Msaken First Light, Sunrise & Sunset Times

Sunrise and Sunset Today (22nd May 2024)

Sunrise Today

sunrise today 05:09 Direction: 64°
First light: 04:40

Sunset Today

sunset today 19:22 Direction: 296°
Last light: 19:51
Day length today: 15 hours, 11 minutes

Daylight & night hours today

Day length for 2024-05-22
Night Twilight begins:
3:24
First light:
4:38
Sunrise:
5:07
Sunset:
19:21
Last light:
19:50
Twilight ends:
21:04
Night

Msaken day length calendar »

Sunset and Sunrise Tomorrow (23rd May 2024)

Sunrise Tomorrow

sunrise tomorrow 05:08 Direction: 64°
First light: 04:39

Sunset Tomorrow

sunset tomorrow 19:23 Direction: 297°
Last light: 19:52
Day length tomorrow: 15 hours, 12 minutes
Sunrise Sunset Dawn Dusk Solar noon Day length
Wed, 1 May 05:26 (71°) 19:05 (290°) 04:59 19:32 12:15 14:33:28
Thu, 2 May 05:25 (70°) 19:06 (290°) 04:58 19:33 12:15 14:35:31
Fri, 3 May 05:24 (70°) 19:07 (290°) 04:57 19:34 12:15 14:37:32
Sat, 4 May 05:23 (70°) 19:07 (291°) 04:55 19:35 12:15 14:39:34
Sun, 5 May 05:22 (69°) 19:08 (291°) 04:54 19:36 12:15 14:41:34
Mon, 6 May 05:21 (69°) 19:09 (291°) 04:53 19:37 12:15 14:43:32
Tue, 7 May 05:20 (69°) 19:10 (292°) 04:52 19:38 12:15 14:45:29
Wed, 8 May 05:19 (68°) 19:11 (292°) 04:51 19:39 12:15 14:47:25
Thu, 9 May 05:18 (68°) 19:12 (293°) 04:50 19:40 12:15 14:49:19
Fri, 10 May 05:17 (68°) 19:12 (293°) 04:49 19:41 12:15 14:51:12
Sat, 11 May 05:16 (67°) 19:13 (293°) 04:48 19:41 12:15 14:53:03
Sun, 12 May 05:16 (67°) 19:14 (294°) 04:47 19:42 12:15 14:54:52
Mon, 13 May 05:15 (67°) 19:15 (294°) 04:47 19:43 12:15 14:56:40
Tue, 14 May 05:14 (66°) 19:16 (294°) 04:46 19:44 12:15 14:58:27
Wed, 15 May 05:13 (66°) 19:17 (294°) 04:45 19:45 12:15 15:00:12
Thu, 16 May 05:13 (66°) 19:17 (295°) 04:44 19:46 12:15 15:01:54
Fri, 17 May 05:12 (65°) 19:18 (295°) 04:43 19:47 12:15 15:03:35
Sat, 18 May 05:11 (65°) 19:19 (295°) 04:42 19:48 12:15 15:05:14
Sun, 19 May 05:10 (65°) 19:20 (296°) 04:42 19:49 12:15 15:06:51
Mon, 20 May 05:10 (65°) 19:21 (296°) 04:41 19:49 12:15 15:08:25
Tue, 21 May 05:09 (64°) 19:21 (296°) 04:40 19:50 12:15 15:09:58
Wed, 22 May 05:09 (64°) 19:22 (296°) 04:40 19:51 12:15 15:11:28
Thu, 23 May 05:08 (64°) 19:23 (297°) 04:39 19:52 12:15 15:12:56
Fri, 24 May 05:07 (64°) 19:24 (297°) 04:38 19:53 12:16 15:14:22
Sat, 25 May 05:07 (63°) 19:24 (297°) 04:38 19:53 12:16 15:15:45
Sun, 26 May 05:06 (63°) 19:25 (297°) 04:37 19:54 12:16 15:17:06
Mon, 27 May 05:06 (63°) 19:26 (298°) 04:37 19:55 12:16 15:18:24
Tue, 28 May 05:05 (63°) 19:26 (298°) 04:36 19:56 12:16 15:19:40
Wed, 29 May 05:05 (62°) 19:27 (298°) 04:36 19:57 12:16 15:20:54
Thu, 30 May 05:05 (62°) 19:28 (298°) 04:35 19:57 12:16 15:22:04
Fri, 31 May 05:04 (62°) 19:28 (298°) 04:35 19:58 12:16 15:23:12
Sat, 1 Jun 05:04 (62°) 19:29 (298°) 04:34 19:59 12:17 15:24:16