Wainuiomata First Light, Sunrise & Sunset Times

Sunrise and Sunset Today (25th Sep 2022)

Sunrise

sunrise 07:06 Direction: 91°
First light: 06:39

Sunset

sunset 19:20 Direction: 268°
Last light: 19:47
Day length today: 13 hours, 08 minutes

Daylight & night hours today


Night:
0:00
First light:
5:31
Twilight:
6:37
Sunrise:
7:04
Sunset:
19:19
Twilight:
19:46
Last light:
20:52
Night:
23:00

Sunset and Sunrise Tomorrow (26th Sep 2022)

Sunrise

sunrise 07:05 Direction: 92°
First light: 06:37

Sunset

sunset 19:21 Direction: 268°
Last light: 19:48
Day length tomorrow: 13 hours, 11 minutes
Sunrise Sunset Dawn Dusk Solar noon Day length
Thu, 1 Sep 06:47 (79°) 17:56 (280°) 06:19 18:24 12:21 12:04:21
Fri, 2 Sep 06:45 (80°) 17:57 (280°) 06:18 18:25 12:21 12:06:53
Sat, 3 Sep 06:44 (80°) 17:58 (279°) 06:16 18:26 12:21 12:09:26
Sun, 4 Sep 06:42 (81°) 17:59 (279°) 06:15 18:27 12:21 12:12:00
Mon, 5 Sep 06:41 (81°) 18:00 (278°) 06:13 18:27 12:20 12:14:35
Tue, 6 Sep 06:39 (82°) 18:01 (278°) 06:11 18:28 12:20 12:17:10
Wed, 7 Sep 06:37 (82°) 18:02 (277°) 06:10 18:29 12:19 12:19:47
Thu, 8 Sep 06:36 (83°) 18:03 (277°) 06:08 18:30 12:19 12:22:23
Fri, 9 Sep 06:34 (83°) 18:04 (276°) 06:06 18:31 12:19 12:25:01
Sat, 10 Sep 06:32 (84°) 18:05 (276°) 06:05 18:32 12:18 12:27:39
Sun, 11 Sep 06:30 (84°) 18:06 (275°) 06:03 18:33 12:18 12:30:18
Mon, 12 Sep 06:29 (85°) 18:07 (275°) 06:01 18:34 12:18 12:32:57
Tue, 13 Sep 06:27 (85°) 18:08 (274°) 06:00 18:35 12:17 12:35:37
Wed, 14 Sep 06:25 (86°) 18:09 (274°) 05:58 18:36 12:17 12:38:17
Thu, 15 Sep 06:24 (86°) 18:10 (273°) 05:56 18:37 12:17 12:40:59
Fri, 16 Sep 06:22 (87°) 18:11 (273°) 05:54 18:38 12:16 12:43:41
Sat, 17 Sep 06:20 (87°) 18:12 (272°) 05:53 18:39 12:16 12:46:23
Sun, 18 Sep 06:18 (88°) 18:13 (272°) 05:51 18:40 12:16 12:49:06
Mon, 19 Sep 06:17 (88°) 18:14 (271°) 05:49 18:41 12:15 12:51:50
Tue, 20 Sep 06:15 (89°) 18:15 (271°) 05:47 18:42 12:15 12:54:33
Wed, 21 Sep 06:13 (89°) 18:16 (270°) 05:46 18:43 12:14 12:57:17
Thu, 22 Sep 06:12 (90°) 18:17 (270°) 05:44 18:44 12:14 13:00:02
Fri, 23 Sep 06:10 (90°) 18:18 (269°) 05:42 18:45 12:14 13:02:47
Sat, 24 Sep 06:08 (91°) 18:19 (269°) 05:41 18:46 12:13 13:05:33
Sun, 25 Sep 07:06 (91°) 19:20 (268°) 06:39 19:47 13:13 13:08:18
Mon, 26 Sep 07:05 (92°) 19:21 (268°) 06:37 19:48 13:13 13:11:05
Tue, 27 Sep 07:03 (92°) 19:22 (267°) 06:35 19:49 13:12 13:13:52
Wed, 28 Sep 07:01 (93°) 19:23 (267°) 06:34 19:50 13:12 13:16:39
Thu, 29 Sep 06:59 (93°) 19:24 (266°) 06:32 19:51 13:12 13:19:26
Fri, 30 Sep 06:58 (94°) 19:25 (266°) 06:30 19:52 13:11 13:22:14
Sat, 1 Oct 06:56 (94°) 19:26 (265°) 06:28 19:53 13:11 13:25:02