Ballina First Light, Sunrise & Sunset Times

Sunrise and Sunset Today (3rd Mar 2024)

Sunrise Today

sunrise today 06:40 Direction: 98°
First light: 06:16

Sunset Today

sunset today 19:18 Direction: 262°
Last light: 19:42
Day length today: 13 hours, 25 minutes

Daylight & night hours today

Day length for 2024-03-03
Night Twilight begins:
5:18
First light:
6:15
Sunrise:
6:38
Sunset:
19:16
Last light:
19:40
Twilight ends:
20:36
Night

Ballina day length calendar »

Sunset and Sunrise Tomorrow (4th Mar 2024)

Sunrise Tomorrow

sunrise tomorrow 06:40 Direction: 98°
First light: 06:16

Sunset Tomorrow

sunset tomorrow 19:17 Direction: 262°
Last light: 19:41
Day length tomorrow: 13 hours, 24 minutes
Sunrise Sunset Dawn Dusk Solar noon Day length
Fri, 1 Mar 06:38 (99°) 19:20 (261°) 06:14 19:44 12:59 13:29:30
Sat, 2 Mar 06:39 (99°) 19:19 (261°) 06:15 19:43 12:59 13:27:43
Sun, 3 Mar 06:40 (98°) 19:18 (262°) 06:16 19:42 12:59 13:25:56
Mon, 4 Mar 06:40 (98°) 19:17 (262°) 06:16 19:41 12:58 13:24:08
Tue, 5 Mar 06:41 (97°) 19:16 (263°) 06:17 19:39 12:58 13:22:21
Wed, 6 Mar 06:42 (97°) 19:14 (263°) 06:18 19:38 12:58 13:20:34
Thu, 7 Mar 06:42 (96°) 19:13 (263°) 06:18 19:37 12:58 13:18:46
Fri, 8 Mar 06:43 (96°) 19:12 (264°) 06:19 19:36 12:58 13:16:59
Sat, 9 Mar 06:43 (96°) 19:11 (264°) 06:20 19:35 12:57 13:15:11
Sun, 10 Mar 06:44 (95°) 19:10 (265°) 06:20 19:34 12:57 13:13:24
Mon, 11 Mar 06:45 (95°) 19:09 (265°) 06:21 19:33 12:57 13:11:37
Tue, 12 Mar 06:45 (94°) 19:08 (266°) 06:22 19:31 12:56 13:09:50
Wed, 13 Mar 06:46 (94°) 19:06 (266°) 06:22 19:30 12:56 13:08:02
Thu, 14 Mar 06:46 (93°) 19:05 (267°) 06:23 19:29 12:56 13:06:16
Fri, 15 Mar 06:47 (93°) 19:04 (267°) 06:23 19:28 12:56 13:04:29
Sat, 16 Mar 06:48 (92°) 19:03 (267°) 06:24 19:27 12:55 13:02:43
Sun, 17 Mar 06:48 (92°) 19:02 (268°) 06:25 19:25 12:55 13:00:57
Mon, 18 Mar 06:49 (92°) 19:01 (268°) 06:25 19:24 12:55 12:59:11
Tue, 19 Mar 06:49 (91°) 18:59 (269°) 06:26 19:23 12:54 12:57:24
Wed, 20 Mar 06:50 (91°) 18:58 (269°) 06:26 19:22 12:54 12:55:39
Thu, 21 Mar 06:50 (90°) 18:57 (270°) 06:27 19:21 12:54 12:53:54
Fri, 22 Mar 06:51 (90°) 18:56 (270°) 06:27 19:20 12:53 12:52:09
Sat, 23 Mar 06:52 (89°) 18:55 (271°) 06:28 19:18 12:53 12:50:24
Sun, 24 Mar 06:52 (89°) 18:54 (271°) 06:28 19:17 12:53 12:48:40
Mon, 25 Mar 06:53 (88°) 18:52 (272°) 06:29 19:16 12:52 12:46:56
Tue, 26 Mar 06:53 (88°) 18:51 (272°) 06:30 19:15 12:52 12:45:12
Wed, 27 Mar 06:54 (88°) 18:50 (272°) 06:30 19:14 12:52 12:43:29
Thu, 28 Mar 06:54 (87°) 18:49 (273°) 06:31 19:12 12:52 12:41:45
Fri, 29 Mar 06:55 (87°) 18:48 (273°) 06:31 19:11 12:51 12:40:03
Sat, 30 Mar 06:55 (86°) 18:46 (274°) 06:32 19:10 12:51 12:38:20
Sun, 31 Mar 06:56 (86°) 18:45 (274°) 06:32 19:09 12:51 12:36:38
Mon, 1 Apr 06:56 (85°) 18:44 (275°) 06:33 19:08 12:50 12:34:57