Beira First Light, Sunrise & Sunset Times

Sunrise and Sunset Today (3rd Mar 2024)

Sunrise Today

sunrise today 05:41 Direction: 97°
First light: 05:18

Sunset Today

sunset today 18:06 Direction: 263°
Last light: 18:28
Day length today: 13 hours, 09 minutes

Daylight & night hours today

Day length for 2024-03-03
Night Twilight begins:
4:25
First light:
5:17
Sunrise:
5:39
Sunset:
18:05
Last light:
18:27
Twilight ends:
19:19
Night

Beira day length calendar »

Sunset and Sunrise Tomorrow (4th Mar 2024)

Sunrise Tomorrow

sunrise tomorrow 05:41 Direction: 97°
First light: 05:19

Sunset Tomorrow

sunset tomorrow 18:05 Direction: 263°
Last light: 18:27
Day length tomorrow: 13 hours, 08 minutes
Sunrise Sunset Dawn Dusk Solar noon Day length
Sat, 2 Mar 05:40 (98°) 18:08 (262°) 05:18 18:30 11:54 13:12:14
Sun, 3 Mar 05:40 (97°) 18:07 (263°) 05:18 18:29 11:54 13:11:03
Mon, 4 Mar 05:41 (97°) 18:06 (263°) 05:18 18:28 11:53 13:09:53
Tue, 5 Mar 05:41 (97°) 18:05 (263°) 05:19 18:27 11:53 13:08:42
Wed, 6 Mar 05:41 (96°) 18:04 (264°) 05:19 18:27 11:53 13:07:31
Thu, 7 Mar 05:42 (96°) 18:04 (264°) 05:19 18:26 11:53 13:06:21
Fri, 8 Mar 05:42 (95°) 18:03 (265°) 05:20 18:25 11:52 13:05:10
Sat, 9 Mar 05:42 (95°) 18:02 (265°) 05:20 18:24 11:52 13:04:00
Sun, 10 Mar 05:42 (95°) 18:01 (265°) 05:20 18:23 11:52 13:02:50
Mon, 11 Mar 05:43 (94°) 18:00 (266°) 05:21 18:22 11:52 13:01:39
Tue, 12 Mar 05:43 (94°) 17:59 (266°) 05:21 18:21 11:51 13:00:28
Wed, 13 Mar 05:43 (93°) 17:59 (267°) 05:21 18:21 11:51 12:59:18
Thu, 14 Mar 05:44 (93°) 17:58 (267°) 05:22 18:20 11:51 12:58:09
Fri, 15 Mar 05:44 (92°) 17:57 (268°) 05:22 18:19 11:50 12:56:58
Sat, 16 Mar 05:44 (92°) 17:56 (268°) 05:22 18:18 11:50 12:55:48
Sun, 17 Mar 05:44 (92°) 17:55 (268°) 05:22 18:17 11:50 12:54:40
Mon, 18 Mar 05:45 (91°) 17:54 (269°) 05:23 18:16 11:49 12:53:30
Tue, 19 Mar 05:45 (91°) 17:53 (269°) 05:23 18:15 11:49 12:52:21
Wed, 20 Mar 05:45 (90°) 17:52 (270°) 05:23 18:14 11:49 12:51:12
Thu, 21 Mar 05:46 (90°) 17:52 (270°) 05:24 18:14 11:49 12:50:03
Fri, 22 Mar 05:46 (90°) 17:51 (271°) 05:24 18:13 11:48 12:48:54
Sat, 23 Mar 05:46 (89°) 17:50 (271°) 05:24 18:12 11:48 12:47:46
Sun, 24 Mar 05:46 (89°) 17:49 (271°) 05:24 18:11 11:48 12:46:38
Mon, 25 Mar 05:47 (88°) 17:48 (272°) 05:25 18:10 11:47 12:45:30
Tue, 26 Mar 05:47 (88°) 17:47 (272°) 05:25 18:09 11:47 12:44:23
Wed, 27 Mar 05:47 (87°) 17:46 (273°) 05:25 18:08 11:47 12:43:15
Thu, 28 Mar 05:47 (87°) 17:45 (273°) 05:25 18:07 11:46 12:42:08
Fri, 29 Mar 05:48 (87°) 17:45 (273°) 05:26 18:07 11:46 12:41:01
Sat, 30 Mar 05:48 (86°) 17:44 (274°) 05:26 18:06 11:46 12:39:54
Sun, 31 Mar 05:48 (86°) 17:43 (274°) 05:26 18:05 11:45 12:38:49
Mon, 1 Apr 05:48 (85°) 17:42 (275°) 05:26 18:04 11:45 12:37:42
Tue, 2 Apr 05:49 (85°) 17:41 (275°) 05:26 18:03 11:45 12:36:37