Lower Hutt First Light, Sunrise & Sunset Times

Sunrise and Sunset Today (19th Aug 2022)

Sunrise

sunrise 07:07 Direction: 73°
First light: 06:39

Sunset

sunset 17:43 Direction: 286°
Last light: 18:12
Day length today: 11 hours, 32 minutes

Daylight & night hours today


Night:
0:00
First light:
5:32
Twilight:
6:37
Sunrise:
7:05
Sunset:
17:42
Twilight:
18:10
Last light:
19:15
Night:
23:00

Sunset and Sunrise Tomorrow (20th Aug 2022)

Sunrise

sunrise 07:06 Direction: 74°
First light: 06:37

Sunset

sunset 17:44 Direction: 286°
Last light: 18:12
Day length tomorrow: 11 hours, 35 minutes
Sunrise Sunset Dawn Dusk Solar noon Day length
Mon, 1 Aug 07:29 (66°) 17:25 (294°) 07:00 17:55 12:27 10:55:04
Tue, 2 Aug 07:28 (66°) 17:26 (293°) 06:59 17:56 12:27 10:56:56
Wed, 3 Aug 07:27 (67°) 17:27 (293°) 06:58 17:57 12:27 10:58:50
Thu, 4 Aug 07:26 (67°) 17:28 (292°) 06:57 17:58 12:27 11:00:46
Fri, 5 Aug 07:25 (68°) 17:29 (292°) 06:56 17:59 12:27 11:02:43
Sat, 6 Aug 07:24 (68°) 17:30 (292°) 06:55 17:59 12:27 11:04:43
Sun, 7 Aug 07:23 (68°) 17:31 (291°) 06:54 18:00 12:27 11:06:43
Mon, 8 Aug 07:22 (69°) 17:32 (291°) 06:53 18:01 12:27 11:08:46
Tue, 9 Aug 07:20 (69°) 17:33 (291°) 06:51 18:02 12:27 11:10:51
Wed, 10 Aug 07:19 (69°) 17:34 (290°) 06:50 18:03 12:27 11:12:56
Thu, 11 Aug 07:18 (70°) 17:35 (290°) 06:49 18:04 12:27 11:15:03
Fri, 12 Aug 07:17 (70°) 17:36 (289°) 06:48 18:05 12:26 11:17:12
Sat, 13 Aug 07:15 (71°) 17:37 (289°) 06:47 18:06 12:26 11:19:23
Sun, 14 Aug 07:14 (71°) 17:38 (289°) 06:45 18:07 12:26 11:21:34
Mon, 15 Aug 07:13 (71°) 17:39 (288°) 06:44 18:08 12:26 11:23:47
Tue, 16 Aug 07:11 (72°) 17:40 (288°) 06:43 18:09 12:26 11:26:01
Wed, 17 Aug 07:10 (72°) 17:41 (287°) 06:41 18:10 12:26 11:28:17
Thu, 18 Aug 07:08 (73°) 17:42 (287°) 06:40 18:11 12:25 11:30:34
Fri, 19 Aug 07:07 (73°) 17:43 (286°) 06:39 18:12 12:25 11:32:52
Sat, 20 Aug 07:06 (74°) 17:44 (286°) 06:37 18:12 12:25 11:35:11
Sun, 21 Aug 07:04 (74°) 17:45 (285°) 06:36 18:13 12:25 11:37:32
Mon, 22 Aug 07:03 (75°) 17:46 (285°) 06:34 18:14 12:24 11:39:53
Tue, 23 Aug 07:01 (75°) 17:47 (285°) 06:33 18:15 12:24 11:42:16
Wed, 24 Aug 07:00 (75°) 17:48 (284°) 06:32 18:16 12:24 11:44:40
Thu, 25 Aug 06:58 (76°) 17:49 (284°) 06:30 18:17 12:24 11:47:04
Fri, 26 Aug 06:57 (76°) 17:50 (283°) 06:29 18:18 12:23 11:49:30
Sat, 27 Aug 06:55 (77°) 17:51 (283°) 06:27 18:19 12:23 11:51:57
Sun, 28 Aug 06:54 (77°) 17:52 (282°) 06:26 18:20 12:23 11:54:24
Mon, 29 Aug 06:52 (78°) 17:53 (282°) 06:24 18:21 12:23 11:56:53
Tue, 30 Aug 06:50 (78°) 17:54 (281°) 06:23 18:22 12:22 11:59:22
Wed, 31 Aug 06:49 (79°) 17:55 (281°) 06:21 18:23 12:22 12:01:53
Thu, 1 Sep 06:47 (79°) 17:56 (280°) 06:19 18:24 12:22 12:04:24