Byron Bay First Light, Sunrise & Sunset Times

Sunrise and Sunset Today (23rd Feb 2024)

Sunrise Today

sunrise today 06:34 Direction: 102°
First light: 06:09

Sunset Today

sunset today 19:27 Direction: 258°
Last light: 19:51
Day length today: 13 hours, 41 minutes

Daylight & night hours today

Day length for 2024-02-23
Night Twilight begins:
5:10
First light:
6:08
Sunrise:
6:32
Sunset:
19:25
Last light:
19:49
Twilight ends:
20:47
Night

Byron Bay day length calendar »

Sunset and Sunrise Tomorrow (24th Feb 2024)

Sunrise Tomorrow

sunrise tomorrow 06:34 Direction: 102°
First light: 06:10

Sunset Tomorrow

sunset tomorrow 19:26 Direction: 258°
Last light: 19:50
Day length tomorrow: 13 hours, 39 minutes
Sunrise Sunset Dawn Dusk Solar noon Day length
Thu, 1 Feb 06:16 (110°) 19:43 (250°) 05:51 20:09 13:00 14:17:44
Fri, 2 Feb 06:17 (110°) 19:43 (250°) 05:52 20:08 13:00 14:16:14
Sat, 3 Feb 06:18 (110°) 19:42 (250°) 05:53 20:07 13:00 14:14:43
Sun, 4 Feb 06:19 (109°) 19:42 (251°) 05:54 20:07 13:00 14:13:10
Mon, 5 Feb 06:20 (109°) 19:41 (251°) 05:54 20:06 13:00 14:11:37
Tue, 6 Feb 06:20 (109°) 19:40 (251°) 05:55 20:05 13:00 14:10:02
Wed, 7 Feb 06:21 (108°) 19:40 (252°) 05:56 20:05 13:00 14:08:27
Thu, 8 Feb 06:22 (108°) 19:39 (252°) 05:57 20:04 13:01 14:06:50
Fri, 9 Feb 06:23 (108°) 19:38 (252°) 05:58 20:03 13:01 14:05:13
Sat, 10 Feb 06:24 (107°) 19:38 (253°) 05:59 20:02 13:01 14:03:35
Sun, 11 Feb 06:25 (107°) 19:37 (253°) 06:00 20:02 13:01 14:01:57
Mon, 12 Feb 06:25 (106°) 19:36 (253°) 06:01 20:01 13:01 14:00:17
Tue, 13 Feb 06:26 (106°) 19:35 (254°) 06:01 20:00 13:01 13:58:36
Wed, 14 Feb 06:27 (106°) 19:34 (254°) 06:02 19:59 13:01 13:56:56
Thu, 15 Feb 06:28 (105°) 19:34 (255°) 06:03 19:58 13:01 13:55:15
Fri, 16 Feb 06:28 (105°) 19:33 (255°) 06:04 19:57 13:01 13:53:33
Sat, 17 Feb 06:29 (105°) 19:32 (255°) 06:05 19:57 13:01 13:51:50
Sun, 18 Feb 06:30 (104°) 19:31 (256°) 06:05 19:56 13:01 13:50:07
Mon, 19 Feb 06:31 (104°) 19:30 (256°) 06:06 19:55 13:00 13:48:24
Tue, 20 Feb 06:31 (103°) 19:29 (257°) 06:07 19:54 13:00 13:46:40
Wed, 21 Feb 06:32 (103°) 19:28 (257°) 06:08 19:53 13:00 13:44:55
Thu, 22 Feb 06:33 (103°) 19:27 (257°) 06:09 19:52 13:00 13:43:10
Fri, 23 Feb 06:34 (102°) 19:27 (258°) 06:09 19:51 13:00 13:41:26
Sat, 24 Feb 06:34 (102°) 19:26 (258°) 06:10 19:50 13:00 13:39:40
Sun, 25 Feb 06:35 (101°) 19:25 (259°) 06:11 19:49 13:00 13:37:55
Mon, 26 Feb 06:36 (101°) 19:24 (259°) 06:12 19:48 13:00 13:36:09
Tue, 27 Feb 06:36 (100°) 19:23 (260°) 06:12 19:47 12:59 13:34:23
Wed, 28 Feb 06:37 (100°) 19:22 (260°) 06:13 19:46 12:59 13:32:38
Thu, 29 Feb 06:38 (100°) 19:21 (260°) 06:14 19:45 12:59 13:30:52
Fri, 1 Mar 06:38 (99°) 19:20 (261°) 06:14 19:43 12:59 13:29:05