Tulsa First Light, Sunrise & Sunset Times

Sunrise and Sunset Today (23rd Feb 2024)

Sunrise Today

sunrise today 07:04 Direction: 102°
First light: 06:38

Sunset Today

sunset today 18:13 Direction: 258°
Last light: 18:39
Day length today: 12 hours, 01 minutes

Daylight & night hours today

Day length for 2024-02-23
Night Twilight begins:
5:36
First light:
6:36
Sunrise:
7:02
Sunset:
18:12
Last light:
18:38
Twilight ends:
19:38
Night

Tulsa day length calendar »

Sunset and Sunrise Tomorrow (24th Feb 2024)

Sunrise Tomorrow

sunrise tomorrow 07:02 Direction: 102°
First light: 06:36

Sunset Tomorrow

sunset tomorrow 18:14 Direction: 259°
Last light: 18:40
Day length tomorrow: 12 hours, 03 minutes
Sunrise Sunset Dawn Dusk Solar noon Day length
Thu, 1 Feb 07:26 (111°) 17:50 (249°) 06:59 18:17 12:38 11:18:23
Fri, 2 Feb 07:25 (111°) 17:51 (250°) 06:58 18:18 12:38 11:20:07
Sat, 3 Feb 07:25 (110°) 17:53 (250°) 06:58 18:19 12:39 11:21:53
Sun, 4 Feb 07:24 (110°) 17:54 (250°) 06:57 18:20 12:39 11:23:40
Mon, 5 Feb 07:23 (110°) 17:55 (251°) 06:56 18:21 12:39 11:25:28
Tue, 6 Feb 07:22 (109°) 17:56 (251°) 06:55 18:23 12:39 11:27:19
Wed, 7 Feb 07:21 (109°) 17:57 (252°) 06:54 18:24 12:39 11:29:10
Thu, 8 Feb 07:20 (108°) 17:58 (252°) 06:53 18:25 12:39 11:31:02
Fri, 9 Feb 07:19 (108°) 17:59 (252°) 06:53 18:26 12:39 11:32:56
Sat, 10 Feb 07:18 (108°) 18:00 (253°) 06:52 18:27 12:39 11:34:52
Sun, 11 Feb 07:17 (107°) 18:01 (253°) 06:51 18:28 12:39 11:36:49
Mon, 12 Feb 07:16 (107°) 18:02 (254°) 06:50 18:28 12:39 11:38:46
Tue, 13 Feb 07:15 (106°) 18:03 (254°) 06:49 18:29 12:39 11:40:45
Wed, 14 Feb 07:14 (106°) 18:04 (254°) 06:48 18:30 12:39 11:42:45
Thu, 15 Feb 07:13 (106°) 18:05 (255°) 06:47 18:31 12:39 11:44:45
Fri, 16 Feb 07:12 (105°) 18:06 (255°) 06:46 18:32 12:39 11:46:48
Sat, 17 Feb 07:11 (105°) 18:07 (256°) 06:45 18:33 12:39 11:48:50
Sun, 18 Feb 07:10 (104°) 18:08 (256°) 06:43 18:34 12:39 11:50:54
Mon, 19 Feb 07:08 (104°) 18:09 (257°) 06:42 18:35 12:39 11:52:58
Tue, 20 Feb 07:07 (103°) 18:10 (257°) 06:41 18:36 12:39 11:55:04
Wed, 21 Feb 07:06 (103°) 18:11 (258°) 06:40 18:37 12:39 11:57:10
Thu, 22 Feb 07:05 (102°) 18:12 (258°) 06:39 18:38 12:39 11:59:17
Fri, 23 Feb 07:04 (102°) 18:13 (258°) 06:38 18:39 12:38 12:01:25
Sat, 24 Feb 07:02 (102°) 18:14 (259°) 06:36 18:40 12:38 12:03:34
Sun, 25 Feb 07:01 (101°) 18:15 (259°) 06:35 18:41 12:38 12:05:43
Mon, 26 Feb 07:00 (101°) 18:16 (260°) 06:34 18:42 12:38 12:07:54
Tue, 27 Feb 06:59 (100°) 18:17 (260°) 06:33 18:43 12:38 12:10:04
Wed, 28 Feb 06:57 (100°) 18:18 (261°) 06:31 18:44 12:38 12:12:16
Thu, 29 Feb 06:56 (99°) 18:19 (261°) 06:30 18:45 12:37 12:14:27
Fri, 1 Mar 06:55 (99°) 18:20 (262°) 06:29 18:46 12:37 12:16:41