Launceston First Light, Sunrise & Sunset Times

Sunrise and Sunset Today (23rd Apr 2024)

Sunrise Today

sunrise today 06:51 Direction: 74°
First light: 06:23

Sunset Today

sunset today 17:30 Direction: 286°
Last light: 17:58
Day length today: 11 hours, 35 minutes

Daylight & night hours today

Day length for 2024-04-23
Night Twilight begins:
5:17
First light:
6:22
Sunrise:
6:50
Sunset:
17:28
Last light:
17:57
Twilight ends:
19:01
Night

Launceston day length calendar »

Sunset and Sunrise Tomorrow (24th Apr 2024)

Sunrise Tomorrow

sunrise tomorrow 06:52 Direction: 73°
First light: 06:24

Sunset Tomorrow

sunset tomorrow 17:28 Direction: 286°
Last light: 17:57
Day length tomorrow: 11 hours, 33 minutes
Sunrise Sunset Dawn Dusk Solar noon Day length
Mon, 1 Apr 07:28 (85°) 19:04 (275°) 07:00 19:32 13:16 12:32:07
Tue, 2 Apr 07:29 (84°) 19:03 (276°) 07:01 19:30 13:16 12:29:24
Wed, 3 Apr 07:30 (84°) 19:01 (276°) 07:02 19:29 13:15 12:26:42
Thu, 4 Apr 07:31 (83°) 18:59 (277°) 07:03 19:27 13:15 12:24:01
Fri, 5 Apr 07:32 (83°) 18:58 (277°) 07:04 19:25 13:15 12:21:21
Sat, 6 Apr 07:33 (82°) 18:56 (278°) 07:05 19:24 13:15 12:18:40
Sun, 7 Apr 06:34 (82°) 17:55 (278°) 06:06 18:22 12:14 12:16:01
Mon, 8 Apr 06:35 (81°) 17:53 (279°) 06:07 18:21 12:14 12:13:23
Tue, 9 Apr 06:36 (81°) 17:51 (279°) 06:08 18:19 12:14 12:10:46
Wed, 10 Apr 06:37 (80°) 17:50 (280°) 06:09 18:17 12:13 12:08:09
Thu, 11 Apr 06:38 (80°) 17:48 (280°) 06:10 18:16 12:13 12:05:33
Fri, 12 Apr 06:39 (79°) 17:46 (281°) 06:11 18:14 12:13 12:02:59
Sat, 13 Apr 06:40 (79°) 17:45 (281°) 06:12 18:13 12:13 12:00:24
Sun, 14 Apr 06:41 (78°) 17:43 (282°) 06:13 18:11 12:12 11:57:50
Mon, 15 Apr 06:42 (78°) 17:42 (282°) 06:14 18:10 12:12 11:55:19
Tue, 16 Apr 06:44 (77°) 17:40 (283°) 06:15 18:08 12:12 11:52:47
Wed, 17 Apr 06:45 (77°) 17:39 (283°) 06:17 18:07 12:12 11:50:17
Thu, 18 Apr 06:46 (76°) 17:37 (284°) 06:18 18:05 12:11 11:47:48
Fri, 19 Apr 06:47 (76°) 17:36 (284°) 06:19 18:04 12:11 11:45:19
Sat, 20 Apr 06:48 (75°) 17:34 (285°) 06:20 18:02 12:11 11:42:52
Sun, 21 Apr 06:49 (75°) 17:33 (285°) 06:21 18:01 12:11 11:40:26
Mon, 22 Apr 06:50 (74°) 17:31 (286°) 06:22 18:00 12:11 11:38:01
Tue, 23 Apr 06:51 (74°) 17:30 (286°) 06:23 17:58 12:10 11:35:37
Wed, 24 Apr 06:52 (73°) 17:28 (286°) 06:24 17:57 12:10 11:33:14
Thu, 25 Apr 06:53 (73°) 17:27 (287°) 06:25 17:56 12:10 11:30:53
Fri, 26 Apr 06:54 (73°) 17:26 (287°) 06:26 17:54 12:10 11:28:33
Sat, 27 Apr 06:55 (72°) 17:24 (288°) 06:27 17:53 12:10 11:26:14
Sun, 28 Apr 06:56 (72°) 17:23 (288°) 06:28 17:52 12:10 11:23:57
Mon, 29 Apr 06:57 (71°) 17:22 (289°) 06:29 17:50 12:10 11:21:41
Tue, 30 Apr 06:58 (71°) 17:20 (289°) 06:30 17:49 12:09 11:19:25
Wed, 1 May 07:00 (70°) 17:19 (289°) 06:31 17:48 12:09 11:17:13