Honolulu First Light, Sunrise & Sunset Times for January 2023

Sunrise Sunset Dawn Dusk Solar noon Day length
Sat, 31 Dec 07:10 (115°) 18:01 (246°) 06:45 18:25 12:35 11:39:44
Sun, 1 Jan 07:10 (115°) 18:01 (246°) 06:46 18:26 12:36 11:39:59
Mon, 2 Jan 07:10 (114°) 18:02 (246°) 06:46 18:26 12:36 11:40:17
Tue, 3 Jan 07:10 (114°) 18:03 (246°) 06:46 18:27 12:37 11:40:35
Wed, 4 Jan 07:11 (114°) 18:03 (246°) 06:47 18:27 12:37 11:40:55
Thu, 5 Jan 07:11 (114°) 18:04 (246°) 06:47 18:28 12:37 11:41:16
Fri, 6 Jan 07:11 (114°) 18:05 (246°) 06:47 18:29 12:38 11:41:39
Sat, 7 Jan 07:11 (114°) 18:05 (246°) 06:47 18:29 12:38 11:42:04
Sun, 8 Jan 07:12 (114°) 18:06 (246°) 06:47 18:30 12:39 11:42:30
Mon, 9 Jan 07:12 (114°) 18:07 (247°) 06:48 18:31 12:39 11:42:56
Tue, 10 Jan 07:12 (113°) 18:07 (247°) 06:48 18:31 12:40 11:43:24
Wed, 11 Jan 07:12 (113°) 18:08 (247°) 06:48 18:32 12:40 11:43:54
Thu, 12 Jan 07:12 (113°) 18:09 (247°) 06:48 18:33 12:40 11:44:26
Fri, 13 Jan 07:12 (113°) 18:09 (247°) 06:48 18:33 12:41 11:44:58
Sat, 14 Jan 07:12 (113°) 18:10 (248°) 06:48 18:34 12:41 11:45:32
Sun, 15 Jan 07:12 (112°) 18:11 (248°) 06:48 18:34 12:41 11:46:07
Mon, 16 Jan 07:12 (112°) 18:11 (248°) 06:48 18:35 12:42 11:46:43
Tue, 17 Jan 07:12 (112°) 18:12 (248°) 06:48 18:36 12:42 11:47:20
Wed, 18 Jan 07:12 (112°) 18:13 (248°) 06:48 18:36 12:42 11:47:59
Thu, 19 Jan 07:12 (112°) 18:13 (249°) 06:48 18:37 12:43 11:48:39
Fri, 20 Jan 07:12 (111°) 18:14 (249°) 06:48 18:38 12:43 11:49:20
Sat, 21 Jan 07:12 (111°) 18:15 (249°) 06:48 18:38 12:43 11:50:01
Sun, 22 Jan 07:12 (111°) 18:15 (249°) 06:48 18:39 12:44 11:50:45
Mon, 23 Jan 07:12 (111°) 18:16 (250°) 06:48 18:40 12:44 11:51:29
Tue, 24 Jan 07:12 (110°) 18:17 (250°) 06:48 18:40 12:44 11:52:14
Wed, 25 Jan 07:11 (110°) 18:17 (250°) 06:48 18:41 12:44 11:53:00
Thu, 26 Jan 07:11 (110°) 18:18 (250°) 06:48 18:42 12:45 11:53:48
Fri, 27 Jan 07:11 (110°) 18:19 (251°) 06:48 18:42 12:45 11:54:36
Sat, 28 Jan 07:11 (109°) 18:19 (251°) 06:47 18:43 12:45 11:55:25
Sun, 29 Jan 07:10 (109°) 18:20 (251°) 06:47 18:43 12:45 11:56:16
Mon, 30 Jan 07:10 (109°) 18:21 (251°) 06:47 18:44 12:45 11:57:08
Tue, 31 Jan 07:10 (108°) 18:21 (252°) 06:47 18:45 12:46 11:58:00