40
Sunset:
20:05
Last light:
20:32
Twilight ends:
21:38
Night

Sapulpa day length calendar »

Sunset and Sunrise Tomorrow (24th Apr 2024)

Sunrise Tomorrow

sunrise tomorrow 06:40 Direction: 73°
First light: 06:13

Sunset Tomorrow

sunset tomorrow 20:06 Direction: 287°
Last light: 20:33
Day length tomorrow: 14 hours, 20 minutes
Sunrise Sunset Dawn Dusk Solar noon Day length
Mon, 1 Apr 07:11 (84°) 19:47 (277°) 06:45 20:13 13:29 13:27:50
Tue, 2 Apr 07:09 (83°) 19:48 (277°) 06:43 20:14 13:29 13:30:10
Wed, 3 Apr 07:08 (83°) 19:49 (278°) 06:42 20:14 13:28 13:32:30
Thu, 4 Apr 07:06 (82°) 19:49 (278°) 06:40 20:15 13:28 13:34:50
Fri, 5 Apr 07:05 (82°) 19:50 (279°) 06:39 20:16 13:28 13:37:09
Sat, 6 Apr 07:04 (81°) 19:51 (279°) 06:38 20:17 13:27 13:39:28
Sun, 7 Apr 07:02 (81°) 19:52 (280°) 06:36 20:18 13:27 13:41:47
Mon, 8 Apr 07:01 (80°) 19:53 (280°) 06:35 20:19 13:27 13:44:06
Tue, 9 Apr 06:59 (80°) 19:54 (280°) 06:33 20:20 13:26 13:46:25
Wed, 10 Apr 06:58 (79°) 19:54 (281°) 06:32 20:21 13:26 13:48:44
Thu, 11 Apr 06:57 (79°) 19:55 (281°) 06:30 20:21 13:26 13:51:01
Fri, 12 Apr 06:55 (79°) 19:56 (282°) 06:29 20:22 13:26 13:53:19
Sat, 13 Apr 06:54 (78°) 19:57 (282°) 06:28 20:23 13:25 13:55:37
Sun, 14 Apr 06:53 (78°) 19:58 (283°) 06:26 20:24 13:25 13:57:54
Mon, 15 Apr 06:51 (77°) 19:59 (283°) 06:25 20:25 13:25 14:00:11
Tue, 16 Apr 06:50 (77°) 19:59 (284°) 06:23 20:26 13:25 14:02:27
Wed, 17 Apr 06:49 (76°) 20:00 (284°) 06:22 20:27 13:24 14:04:43
Thu, 18 Apr 06:47 (76°) 20:01 (285°) 06:21 20:28 13:24 14:06:58
Fri, 19 Apr 06:46 (75°) 20:02 (285°) 06:19 20:29 13:24 14:09:13
Sat, 20 Apr 06:45 (75°) 20:03 (285°) 06:18 20:30 13:24 14:11:27
Sun, 21 Apr 06:44 (75°) 20:04 (286°) 06:17 20:31 13:24 14:13:40
Mon, 22 Apr 06:42 (74°) 20:05 (286°) 06:16 20:31 13:23 14:15:54
Tue, 23 Apr 06:41 (74°) 20:05 (287°) 06:14 20:32 13:23 14:18:06
Wed, 24 Apr 06:40 (73°) 20:06 (287°) 06:13 20:33 13:23 14:20:18
Thu, 25 Apr 06:39 (73°) 20:07 (287°) 06:12 20:34 13:23 14:22:29
Fri, 26 Apr 06:38 (72°) 20:08 (288°) 06:11 20:35 13:23 14:24:38
Sat, 27 Apr 06:37 (72°) 20:09 (288°) 06:09 20:36 13:23 14:26:48
Sun, 28 Apr 06:35 (72°) 20:10 (289°) 06:08 20:37 13:23 14:28:56
Mon, 29 Apr 06:34 (71°) 20:11 (289°) 06:07 20:38 13:22 14:31:03
Tue, 30 Apr 06:33 (71°) 20:11 (289°) 06:06 20:39 13:22 14:33:09
Wed, 1 May 06:32 (71°) 20:12 (290°) 06:05 20:40 13:22 14:35:14