Skiatook First Light, Sunrise & Sunset Times

Sunrise and Sunset Today (23rd Apr 2024)

Sunrise Today

sunrise today 06:40 Direction: 74°
First light: 06:13

Sunset Today

sunset today 20:06 Direction: 287°
Last light: 20:33
Day length today: 14 hours, 19 minutes

Daylight & night hours today

Day length for 2024-04-23
Night Twilight begins:
5:05
First light:
6:11
Sunrise:
6:39
Sunset:
20:05
Last light:
20:32
Twilight ends:
21:38
Night

Skiatook day length calendar »

Sunset and Sunrise Tomorrow (24th Apr 2024)

Sunrise Tomorrow

sunrise tomorrow 06:39 Direction: 73°
First light: 06:12

Sunset Tomorrow

sunset tomorrow 20:06 Direction: 287°
Last light: 20:34
Day length tomorrow: 14 hours, 21 minutes
Sunrise Sunset Dawn Dusk Solar noon Day length
Mon, 1 Apr 07:10 (84°) 19:47 (277°) 06:44 20:13 13:28 13:28:32
Tue, 2 Apr 07:09 (83°) 19:48 (277°) 06:43 20:13 13:28 13:30:53
Wed, 3 Apr 07:07 (83°) 19:48 (278°) 06:41 20:14 13:28 13:33:14
Thu, 4 Apr 07:06 (82°) 19:49 (278°) 06:40 20:15 13:27 13:35:36
Fri, 5 Apr 07:04 (82°) 19:50 (279°) 06:38 20:16 13:27 13:37:57
Sat, 6 Apr 07:03 (81°) 19:51 (279°) 06:37 20:17 13:27 13:40:18
Sun, 7 Apr 07:01 (81°) 19:52 (280°) 06:35 20:18 13:27 13:42:39
Mon, 8 Apr 07:00 (80°) 19:53 (280°) 06:34 20:19 13:26 13:45:00
Tue, 9 Apr 06:59 (80°) 19:53 (281°) 06:32 20:20 13:26 13:47:21
Wed, 10 Apr 06:57 (79°) 19:54 (281°) 06:31 20:21 13:26 13:49:41
Thu, 11 Apr 06:56 (79°) 19:55 (281°) 06:29 20:22 13:25 13:52:01
Fri, 12 Apr 06:54 (78°) 19:56 (282°) 06:28 20:22 13:25 13:54:21
Sat, 13 Apr 06:53 (78°) 19:57 (282°) 06:27 20:23 13:25 13:56:41
Sun, 14 Apr 06:52 (78°) 19:58 (283°) 06:25 20:24 13:25 13:59:00
Mon, 15 Apr 06:50 (77°) 19:59 (283°) 06:24 20:25 13:25 14:01:18
Tue, 16 Apr 06:49 (77°) 19:59 (284°) 06:22 20:26 13:24 14:03:37
Wed, 17 Apr 06:48 (76°) 20:00 (284°) 06:21 20:27 13:24 14:05:54
Thu, 18 Apr 06:46 (76°) 20:01 (285°) 06:20 20:28 13:24 14:08:11
Fri, 19 Apr 06:45 (75°) 20:02 (285°) 06:18 20:29 13:24 14:10:27
Sat, 20 Apr 06:44 (75°) 20:03 (285°) 06:17 20:30 13:23 14:12:44
Sun, 21 Apr 06:43 (74°) 20:04 (286°) 06:16 20:31 13:23 14:15:00
Mon, 22 Apr 06:41 (74°) 20:05 (286°) 06:14 20:32 13:23 14:17:14
Tue, 23 Apr 06:40 (74°) 20:06 (287°) 06:13 20:33 13:23 14:19:28
Wed, 24 Apr 06:39 (73°) 20:06 (287°) 06:12 20:34 13:23 14:21:42
Thu, 25 Apr 06:38 (73°) 20:07 (288°) 06:11 20:34 13:23 14:23:55
Fri, 26 Apr 06:37 (72°) 20:08 (288°) 06:09 20:35 13:22 14:26:06
Sat, 27 Apr 06:35 (72°) 20:09 (288°) 06:08 20:36 13:22 14:28:17
Sun, 28 Apr 06:34 (72°) 20:10 (289°) 06:07 20:37 13:22 14:30:27
Mon, 29 Apr 06:33 (71°) 20:11 (289°) 06:06 20:38 13:22 14:32:37
Tue, 30 Apr 06:32 (71°) 20:12 (290°) 06:04 20:39 13:22 14:34:45
Wed, 1 May 06:31 (70°) 20:13 (290°) 06:03 20:40 13:22 14:36:52